Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pharr

205 West Nolana Loop , Pharr, Texas 78577

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 737 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Alright

By

13 October 2020

club

The room felt humid and slightly damp and had a slight smell to it. The front desk was friendly when checking in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

05 October 2020

club

I really enjoyed the comfortable.large bed.The cleanlyness of the rooms and the bathrooms.Very convienient to anything in the area.Very quiet and peaceful in the
hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Covid secured in McAllen

By

22 September 2020

club

Hotel taking measures to stop spread of Covid 19. No coffee, sugar, etc. in rooms. All downstairs. Just requested from staff. Breakfast is in paper bag, which incudes fruit. They also had scrambled eggs soft burritos, yogurt, etc. Could not use tables. Front desk staff very helpful.. .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 September 2020

platinumelite

Great stay! Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

28 August 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Takes COVID-19 seriously. Will stay here again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pharr away

By

28 August 2020

platinumelite

Traveled for work. Nice but could be better. Several other HIE are starting to serve breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet and perfect breakfast

By

21 August 2020

Since Covid19 I have being in several HIE hotels, and always breakfast is an issue, but this hotel is far superior to other HIE hotels: in a clean and safe environment they offer hot breakfast and all other amenities (bagels juices, coffee, etc).
I hope this hotel becomes an example for all other HIE hotels on regard of the express breakfast. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Best rest I had

By

16 July 2020

Military personnel driving all the way from Houston and stayed 2 days at this hotel. Staff was great and the room was satisfying. I loved the soft pillows and the King size bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

01 July 2020

club

Good but we have problems with the door and breakfast I expect better

Read More
Read Less

Pharr

By

29 June 2020

platinumelite

En términos generales el hotel es muy bueno, todo nuevo.

Read More
Read Less

Great style

By

28 June 2020

all around comfortable stay. This is my number one choice when coming to the Rio grande Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Betty, Miguel,

By

13 June 2020

platinumelite

Haven't stayed in a while due to world events, but the hotel has been thoroughly cleaned and is always in good shape.

Missed the breakfast bar, but with the Covid stuff it's understandable.

Betty, Miguel

Read More
Read Less