Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comodidad y Atencion Asegurados

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excelente espacio y comodidad en la habitación con funcionalidad y flexibilidad del mobiliario, hicieron de nuestra estancia un descanso reparador. Las atenciones del personal fueron igualmente excelentes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Le queremos dar las gracias por tomarse el tiempo & escribe sus maravilloso comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

January 08, 2017

I loved my experience at this location and would stay again and recommend this property location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback about your stay. We're pleased to hear that you loved your experience with us. As always, thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Nice middle point between Monterrey and Houston

By

January 07, 2017

I had to stay in the McAllen area on my way to Houston. It's nice that this hotel was accepting reward nigths, because my first choices of hotels, both in McAllen and Houston had rooms available, but blacked out for reward nights. I'm spire member and still don't understand why IHG say there are not blackout dates for reward nights, so thank you Holiday Inn Express Phar for accepting my reward points as payment, I feel that fewer and fewer IHG hotels are accepting my points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again next time you're in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Pharr

By

January 06, 2017

Great staff and very clean property compared to others in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you're in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Pasamos una noche de descanso en un hotel limpio, amplio, las camas muy comodas , el baño super ñpio algo que valoro siempre.
Fuimos de compras asi que el descanso lo necesitabamos

Gracias !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus maravillosos comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel, esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones en excelente estado de limpieza

By

January 06, 2017

Excelente servicio e instalaciones. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Muchas gracias pos tomarse el tiempo en escribirnos, nos da un enorme placer de que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hospitality

By

December 27, 2016

Great staff!

Great Place, excellent service from all the personnel including the hotel manager, cozy and clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to your next stay here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Pharr.
Read More
Read Less

Good nitght stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable stay with nice breakfast. Normally they have a great happy hour but I found out it is just Monday through Wednesday so since I was there on a Friday I was very disappointed since I always look forward to relaxing with a beer or wine and some snacks after driving for 6 hours. But stay as always was good with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback! Apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff makes this Property

By

December 19, 2016

The staff at this hotel are remarkable. They go out of their way to make everything as comfortable for you as possible being away from Home. Ms Gilda and Ms Carolyn are great customer service ambassadors for this property and HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! And a big THANK YOU for your continued loyalty to us here at Holiday Inn Express –Pharr! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Cómodas instalaciones y servicio eficiente

By

December 17, 2016

club

Fue bastante agradable nuestra estancia en el holiday inn pharr. Solamente faltaría más variedad en los alimentos del desayuno

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribirnos y gracias por sus maravillosos comentarios sobre nuestro hotel. Puede estar seguro que tomaremos en cuenta su opinión acerca de nuestro desayuno. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

AMABILIDAD Y CONVENIENCIA

By

December 14, 2016

club

LAS HABITACIONES SON AMPLIAS Y LIMPIAS. EL HOTEL SE ENCUENTRA MUY BIEN SITUADO, CON TODO LO QUE SE REQUIERE CERCA.

EL PERSONAL ES SIEMPRE ATENTO. A MENUDO ME HOSPEDO EN ESTE HOTEL.

ME GUSTARÍA MENOS LUZ DEL EXTERIOR EN LA HABITACIÓN POR LAS NOCHES

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos da un enorme placer que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros. Puede estar seguro que tomaremos en cuenta su opinión acerca de nuestras luces. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de vuelta.
Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

December 05, 2016

the staff was very friendly. I needed the internet to conduct business and it was very good for what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less