Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pharr

205 West Nolana Loop , Pharr, Texas 78577

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 859 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Everyone at the property was very very nice.

By

August 09, 2022

The refrigerator was frozen and it was reported to the front desk and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and great service!

By

July 16, 2022

The hotel is relatively new and in good condition. It is in a convenient location. The staff are friendly, the room is clean and comfortable. The price is fair and reasonable. I stay in this hotel frequently. I whish to have the same room and with a little more space since I will work and sometimes meeting guests there, if possible.

I wish to have a extra firm pillow. All pillows in the room are too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 08, 2022

When I arrived at the hotel I did not have to wait long at all. It was approximately 5 to 10 minutes and I was checked in without any issue. When I got to my room it was very clean meet and smell great. The staff was friendly and I would definitely return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful desk clerk

By

June 24, 2022

Rachel, the evening shift desk clerk, was delightful! She chatted with us when she knew we had time, she made sure we had everything we needed, and she showed genuine concern for all her guests. She is a great representation of what excellent customer service is!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 18, 2022

This has turned out to be my go to Hotel and it's because of the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2022

We stayed at this hotel for business on a weekend. The customer service was great and the room was very clean. We recommend this hotel and we plan to return soon. Thank you for the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

May 25, 2022

Good place to stay. Close to several places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Hidalgo Heat

By

May 22, 2022

Great place to relax after coming to the Valley for a conference. The staff was friendly and polite. The gentleman running the breakfast was very helpful and polite. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean and organized . We will choose this location again. Thanks IHG

Read More
Read Less

Quite place to rest

By

May 21, 2022

The area is quite with some food within walking distance. It's a comfortable place to rest after a long roadtrip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 17, 2022

Front desk person was so nice and friendly and she was very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Job Well Done

By

May 12, 2022

Staff is friendly and the place is clean and comfortable. All good.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING SERVICE STAFF AND MOST COMFORTABLE BED

By

May 11, 2022

The staff of Holiday Inn, Pharr, TX especially Armando Banda and Rachel of the Front Desk always make us feel valued being regular clients of said hotel. Armando never missed any of our request. Our recent stay was with my 97 year old mother and sister. We booked two rooms and I emailed Armando at short notice to request for both rooms to be near to each other on the same first floor. To our content and satisfaction, Armando ensure that both our rooms are adjoining. This made it easier for my sister to care for our 97 year old wheelchair mother. I also did not have to walk that far to go to my mother's room. I feel always secure that our accommodations are the best at the best price at Holiday Inn, Pharr, TX. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less