Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff and comfortable room

By

July 18, 2016

Long stay for work and the staff made our team feel welcomed and treated us as family the whole time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We’re so glad that your team enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you all will stay with us again next time you’re in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

Have always experienced great service here. The place is always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We’re so happy to her that you always have a great experience when staying at our property! We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience location

By

July 13, 2016

The girl with the glasses working behind the desk during my arrival is by far the best welcoming experience I have had from any IHG hotel. You can tell shes been doing this for a while, I just wish I had remembered her name because she deserves to be noticed..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and that our staff was attentive. We hope to see you again next time you’re in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad

By

July 12, 2016

club

El personal de recepción siempre estuvo atento con nosotros en cualquier cosa o duda que tuviéramos .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y dejarnos sus comentarios. Nos da un enorme placer que haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de vuelta.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

we were in town for a wedding. the staff were friendly the room was clean, and free breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll stay with us again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Sister Trip

By

June 30, 2016

club

Enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn Express, It was reasonable and enough room for all of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again next time you’re in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

June 22, 2016

club

excelente hotel muy buenas instalaciones realmente volveria

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en escribirnos, valoramos su opinión. Nos complace saber que su estancia con nosotros fue de su agrado, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

June stay

By

June 17, 2016

This is a very nice hotel and the staff operating it are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended the hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and have recommended our property to others. We look forward to seeing you again next time you’re in Pharr!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 17, 2016

I appreciate the friendly staff and love the well equipped rooms and comfortable beds. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next time you’re in Pharr!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

Front desk receptionist is courteous and helpful. Facility and hotel are cleaned and well lit. Easy access to many excellent restaurants and highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay in Pharr

By

June 15, 2016

We visited McAllen and decided to return to the Pharr Holiday Inn Express, having stayed there in the past. We were not disappointed: the staff was very kind and courteous, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was hot and tasty. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very courteous. We look forward to your next visit to Pharr!
Read More
Read Less

06/08/2016 Stay

By

June 09, 2016

Outstanding Hotel.Stayed here on business and they were very accommodating to my need for a room to work in and access to the business center on the morning of the day I was checking in.I would especially like to thank Caroline for making it possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear our staff was very accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you again next time you're in Pharr!
Read More
Read Less