Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pharr

205 West Nolana Loop , Pharr, Texas 78577

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 773 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Promedio

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Creo que tiene que qctualizarse, sus instalaciones ya algo viekas y su conexion de internet lenta para trabajar desde la habitacion

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 22, 2021

Excellent stay . No problem checking in. Had to extend my stay one more night and there was no problem do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

April 20, 2021

club

Nice big clean room. That's why if possible, I always stay at a holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

precio alto para servicios

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

cama in comoda.
falta variedad en desayuno y bebidas.
necesita mucho mantenimiento el banos.
falta atención de una cortesía al llegar y cada uno de los días.
poner atención cuando se termina el café o tiempo mucho puesto y se quema.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

By

April 15, 2021

club

Hotel is older parking is good due to this hotel was always full so that should tell you something. It's close to many stores. Clean rooms. Would Definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

habitabilidad y confort

By

April 10, 2021

club

Al llegar al hotel la atención y asesoría en el registro, posterior al llegar a la habitación pues fue de confort
la ubicacion del hotel facilito todo mi programa

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Always a great and perfect location, only a few minutes away from my grandmothers house

Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel when sere in town

By

March 30, 2021

We never think twice of where to stay when we come in town to visit family. This hotel has always been clean and staff super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. Staff was friendly upon checking in. No issues whatsoever with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed/Ckean. Room

By

March 26, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

March 22, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

March 10, 2021

club

Hotel was accommodating in every way. No problem checking in, finding the room etc.

Read More
Read Less