Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 332 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable bed

By

16 octubre 2021

Room was very clean and quiet. Had to leave early so didn't experience much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG’S GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

12 octubre 2021

club

My HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS experience was exceptional. The room was clean, bathroom very spacious and clean, comfortable bed and the room was very spacious. The staff was friendly, helpful and very professional. The hot breakfast was an added treat to my stay.
My experience with IHG exceeded my expectations- a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Month long stay

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We unfortunately had to stay in Phoenix for about 30 days due to my father being hospitalized. The staff did everything they could to make our stay as good as possible so we had one less thing to worry about. The front desk and housekeeping went out of their way to make sure we got everything we needed. The breakfast was good quality and we used it everyday. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express, it was safe, clean, and overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was awesome

By

06 octubre 2021

club

The lady at the front desk was sweet and helped us much. Also the lady over breakfast was nice and very helpful. We were impressed with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, pleasant staff.

By

04 octubre 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here. One of the overall cleanest hotels I've stayed at, which is big.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unconfortable bed and not the best area

By

03 octubre 2021

club

I'd stay else where if at all possible. The hotel it self was clean, but the bed was very uncomfortable that I slept on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient stay

By

02 octubre 2021

the breakfast was horrible as it was cold and not enough food was in the trays. Could not connect to the internet so had to use my hotspot to use the internet. Have stayed here before a couple yrs ago and this issue happened then and continous. Nothing changed to fix this issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent experience everything was very clean. Hospitality was great. Will return to this hotel every time I’m in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

29 septiembre 2021

Hotel staff very courteous, always a plus when there is free parking and a hot breakfast to start the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than the rest.

By

29 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

We were staying at another hotel that wasn’t clean or updated. Had to check out of that hotel early. Found this one and wish the entire trip would have been staying here. It was clean and bright. Made relaxing so much easier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

29 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Pretty clean, nice, and modern. Comfortable place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room with comfortable bed

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

This room was perfect for my wife and I for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información