Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 202 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    162
  • 4 Sterne
    30
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Excellent for a short stay.

By

16. April 2021

club

Staff was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. No contact breakfast had a nice variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

15. April 2021

When arrived, nobody was at front desk, after a few minutes I went to look for somebody. The rest of the team stayed down the street at a Holiday Inn as well. They had a sack lunch with a breakfast sandwich or burrito. They only had cold package waffles and cold muffins at my hotel. I stayed 4 nights, the 1st night my room was not clean, I went and advise the front desk. The lady advise you need to let us know every day that you need service, which I was not advise when I arrived. If I am paying and you know I staying 4 days I will need service. I went to use the pool one afternoon, they did not have towels. One night my son and I had been at the tournament all day and came to shower to go out again, he was thirsty and they were putting the breakfast stuff out and my son asked for an orange juice. The lady said “no” this is only for breakfast and look you can buy one if you like. What they did not realize is that we never had the breakfast while we stayed due to is was only cold items and even the lids for the coffee did not fit the rim of cup and I got coffee all over myself the 1st day I try the coffee. I had to be calling from desk when we got back to the room After 2pm due to my room was not clean at that time. I think they only had one house keeper working due to I asked for xtra towels one day and I saw all this room list she had to do. I told her not to worry about it that I did not need service that day. I needed to shower and head out again.

Overall a bad experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and stay.

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

I loved my experience at this hotel. As in past stays, i have always preferred holiday inn over other hotels. Their service and accommodations are always above expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and New.

By

13. April 2021

Nice place. Everything new. Corona Breakfast choices: granola bar, Muffin, orange, oatmeal, and package chocolate chip waffle. Area was office building and hotels. Felt like a safe area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

13. April 2021

club

Always clean and front desk always helpful we never have an issue when we stay at holiday inn we stay in Phoenix alot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Homeless

By

13. April 2021

I was not ready for the homeless problem in this area. Vary nice new building and looks great. They need to keep the floors clean better. Homeless are camping out in there cars in the parking lot. They come inside to grab breakfast every morning. I spoke to staff and they said its a problem. Happy Days.........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. April 2021

Clean and comfortable. Great location near the highway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Efficient Staff

By

12. April 2021

The Friendly staff made me feel welcome. The facilities were clean and fresh and I was able to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly great stay

By

08. April 2021

club

I usually don’t stay at airport hotels as they tend to be subpar but this one was quite surprising. Great staff, super clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable and the room ample and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleaned and sanitized.

By

08. April 2021

enjoyed the cleanliness and how the rooms were already sanitized and the room had a really good view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. April 2021

club

Great great great must get a room here
The customer service is awesome
You won’t regret it trust me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Multiple request not meet. Room was clean, beds were comfortable.

By

05. April 2021

club

We stayed three nights. We made three separate request to the front desk to have the light bulbs changed in the reading lights next to the beds. The request was never meet.
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. However, the elevators were dirty and the floors upkeep each day. The main lobby and hallway leading outside was dirty, beverage stains and debris. This was a daily experience.
The staff was pleasant each day but again there were issues.
During the breakfast time period there were multiple times each day that there was not coffee on hand. The choices were minimal each day.

I AM NOT INTERESTED IN HAVING THIS POSTED. I AM SENDING THIS FOR MANAGEMENT RECOGNITION.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen