Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix - Airport North

800 North 44th Street , Phoenix, Arizona 85008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 402 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great mid range business property

By

June 28, 2022

This hotel is refreshing and up to date.
Many outlet to recharge devices.very friendly staff. Great location. Good location. Close to PHX airport

Read More
Read Less

Great option by the airport!

By

June 27, 2022

My wife stayed here before coming back home after a trip to Arizona. The hotel was very modern and updated, especially compared to other IHG properties around the airport. To top it off, the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and clean

By

June 27, 2022

The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms were clean beds were comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with different varieties. The pool was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 25, 2022

We were there for a family trip and we loved the service we received.

Read More
Read Less

The complete feel!!!

By

June 24, 2022

The room was clean and tidy. Everything was in perfect place. It had a wonderful homily feel. The location was right where I needed to be. Just a completely present stay.

Read More
Read Less

Don't use this hotel

By

June 23, 2022

My intention for selecting this location was it close proximity to the airport. I was going to stay a night before my flight and a night when I returned; due to canceled international flights my return flight was delayed by a day, so my final night's stay was not necessary. I did cancel my 2nd night stay.

When I returned exhausted after spending a night at JFK on the floor and called the front desk, she informed me that this hotel didn't allow me to use her shuttle service and that my car may have been towed as their policy was not to allow guests to leave their vehicles on property. When I checked in, I confirmed with the young man on duty that I was doing this, and when I left in the early hours of the morning, with the older lady on duty.

To get a ride I needed to provide her with my prior night's confirmation number before she reluctantly send a driver, (and my vehicle was still on premises).

After a long excruciating international return trip, being greeted with this was not what I expected!! Please teach your staff about your rules, and change your website. When reading about shuttle service, it is assumed by most people that leaving your vehicle for a length of time, on premises is permitted.

Read More
Read Less

HI express PHX

By

June 19, 2022

Room is clean and restroom have a walk in shower. Close do downtown and Scottsdale it make a good choice for me. Parking is somehow limited and you may park in the street. Front desk are very please to accommodate any request. I will come back

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

June 19, 2022

My check in went great, no problems. The room size was perfect and very clean. All the appliances and fixtures worked great. The bed, sheets and blankets were very comfortable, I slept great. It was a great experience, one of the best hotels I've stayed at and it was reasonably priced .

Read More
Read Less

Cute room! Loved staying here

By

June 17, 2022

Staff was really friendly when i checked in, gave me a nice room, definitely will return

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Extremely Comfortable Bed

By

June 17, 2022

The hotel is perfectly located for airport travelers. There are several food options a few blocks down the road (to include Panera Bread). Desk staff is available for check in/out 24/7. The beds are exceptionally comfortable and provide great quality rest for a tired/rushed traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 15, 2022

The bed and pillows were comfy. Best night sleep I had in a while. Kids were comfy too. I really liked the breakfast served and how you could see your bill on the TV. Can’t wait for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2022

Everything was absolutely amazing the staff was so nice it was a very easy check in check out the room was very clean breakfast was amazing I’m going to go again

Read More
Read Less