Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix - Airport North

800 North 44th Street , Phoenix, Arizona 85008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 127 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great location

By

November 16, 2020

The hotel is in the perfect location if you are flying in and out of Sky Harbor airport.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

November 16, 2020

club

Our experience was one of the best we have had staying at your properties. New always helps, clean, fresh and friendly. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Need Breakfast

By

November 09, 2020

Hotel very clean but because of COVID hot breakfast not an option. but wouldbe nice if premade breakfast sandwhiches were offer. We can heat in our rooms. The night staff made sure they had the coffee made before 05:30 so I could get fresh hot coffee as I was leaving for the day. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

November 07, 2020

Conveniently located with friendly, helpful staff and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay by the airport

By

November 02, 2020

Great staff, clean room and convenient to the airport for an early flight!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 01, 2020

Clean, new, and a staff that cares for the property and guests.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for business

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room and friendly staff. Fast wifi. Sunlight is great in the room and no problem staying in the room all day.

Read More
Read Less

Grab and Go Breakfast

By

October 28, 2020

Mattress is too hard, one sifter, smaller pillow would be better for your guests’ necks.

Read More
Read Less

Made air travel easy

By

October 28, 2020

This hotel was located close to Sky Harbor (PHX) and made catching an early morning flight easy. It was close enough to a lot of restaurants to make the evening dinner the night before easy. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely stay here again if I needed to travel out of PHX.

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

New hotel, comfortable and relaxing. Close to many things

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Arizona

By

October 27, 2020

Todo estuvo muy bien gracias todo me gustó muy amable todos

Read More
Read Less

la cama cómoda y muy limpia

By

October 20, 2020

todo esta muy limpio y tranquilo para tener un buen descanso y principalmente muy elegante me encantó en lo personal así que pienso en regresar pronto.

Read More
Read Less