Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix - Airport North

800 North 44th Street , Phoenix, Arizona 85008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 316 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean room friendly staff

By

17 September 2021

Our flight got in late pretty much sleep and checked out,but it was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there if ever in Phoenix again.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again

By

15 September 2021

Clean room. Clean pool. Quiet. Friendly. Able to safely leave vehicle and take their shuttle to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Loved that this is a new property so everything is new and clean. Wished breakfast would stay open until 10am instead of 9am as we were hoping to grab something after our morning hike at Echo Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

All good except for pot smell at front of building

By

08 September 2021

Overall good experience at relatively new hotel except for the pot smell at the entrance when I left.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 September 2021

Friendly staff, great beds and pillows, convenient location to airport,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, Good location

By

07 September 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel because we were dropping our daughter off at a local College. Having a larger family Holiday Inn suites fit our family size and budget. The place was nice and clean. We felt safe and well taken care of by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely will go back

By

04 September 2021

club

Great place. Clean rooms and workout room. Friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Location and clean rooms

By

04 September 2021

club

Only stayed one night but the room was very comfortable and clean. I’ll definitely stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

02 September 2021

No toiletries available for guests. We had to stay here due to flight issues and this occurred at the end of our trip so we were out.

Read More
Read Less

Best Location

By

31 August 2021

club

I work in the Phoenix area and live in Tucson AZ. Whenever I have to overnight in Phoenix this is the location I go to first as it is close to my work location and most of all it is well kept.

I always enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

26 August 2021

club

This was not my first time staying at this hotel. The first time I stayed I thought the price was too high for a nights stay. There was no breakfast served at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, convenient to airport

By

25 August 2021

We stayed here the night before our flight out of Phoenix Sky Harbor airport. Our stay was perfect. The hotel is clean and the room and beds are very comfortable. The pool was good and the hot breakfast buffet was adequate. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The location is close and convenient to the airport and the shuttle worked out great. Most of all the value is excellent. I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less