Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh-South Side

20 South Tenth Street , Pittsburgh, PENSILVANIA 15203

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1537 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    779
  • 4 Estrellas
    367
  • 3 Estrellas
    162
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    113

rude and unwanted behavioral practices

By

21 octubre 2021

club

female staff was very rude and displayed unwanted behavioral practices towards some people and not others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way overpriced and under staffed hotel.

By

21 octubre 2021

club

When I booked the room for my wife for her birthday I had supposedly paid for the room over the phone. When my wife got to the hotel there was a line of people out the front door, trying to check in. So she waited in the line and got to the front desk, the employee there was very nice and helpful. My wife thought that the room was paid for in full, but come to find out they made her pay again. Not only did she have to pay for the room that was supposedly paid for, she had to pay more for it that what I was told the room cost. So she pays for the room again, finally gets up to the room and the tv does not work. She didn’t even bother to tell anyone because there isn’t enough people there to check people in let alone fix things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 octubre 2021

Stayed for a football game. Big rooms with comfortable bed. The staff were all really friendly and pleasant to talk to! Weston at the front desk was friendly, respectful, knowledgeable and amazing to deal with. He is definitely an asset to the hotel and made our stay amazing. We will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Enjoyed stay clean rom great help coffee avail all day close to all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away - It does not feel like a Holiday Inn

By

20 octubre 2021

I have been staying at Holiday Inn for all my business and personal travel. And this is one of the worst Holiday Inns I have been to. It almost feels like its not Holiday Inn at all.

The staff's attitude is that they do not care at all. I was not welcomed as Holiday Inn member like I am used to at other locations. That is not a big deal, but it was just the tip of the iceberg. I had booked 2 rooms and had mentioned that we will be utilizing sofa beds. I had also requested and gotten OK for late check out. However, when we arrived, the sofa bed did not have any sheets or pillows or blankets. When we asked for that at front desk, they reluctuntly provided sheets for 1 of the rooms. When the second room asked, they rudely declined saying they already provided us the stuff.

Somehow we slept through the night, and got called and yelled at from front desk for not checking out at 11 despite having late check out already communicated.

Apart from bad service, overall hotel also did not have cleanliness that I would expect from Holiday inn. The carpet was dirty, the microwave in one of the rooms was not working.

I wish I could give zero stars, but I can't. So 1 star it is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent spot to stay with easy access to Downtown Pittsburgh

By

19 octubre 2021

club

My wife and I drove in from Ohio for a Pittsburgh Penguins game. We chose this hotel due to its proximity to PPG Arena. While the walk did include a 12 flight set of stairs up to Duquesne University and then another few blocks to the arena, it was very nice to not have to pay for an Uber or try to find parking downtown. The hotel staff were all super friendly. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was comfortable. We will definitely consider staying here again on future trips to Pittsburgh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

17 octubre 2021

Coming and going we received excellent customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay was OKAY

By

16 octubre 2021

club

Overall, the room was nice and clean. The only problem i had in my room was the toilet. It wouldn't stop filling up once you flush the toilet. The ball in the back on the toilet tank, was not set correctly. I would hear it all through the night, to where i just shut the bathroom door when it was time to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service. Bed was acceptable

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Just an overnight for The Rolling Stones concert. No real complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vaca 2021

By

14 octubre 2021

Wish this place could clean up has a lot of Potential

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs people to come to work

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Almost 2 hours to check in because they cant get people to show up for work. Window shade was torn down and in the corner. They had no maintenance staff. I rigged the shade so we could sleep. The pool obviously has not been cleaned in a very long time. Breakfast was very limited selection and no fruit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the Value

By

14 octubre 2021

Our overall stay was great! Upon checking in Weston was amazing and gave us ideas of what to do our first stay in Pittsburgh. Our room was clean. The mattress was very firm, too firm for our liking. The coffee pot could have definitely been cleaned more often. However, we were overall satisfied with our stay. Once again, we cannot applaud Weston enough for the warm welcome and all his suggestions for our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información