Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pittston - Scranton Airport

400 Highway 315 , Pittston, PENSILVANIA 18640

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 304 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean and very roomy rooms

By

25 noviembre 2020

The staff was very friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel was great and they did all they could do to help in this time of pandemic we are in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good job

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Good job guys excellent service thank you ...........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SMALLEST Room

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Too small, too cramped...weird bathroom setup, and couldn't even wheel my luggage in the room as it was too small and narrow. Rarely get to this area, but with so many other choices, I would look for a roomier place to stay next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

We were there for hockey. Great accommodations, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk customer service ❤

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

I was there 12 days. I ask for room service on the 5th day. My room was not vacuumed, bathroom was not cleaned AT ALL, trash cans were given back with no liners. I'm not even sure if the linen was changed. Hotel was very noisy. You can hear conversations as you walk down the halls. Children were running from floor to floor. Houskepping could be heard banging on doors at 8 in the morning. When my room wasn't cleaned I went to housekeeping and told them. I then asked for cleaning supplies for bathroom and vacuum to do it myself. No apology except from front desk when I checked out. Very disturbing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

Staff and facilities are some of the best I have stayed in. The breakfast was sub par for a IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was ok. Reception staff was very friendly. Room smelled like an ash tray. The filters in the HVAC unit were filthy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Clean and very modern hotel. The front desk kept everything very short and respectful. The manager came knocking on the door 5 mins after check out asking if we were going to pay for a late check out, I never been rushed out a hotel never been no later than 30 mins late to my check out. Check out is at 11 and check in is at 3.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly manager in the morning.

By

30 octubre 2020

The morning manager is friendly and always recognizes me. She takes the time to ask about our stay and how our dog is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Our room was clean and updated the keurig was a great addition as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fall Family Time

By

22 octubre 2020

Yes bed was comfortable. What I enjoyed the most was the honesty of the service staff and their quick response. We forgot a jacket in the closet. When we called the girl at the front desk immediately went to our RM and found the jacket , called us call rite away and we received it the next day. We greatly appreciated it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and comfy bed

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I would say here again!!! I enjoyed this hotel. The breakfast in the morning was hot and we were greeted with a smile. The bathroom was fully stocked and the room was inviting. Thank you !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información