Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Pittston - Scranton Airport

400 Highway 315 , Pittston, Pennsylvania 18640

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 304 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

304ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    171
  • 4 Bintang
    65
  • 3 Bintang
    30
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Clean and very roomy rooms

By

November 25, 2020

The staff was very friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel was great and they did all they could do to help in this time of pandemic we are in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good job

By

November 22, 2020

club

Good job guys excellent service thank you ...........

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

SMALLEST Room

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Too small, too cramped...weird bathroom setup, and couldn't even wheel my luggage in the room as it was too small and narrow. Rarely get to this area, but with so many other choices, I would look for a roomier place to stay next time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 11, 2020

club

We were there for hockey. Great accommodations, friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great front desk customer service ❤

By

November 11, 2020

club

I was there 12 days. I ask for room service on the 5th day. My room was not vacuumed, bathroom was not cleaned AT ALL, trash cans were given back with no liners. I'm not even sure if the linen was changed. Hotel was very noisy. You can hear conversations as you walk down the halls. Children were running from floor to floor. Houskepping could be heard banging on doors at 8 in the morning. When my room wasn't cleaned I went to housekeeping and told them. I then asked for cleaning supplies for bathroom and vacuum to do it myself. No apology except from front desk when I checked out. Very disturbing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to Stay

By

November 04, 2020

Staff and facilities are some of the best I have stayed in. The breakfast was sub par for a IHG property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok Hotel

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was ok. Reception staff was very friendly. Room smelled like an ash tray. The filters in the HVAC unit were filthy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay.

By

November 04, 2020

club

Clean and very modern hotel. The front desk kept everything very short and respectful. The manager came knocking on the door 5 mins after check out asking if we were going to pay for a late check out, I never been rushed out a hotel never been no later than 30 mins late to my check out. Check out is at 11 and check in is at 3.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly manager in the morning.

By

Oktober 30, 2020

The morning manager is friendly and always recognizes me. She takes the time to ask about our stay and how our dog is.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

Our room was clean and updated the keurig was a great addition as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fall Family Time

By

Oktober 22, 2020

Yes bed was comfortable. What I enjoyed the most was the honesty of the service staff and their quick response. We forgot a jacket in the closet. When we called the girl at the front desk immediately went to our RM and found the jacket , called us call rite away and we received it the next day. We greatly appreciated it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent customer service and comfy bed

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

I would say here again!!! I enjoyed this hotel. The breakfast in the morning was hot and we were greeted with a smile. The bathroom was fully stocked and the room was inviting. Thank you !!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit