Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pittston - Scranton Airport

400 Highway 315 , Pittston, Pennsylvania 18640

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 302 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

SMALLEST Room

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Too small, too cramped...weird bathroom setup, and couldn't even wheel my luggage in the room as it was too small and narrow. Rarely get to this area, but with so many other choices, I would look for a roomier place to stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 November 2020

club

We were there for hockey. Great accommodations, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk customer service ❤

By

11 November 2020

club

I was there 12 days. I ask for room service on the 5th day. My room was not vacuumed, bathroom was not cleaned AT ALL, trash cans were given back with no liners. I'm not even sure if the linen was changed. Hotel was very noisy. You can hear conversations as you walk down the halls. Children were running from floor to floor. Houskepping could be heard banging on doors at 8 in the morning. When my room wasn't cleaned I went to housekeeping and told them. I then asked for cleaning supplies for bathroom and vacuum to do it myself. No apology except from front desk when I checked out. Very disturbing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

04 November 2020

Staff and facilities are some of the best I have stayed in. The breakfast was sub par for a IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was ok. Reception staff was very friendly. Room smelled like an ash tray. The filters in the HVAC unit were filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

04 November 2020

club

Clean and very modern hotel. The front desk kept everything very short and respectful. The manager came knocking on the door 5 mins after check out asking if we were going to pay for a late check out, I never been rushed out a hotel never been no later than 30 mins late to my check out. Check out is at 11 and check in is at 3.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly manager in the morning.

By

30 October 2020

The morning manager is friendly and always recognizes me. She takes the time to ask about our stay and how our dog is.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 October 2020

club

Our room was clean and updated the keurig was a great addition as well.

Read More
Read Less

Fall Family Time

By

22 October 2020

Yes bed was comfortable. What I enjoyed the most was the honesty of the service staff and their quick response. We forgot a jacket in the closet. When we called the girl at the front desk immediately went to our RM and found the jacket , called us call rite away and we received it the next day. We greatly appreciated it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and comfy bed

By

20 October 2020

club

I would say here again!!! I enjoyed this hotel. The breakfast in the morning was hot and we were greeted with a smile. The bathroom was fully stocked and the room was inviting. Thank you !!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place, friendly people.

By

18 October 2020

One of the best IHG properties we have visited. Excellent bed, soft sheets, clean through and through.
Good location, right next to interstate road. We felt at home as soon as we entered the lobby. If in the area, try it I am sure you will feel the same.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

14 October 2020

club

Easy on / off. Local amenities. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less