Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pittston - Scranton Airport

400 Highway 315 , Pittston, Pennsylvania 18640

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 218 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Airport convenience

By

February 23, 2020

Stayed at this hotel due to proximity of hotel for very early flight. Staff was very professional and polite suggesting local restaurants to eat with directions. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was a 10

By

February 19, 2020

club

I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. This was by far the most modern. It seemed very new and was nicely decorated. My room was comfy and very clean. Service at front desk was prompt and she was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

90th Birthday Party

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel was very nice. Staff and management were professional and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

February 16, 2020

nice hotel. clean and comfy rooms. friendly staff and easy to find. decent breakfast with a few options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

February 14, 2020

My experience was great. I checked in late in the evening but was able to relax and get a good night sleep. They upgraded my room and no request so that was even better. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 12, 2020

Nice place staff was very helpful and bubbly enjoyed my stay will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Highly Reccomended!!!

By

February 08, 2020

club

If you plan your trave to the area - you can not find better place to stay in then the Holiday Inn Express at Wilkes-Barry airport area on Rt.315.
I stay there almost every couple of weeks and loving it! It is conveniently located it the boundaries of big shopping center with Walmart a cross the Parking from the hotel, many eateries including Danies and others, if you need your nails or hair done - they have 2 salons right there on the plaza and many other businesses.
Hotel stuff is great - they are very friendly and hospitable, rooms are very clean and comfortable, bedding is great and everthing works great! Breakfast items and facility are very good and clean! Even outside the breakfast time - they have a small shop with some snack items for sale!
All-in-all - great experience staying there and I travel a lot for work! One of my favorite places to stay !!!

Read More
Read Less

I WILL RETURN.

By

February 07, 2020

A GREAT JOB WAS DONE BY ALL EMPLOYEES WE CAME IN CONTACT WITH AND THE OVERALL STAY WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT
THIS PROPERTY AGAIN WHEN TRAVELING TO THIS AREA IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Read Less

restful

By

February 05, 2020

everything was good and restfull and the room was clean and the food was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 04, 2020

club

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Check in was easy and fast. Parking lot we clean and well lit. We were traveling with pets and was happy to find a nice hotel that allowed pets. Breakfast was good ... definitely better than fast food. Would for sure recommend Holiday Inn Express to friends!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

February 03, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was well stocked and yummy. Enjoyed the cookies at check in and coffee and tea bar 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great staff

By

February 03, 2020

Immediately upon walking in to the hotel, you can tell everything is new - nice, shiny and clean. Very nice room with a most comfortable mattress, providing an excellent night's sleep. Upon checking out, the staff couldn't do enough for us, providing lots of food and snacks for our next journey on the road - very much appreciated from 2 road weary travelers! We would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less