Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

870 Scudders Mill Road , Plainsboro, NUEVA JERSEY 08536

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 740 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

740opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Poor customer service

By

01 agosto 2021

When arriving at the hotel we booked "Holiday Inn Express of Princeton" the hotel's doors were closed with a note posted stating our hotel has been changed to another hotel a mile away. After almost being stranded in an unfamiliar state the front desk representative at the The Crown Plaza were very unapologetic for not giving us a heads up to the hotel change. There is no room service, so bring your own towels/wash clothes. The toilet flushes extremely loud, so use the bathroom when everyone in the room is awake. The amenities the Holiday Inn Express offers don't exist at the Crown Plaza but the room rates remain the same. The rooms feel damp. Now I understand we are still in a pandemic but if you as a company (IHG) do not have the employees to run a hotel, why continue to take reservations for a hotel that you know will be closed AND not have the courtesy to notify your guest prior to their stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Weekend Ever

By

27 julio 2021

Me and my family had a wonderful time everyone was kind.
.The pool the breakfast the scenery was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

25 julio 2021

I had a great stay with my friends. The pool size was perfect! We loved that there was hiking trails with a lake outside. It was beautiful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

09 junio 2021

club

The hotel breakfast was very different after Covid. I missed the usual breakfast choices and hope they will return to that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

29 mayo 2021

Great place to stay, fantastic staff comfortable clean room, quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was closed, didn’t know.

By

12 mayo 2021

club

This hotel was closed. Don’t know why. Was not notified ahead of time. We were welcome at another IHG hotel around the corner, which was a nice hotel. I prefer Holiday Inn Express because they are consistent. This was a new hotel, I guess it was still under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booked Holiday inn and stayed in Crowne Plaza

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

We booked for one night in Holiday Inn and found that its facility was closed but we could check in to the Crowne Plaza at 3 mins away without any extra charge. The pool was big enough not to worry about other guests. Breakfast was grab

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent rooms and guest service

By

27 enero 2021

club

Excellent rooms and guest service.
Spacious, well -furnished rooms and baths.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Staycation

By

12 enero 2021

club

Very quiet, bed was comfortable, shower was fantastic!. Relaxing evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is closed!

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is closed due to COVID-19. That should be reflected when you make a reservation. Upon arrival you are met with a note in the lobby door instructing you to go to a local Crowne Plaza. Check took over 20 minutes for them to switch reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PhotoJomo

By

03 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, good service...

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooo...............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complete lack of hospitality, understanding or flexibility.

By

01 junio 2020

Truly amazing response. A cancelled event due to the pandemic with shelter in place orders still
in effect, and no flexibility in cancellation or even the offer of a voucher for future stay. Completely inappropriate behavior during a time that challenges all of us. Over $2,000 expense— thanks for absolutely NOTHING.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información