Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn Princeton Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our experience was enhanced by the friendliness of the front reception staff -- in particular Shawn.

Thanks for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear tadlam, Thank you for the 5-star rating and taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind remarks about Shawn! As a staff we always push to provide excellent customer service and take great pride in providing an atmosphere where our guests can relax and be themselves. We are so pleased that you had a great time, and would be honored to host you again should your travels bring you back to Princeton. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

I spent 4 nights and everything was great - no frills but that suits me just fine.
The pool and fitness center were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear LMBB, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our accommodations and amenities provided you with a comfortable stay! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to have you back anytime. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and up to date hotel. Excellent location near Princeton and shopping area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Emma101, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our accommodations and amenities provided you with a comfortable stay! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to have you back anytime. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the facility although was unable to take advantage of most of the amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
SunnysideMan, Thank you for the great 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. We are happy to hear your stay was enjoyable and look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Princeton. Hopefully you will have a little more time to take advantage of all of our wonderful amenities. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleepy guy

By

December 24, 2016

Overall room was sub par. No USB ports for charging devices. Very dated room decor and the bathroom was not very clean. The heater kept making a clicking noise which in turn woke me up several times. Checked in after 11pm and woke up at 7am, with lack of sleep made for a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Billyg$, We would like to thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton SE. As we continually strive to perfect the guest experience, constructive feedback, such as yours, is incredibly valuable to us. It troubles us to hear that the condition of your guest room was less than satisfactory. We know that cleanliness is of utmost importance to our guests. Please know that steps will be taken to address this issue. Our room attendants and inspectors will be retrained to look for and correct the problems that you experienced in your first room. When your travels bring you back to Princeton, we would love the opportunity to improve upon your last experience with us. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

December 20, 2016

Overall I was very happy with this hotel. I travel often and have stayed in many different types of hotels. I gravitate to well known brands like Holiday Inn because they provide a certain level of quality no matter the location. This particular Holiday Inn may very well be the best one that I have stayed in. The floor plan of the building was unique and I believe that is the reason that i never heard anything from outside while I was in my room. The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The room I stayed in was nicely furnished and spacious. The staff was friendly and there was a large variety of options for breakfast. I will likely stay here again if I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Richard500, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton SE. Your feedback is a great testament to our team’s dedication to the guest experience. From our fresh rooms to our hot, complimentary breakfast, we strive daily to provide our guests with a wonderful stay in Princeton We would be delighted to have you stay with us again, as we would treasure the opportunity to serve you once more. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay at a Great Price

By

December 16, 2016

club

Very nice hotel to stay at. Everything was great for our stay. The employees were very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Duff 6886, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you! Our staff takes great pride in their work, and it's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Princeton! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Like sleeping 3 feet from an airplane engine

By

December 10, 2016

Nice hotel and clean but the heater was so loud and it would abruptly kick on. One time at night a almost jumped out of bed it was so loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear JimmyFF, We're so sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. It's our goal to ensure that our guests are able to relax and enjoy themselves, and we certainly fell short with your stay. Please know that we'll be addressing the issues you faced and they will be resolved promptly. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to change your impression of our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Returning customer

By

December 03, 2016

I am a returning customer of this location. I highly recommend staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear CarterLyn, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait until you return. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything perfect

By

November 28, 2016

everything perfect except the real minor item - no cream for coffee at breakfast except those with sugar added

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear buffalo123, Thank you for the 5-star rating as well as sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope for the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Accommodating

By

November 16, 2016

club

If staying near Lake Mercer, this is the place. Reasonably priced, easy to get to, extremely clean. Pool and exercise room available, outdoor paths to jog. Arrive early as parking is somewhat limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear FosterRI, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our accommodations and amenities provided you with a comfortable stay! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to have you back anytime. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect rest

By

November 15, 2016

club

The hotel was quiet and serene with comfortable beds. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful as were all staff we encountered. Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Just keep swimming, Thanks so much for sharing your Holiday Inn Express Princeton experience with us. It was our absolute pleasure to host you during your visit to the Princeton area. It’s certainly great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to Princeton! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less