Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

excellent hotel

By

July 26, 2017

club

very comfortable beds and rooms; great breakfast choices -- everything was appropriately hot or cold and fresh. Would stay at this hotel again. Convenient to the SunCenter.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

was good. located close to Princeton, convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Not your ordinary HI Express

By

July 21, 2017

club

Beautiful quiet setting, great vaule for the high quality of the facility, spacious feel throughout and good amenities on-site

Read More
Read Less

Superior Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

I wish every hotel I stayed at was as wonderful as this one! Clean, quiet, friendly and beautiful! The setting is beautiful, peaceful and quiet. The entire hotel is so clean.The people who work there are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2017

The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. The bathroom had a walk-in shower which was quite big. The breakfast was included, which turned out to be very convenient given the location where there was not much options around. It was nice to have breakfast on an outdoor terrace, right by the breakfast lounge. Overall, we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we wanted

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room, bed, location, and price were everything we wanted. Breakfast was ok. Location was very nice although the traffic light cycle on the weekend was forever.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for business or leisure!

By

July 18, 2017

This is a very peaceful property. I was able to properly relax and sleep. The staff is courteous and nice. Place is well maintained and clean. Great place to sit back and relax by the lakeside. Recommended for everyone.

Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Summary

By

July 17, 2017

Not much to say other than I enjoyed my stay, very peaceful hotel in a great location. I really liked my bed. I'd recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Beautyful environment

By

July 12, 2017

club

We Stayed a week in this hotel and really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Best deal in Princeton area

By

July 12, 2017

club

As long as loud kids (and obnoxious parents) are kept to a minimum, great value at a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful staff

By

July 11, 2017

great room and staff. The room is great, clean, and quiet. Staff are helpful and there's a lot of things to do in this hotel. Great view.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable stay.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Peace and quiet in the hotel. Location on small lake was nice attraction. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly, especially Heidi.

Read More
Read Less