Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 333 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Feels like a resort on beautiful grounds.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Not a typical looking HIE. Breakfast outside overlooking the stream.
All of the comforts and cleanliness you expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great experience, would stay here again. Thank you to all the wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, great place to stay! We have stayed here 2-3 times now

Read More
Read Less

Nice, non-standard HIE

By

May 15, 2017

I was satisfied with the hotel. The grounds were nice, and it was in relatively close proximity to where I was working for the week.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever....

By

May 11, 2017

club

I don't sleep well, even at home. I am usually up 3 to 4 times a night. But on this mattress/bed, I was up only once and fell right back to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

cockroach and rude manaager

By

May 08, 2017

club

The title says it all. Manager was rude. And I encountered a large cockroach in the bathroom. Breakfast was not edible.

Read More
Read Less

Smile and Hospitality

By

May 07, 2017

What we like there is the green forest seen thru our room window. What we like most, however, is the hospitality of people there. It was out first time there but people around us made us feel at home.
Moreover, those delicious breakfast and yummy afternoon cookies are truly irresistible.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

May 07, 2017

club

This is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

May 05, 2017

club

When I chose this Holiday inn Express location I was tired of all the road noise staying in other hotels and properties along the US1 during my stays in this area for business - I didnot expect a completely different setting of a calm and quiet atmosphere as I reached the lobby, and the hotel is not far from the highway. More surprised with the appearance, cleanliness and the level of comfort I experienced when compared to other hotels. Overall a very pleasant experience and I will be back at this property whenever I am visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and courteous staff

By

May 04, 2017

Reception is very important to me. Every time I visit the staff is friendly and always willing to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, quiet and great service!

By

May 02, 2017

We were visiting Princeton for a college visit for our daughter. Have to say this was one of the best values for our money we have experienced. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. This was the quietest hotel we have stayed in so we slept great! The full breakfast (included in the price) was wonderful! Hot or cold, there was something for everyone! The cinnamon rolls were fantastic! We have booked our next stay and will probably stay here many times during our daughter's college years.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service

By

May 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. I will recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less