Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

870 Scudders Mill Road , Plainsboro, New Jersey 08536

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 731 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hotel is closed!

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is closed due to COVID-19. That should be reflected when you make a reservation. Upon arrival you are met with a note in the lobby door instructing you to go to a local Crowne Plaza. Check took over 20 minutes for them to switch reservations.

Read More
Read Less

PhotoJomo

By

03 June 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, good service...

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooo...............

Read More
Read Less

Complete lack of hospitality, understanding or flexibility.

By

01 June 2020

Truly amazing response. A cancelled event due to the pandemic with shelter in place orders still
in effect, and no flexibility in cancellation or even the offer of a voucher for future stay. Completely inappropriate behavior during a time that challenges all of us. Over $2,000 expense— thanks for absolutely NOTHING.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the money

By

27 March 2020

club

Positives:
Friendly and knowledgeable Front Desk Staff
Nice breakfast included in cost of room
Shuttle Service was on time and considerate

Negative:
Shower didn't drain well - prefer not to take shower ankle deep in water

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

24 March 2020

club

I always look forward to stay in this hotel whenever I visit my relatives in the area. We were greeted and checked in by a friendly staff, explaining all hotel services it provides. He even made sure that I received the gift bag of being an IHG Rewards member.
Although not too many visitors checked in due to the virus scare,we still enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and accomodating

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and your staff is very accommodating and pleasant. She offer us treats for the kids and was smiling and very helpful even though it was late night. I would recommend this facility and will use it again if I’m in need of place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

J.L.T.

By

18 March 2020

I regularly stay at this hotel, and I’ve never been disappointed. Beds are extremely comfortable. Breakfast is very good with good variety. Price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

16 March 2020

Great hotel with friendly service. Room and entire hotel very clean. Good amenities. Breakfast was great and staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 March 2020

club

Excellent staff, great hotel, highly recommend this hotel!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Inside and Out

By

11 March 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful grounds and the attractive layout of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly and helpful staff

By

03 March 2020

The rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable. The staff was friendly, and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Always Enjoy Our Stay

By

03 March 2020

We always stay at this property when we are in the area. It has everything we need at a very affordable price. The grounds are beautiful, with nice paths.

Read More
Read Less