Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 277 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Meh....

By

28 September 2016

The rooms are clean, adequate. Facility is very nice. What this hotel lacks is service, especially to their frequent users. I am Gold Elite and usually I get recognized and offered (minimally) a bottle of water, etc. Here – NOTHING.
When I booked I told them it was my anniversary. At check in, my wife & I didn’t even get a “Happy Anniversary”. They really came up small on making a frequent traveler feel welcome. I am a rewards member at a rival chain and I guess I should’ve used them…oh well, live & learn. As there are many hotels in the Princeton area, my honest recommendation to people would be to look elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear BenGr, Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate it. Please know that have taken your comments seriously and are retraining our associates so each and every one provides hospitality that exceed guest expectations. If you're ever in the Princeton area again, we'd be honored to be given the chance to improve upon your experience with us. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of A Kind

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

This property is an urban oasis among the cookie cutter lodgings on the Route One Corridor in and around Princeton.

The spaciousness this property inherited from it's former incarnation as the Merrill Lynch Conference Center makes it stand out.

There are few places in the area that offer the level of peace and quiet found here.

In addition to the bricks and mortar, Tina, who managed the front desk, was as helpful and caring as any front-desk person I've dealt with in the past. She combined professionalism, knowledge, and genuine interest in us as people.

Bravo.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear awe3, Thank you for the 5-star rating and taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind remarks about Tina! As a staff we always push to provide excellent customer service and take great pride in providing an atmosphere where our guests can relax and be themselves. We are so pleased that you had a great time, and would be honored to host you again should your travels bring you back to Princeton. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A 10 Plus Across The Board!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

19 September 2016

club

We were in town for family wedding and we all were pleased with our stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear PJO CCC, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable, as we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Looking forward to your future stays! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful facility on interesting site

By

14 September 2016

Facility is located on wooded site that provides a shaded and safe location to hike, walk and run. We enjoy being able to step outside and walk in the woods.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear NJ Guy, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Our location was thoughtfully chosen to be a pleasant combination of wooded serenity and access to all that the Princeton area has to offer. We greatly appreciate the 5 star rating and are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Princeton and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Princeton area. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

07 September 2016

I stayed only for a day. The room was very comfortable. I had a good sleep and could able to get up fresh the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear anand_yegappan, Thanks for dropping us a friendly note! It's always great to hear from our guests. We're pleased to hear that you found our room comfortable and it allowed you to get a good night's sleep and a fresh start to your day. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!

By

02 September 2016

Great accommodations, very nice location and surroundings, very courteous staff and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear engr on the go, Thanks so much for sharing your Holiday Inn Express Princeton experience with us. It was our absolute pleasure to host you during your visit to the Princeton area. It’s certainly great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, wide array of amenities, and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to Princeton! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

Not your typical Holiday Inn Express. Location was close to where I needed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear rmjzach, Thanks for dropping us a friendly note! It's always great to hear from our guests. We're pleased to hear that our location was convenient and comfortable for your trip to Princeton, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

25 August 2016

The room was very clean and quiet! We had not one issue and the server at breakfast actually made bacon for my cousin who was staying there at his request. That extra mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Bobeck, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton SE. Your feedback is a great testament to our team’s dedication to the guest experience. From our fresh rooms to our hot, complimentary breakfast, we strive daily to provide our guests with a wonderful stay in Princeton. We would be delighted to have you stay with us again, as we would treasure the opportunity to serve you once more. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location, not so great staff, decent food, free breakfast.

By

25 August 2016

club

Great hotel location, not so great staff, decent food, free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Zach1256, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton SE. We appreciate the five star review and are thrilled to hear that you had pleasant experience staying with us. We are saddened to hear that the staff did not meet your expectations. Friendly, professional service is a integral part of what we do here at the Holiday Inn Express and we deeply regret that you did not receive that level of service from our staff. If you ever need accommodations in the Princeton area, we would love the opportunity to serve you again and change your mind about our staff. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

03 August 2016

club

Good facility great staff very nice pool great location it was nice to have a breakfast available when you get up and not have to go elsewhere to eat or get ready and go to an in house restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Randy442, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable, as we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Looking forward to your future stays! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 August 2016

club

Responds to your request/problem and very friendly. Room is very nice and spacious and clean. Place is safe to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear 6l4ckr053, Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable, as we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Looking forward to your future stays! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Princeton visit

By

28 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. It is in a more secluded area. It is very quiet and relaxing. I loved eating breakfast out on the patio and then sitting by the creek and relaxing. The surroundings are beautiful. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear Tracy6892527, Thank you for the 5 star review! We were so happy to have you stay with us. It was certainly our pleasure. It's great to know that you enjoy all of the amenities that our hotel has to offer. It's our honor to be your home away from home in Princeton. Until next time!
Read More
Read Less