Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and quiet

By

19 March 2017

Clean, quiet and no odors. The front desk service was great. Check out was fast and the breakfast area was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

wonderful staff and comfortable accommodations, I look forward to staying with you again!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful setting, Breakfast No Gluten Free Choices

By

12 March 2017

This hotel is modern and it's architecture and setting is lovely. Definitely upscale for a Holiday Inn Express, HI-X.

However, I am a Celiac and must eat gluten free. I have stayed at a many HI-X hotels stateside and internationally. More and more HI-X hotels are offering gluten free choices, usually pre-packaged items like bread, muffins and bagels from popular GF brands such as Schar, Udi's and/or Rudi's. Usually one has to ask the breakfast staff and they will provide the item(s). At the Plainsboro, NJ hotel, the breakfast staff did not seem to even know what gluten free meant. The breakfast fare was standard, but for me it was very limited. The breakfast-included feature did not live up the the upscale atmosphere of the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Princeton

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Good value and location. The hotel staff was friendly and had good recommendations on where to have a local dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and quiet comfort in the rooms

By

04 March 2017

club

Modern hotel with great facilities - close to Princeton centre.

Read More
Read Less

I'll Be Back to the Holiday Inn Express

By

22 February 2017

club

It was so good that I intend to use it again in the near future and bring family members for additional rooms. I really must compliment the grirl on the fromt desk. I asked many questions and she helped me immensely. So courteous too.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Pappy, Thanks so much for sharing your Holiday Inn Express Princeton experience with us. It was our absolute pleasure to host you during your visit to the Princeton area. It’s certainly great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, wide array of amenities, and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you and your family members back to Princeton! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

11 February 2017

Stay was ok, just used for sleep and worked mostly during day

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear glen, Thanks for dropping us a friendly note! It's always great to hear from our guests. We're pleased to hear that our location was convenient and comfortable for your trip to Princeton, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Jem

By

10 February 2017

This is a wonderful facility. I plan on booking this hotel for any future trips to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Tuck, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait until you return. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected

By

02 February 2017

The biggest Holiday Inn Express I ever stay
Very quiet. Lovely area

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear Valkofrinus, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you! Our staff takes great pride in their work, and it's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Princeton! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities

By

29 January 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed by the facility being connected to the InterContinental and being able to use the joint facilities. Breakfast was okay. All other items were up to par for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait until you return. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Princeton Stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Our experience was enhanced by the friendliness of the front reception staff -- in particular Shawn.

Thanks for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear tadlam, Thank you for the 5-star rating and taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind remarks about Shawn! As a staff we always push to provide excellent customer service and take great pride in providing an atmosphere where our guests can relax and be themselves. We are so pleased that you had a great time, and would be honored to host you again should your travels bring you back to Princeton. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

09 January 2017

club

I spent 4 nights and everything was great - no frills but that suits me just fine.
The pool and fitness center were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear LMBB, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our accommodations and amenities provided you with a comfortable stay! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to have you back anytime. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less