Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 347 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Location and Quiet

By

Июнь 23, 2017

This is the second time I've stayed. What I love about this hotel is that it's off the beaten path, but still very close to everything. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

June 12 HIE Princeton SE

By

Июнь 23, 2017

club

Great place. Clean beds and good breakfast. The check-in staff was especially helpful and even made me aware of special rates for extended stays.

Read More
Read Less

location is great

By

Июнь 22, 2017

Great hotel it is neatled in a beautiful ground tuck away from the busy high way. Great breakfast selction, I was amazed by the pancake maker and delicious bacon. Bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Setting

By

Июнь 22, 2017

club

Hotel is located in a very rural setting even though it's in a big city.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Setting

By

Июнь 20, 2017

Hotel is set back off the main highway so it is surrounded by trees and very peaceful and quiet. The rooms and restrooms are large and clean. Beds/ Pillows are comfortable. Internet is fast. The staff is friendly and responsive to any requests. The cost is cheaper than the hotels on the highway but a short distance from the University so it is a perfect place to stay if attending college graduation. Book early!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

Июнь 20, 2017

The thing I liked the most was how quiet and how beautiful the property was. I stayed with my family and we had a total of six small children. Was wonderful to have the indoor pool, basketball court, and the woods and pond outside for the kids to explore. It was such a relaxing place. Very nice to look out the window and not see a parking lot or shopping center. We stayed here so that we could visit sesame place . It was only about a half hour drive. Great value for a family and a perfect place to feel like you're away from it all.... even though the kids are with you.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

Июнь 20, 2017

club

We stayed for 7 nights as a base for visiting family in Princeton. Great location out of town with access to extensive grounds with lakes. Low level building 3 floors well laid out . Breakfast quite basic but adequate as included in room rate. Friendly staff a good experience as a leisure guest..

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and a relaxing walking trail around the pind

By

Июнь 17, 2017

platinumelite

At this Holiday Inn Express you have access to the Crown Plaza amenities because the hotel is connected. There is also a very relaxing pond you can sit by and just relax for a minute. There is also a walking trail that goes around the pond.

Read More
Read Less

Princeton Reunions Wekkend Hotel

By

Июнь 14, 2017

First,it may be of interest to all travelers that this property shares facilities with a neighboring hotel that has a fitness center and a restaurant. This is convenient since the location is otherwise rather isolated and doubles as a conference and retreat center. The surrounding area is wooded with hiking and running trails, which may be a draw for some customers.

Overall service and comfort were satisfactory although, as with most hotels in the area, prices are notably higher during the period of Princeton reunions. Staff was courteous and helpful. My only complaint is that the hotel's shuttle service was suspended for the entire period (June 1-4, 2017) even though Princeton's reunion shuttle didn't run on Sunday June 4 and guests could have wanted to go to destinations not served by the reunion shuttle. Cab service to Princeton's downtown is in the $20 range.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Experience

By

Июнь 10, 2017

club

Updated Hotel/Room. Breakfast was great. Service was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

Май 30, 2017

The hotel was older. Lobby was kept clean, the hotel itself is sprawling and the rooms are very far apart. When we returned to our room at 9pm we noticed that we had a very loud AC unit which would have made sleep impossible. Maintenance came and fixed it in about a half hour or so while we took a dip in the pool. The pool and fitness center, by the way are both located in a different hotel which is attached by a really long tunnel - about a five minute walk from our rooms.
I would book again because it was about $30-40 cheaper than comparative area hotels and met our needs for what we were there for - a graduation ceremony at a nearby college. The breakfast was good - yogurt, pastries, and hot food like biscuits, eggs and sausage patties.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting, comfortable sleep

By

Май 27, 2017

club

It almost feels like you're pulling into a spa when you pull into the Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and dark at night. The hotel restaurant serves the best French Onion soup I have ever had -- highly recommend this gem (it's about a 10 minute drive from the highway, but well worth it in my opinion).

Read More
Read Less