Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Poole

Walking Field Lane Dorset, Poole, BH15 1RZ

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1444 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    706
  • 4 Estrellas
    435
  • 3 Estrellas
    142
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Good location

By

11 febrero 2020

club

This hotel is perfectly situated by the Poole Park for both a leisurely walk and for shopping in town. Easy to access from the rail station but also with good car parking . It’s staffed with friendly and efficient personnel . We visit regularly and the standards are consistently high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, relaxing

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Overall my overnight stay was everything I hoped it would be. The location of the hotel, it’s closeness to the station, within walking distance, and closeness to the place where I needed to get very early in the next morning was just what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tintern to Poole overnight wait for ferry to France

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Check your mattress for age otherwise fine but food abit microwaved. Too tired to go looking elsewhere for supper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay but parking fees

By

31 enero 2020

club

Everything as expected, very nice room, bed and breakfast. Only when you book there was no mention of £6 a night parking fee. This should be included in the price.
Apart from parking, excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

30 enero 2020

platinumelite

Hotel next to train line
Difficult to get a quiet night sleep in the room I was allocated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious parking

By

29 enero 2020

club

Easy access to parking. Free parking for the whole stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

29 enero 2020

Good location, staff very good just needs updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Long Night

By

29 enero 2020

club

If the noise that came thru the walls had not been a issue I would of highly recommended the Poole holiday inn

It made the next day hard from the lack of sleep.
The staff were good and the Parking on site is ideal
Position of the Hotel is very handy for the town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remarkably quiet nights

By

27 enero 2020

I got a lot of quality sleep in this hotel, and the staff were lovely.

One thing that did bug me (and this isn't a hotel thing, it's an IHG thing). If I stay for 1 night, I get a free drink as a gold rewards member... if I stay for 5 nights, I still only get 1 free drink. Please look at rewarding people who stay a full week with a bit extra.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ka4564

By

26 enero 2020

platinumelite

Excellent and convenient location. Usually stay at this hotel friendly staff walking distance to pool harbour good parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

25 enero 2020

club

Dark room, poor shower quality, not the quality I expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and tidy with great customer service

By

20 enero 2020

I arrived late and was greeted with a smile, a quick check in and off to bed. Breakfast was easy and fast, and very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información