Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 903 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    53

House keeping excellent parking cost extortionate

By

October 20, 2017

club

Rooms perfect, housekeeping staff do an amazing job. Breakfast choice moderate, more variety in eggs, maybe some hash browns, or another carbohydrate. Receptionist ladies pleasant and approachable, Male bar/reception staff on duty at arrival needs a little work on approachability. The stay was pleasant but I don’t think Holiday Inn Express will be my port of call next time.

Read More
Read Less

Poole

By

October 17, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised at quality and staff friendliness .
Had enjoyable weekend and no major problems

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for service and comfort

By

October 15, 2017

Staying in Poole? Head for the Holiday Inn Express. Easy waliking distance to the town and beaches. For Business venue they have the ideal location and amenieties. If you want 100% customer service this is the hotel for you. Room comfort this is the hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms and good service.

By

October 14, 2017

The rooms are clean and spaceious and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfasts were extremely good with lots of choice. The location is central to Poole so easy to reach places. Parking is very convenient. The rooms are cleaned everyday with nice fresh towels. The staff are very polite and helpful. We have stayed in this hotel twice now and can recommend to anyone who are considereing to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

A reliable standard in a central location

By

October 12, 2017

club

No surprises with Holiday Inn. Rooms comfortable although breakfast basic. Perfect location in the centre of Poole for all transport bar flying of course with Poole bus and railway stations a walk away. Not well signposted so look out for the leisure centre and if walking use the underpass.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great location. Friendly and very helpfull staff. Would stay again in any IHG hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2017

club

We stayed in a family room. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Good selection at breakfast. The beds were a little too firm for us, so backs were a little sore the next day, however, that didn't bother us too much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel look relatively new

By

October 10, 2017

This is a nice hotel for a stay in Poole away from the hustle and bustle of the centre. The roms are comfortable and clean.
My only complaint is that The bar is very expensive even for soft drinks. I had a half glass of orange cordial topped up with lemonade and it cost £2.95 which was so ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, overall it was a good stay and I will stay again. We met with friends for a catch up and went to the Bakers Arms in Lychet Minster. It’s about a 20 minute driver from the hotel but well worth the journey time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Welcome

By

October 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express always seem to get it just right , from the ease of booking, through to clean and welcoming rooms at what we consider to be a reasonable rate.
We tend to use these hotels on a one night stay basis to access nearby attractions or travel portals. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn quality in an Express

By

October 08, 2017

This is a very pleasant and comfortable hotel which could easily be mistaken for the upgrade Holiday Inn. Admittedly, this was reflected in the price and that makes it all the more disappointing to lack a fridge and a room safe.

The hotel is obviously very well run. This is reflected in the cleanliness but particularly in the fantastic performances of the staff who were unfailingly cheerful, friendly and helpful.

Things I would have improved on would include a better bed. Ours was a bit lumpy and unsupportive. Something else which rankled was the requirement to pay to park in the hotel’s park and to pay extra for useable wi-fi.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as within walking distance of the LIghthouse Art Centre where we were attending a concert. Certainly adequate for our needs, with plenty of parking for a fee and included breakfast

Read More
Read Less

bed-sercuity

By

October 05, 2017

bed was to hard and not happy as you can just walk in from the streat and go straight into the lift so you are in the hotel room areas so easy

Read More
Read Less