Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 832 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

832Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Comfortable Hotel

By

23. Juli 2017

Quiet clean comfortable hotel and friendly staff. My only criticism was the selection and quality of the breakfast items available. However I would still recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed with choice of pillow

By

23. Juli 2017

club

The room was up to date, clean and as expected. The Hotel is conveniently located a few minutes walk from the front and the shopping area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and helpful staff

By

22. Juli 2017

Stayed for 2 nights in July, comfortable and clean hotel, exactly what we expect from Holiday Inn. Staff friendly and helpful, made us feel welcome from checking in to leaving. Definitely would return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Poole

By

21. Juli 2017

club

Poole is a great place and hotel ideal for walk into town and busesto Bornemouth. The hotel was in great need of a refurb as it was very dowdy. We experienced a problem when we discovered a an extremely wet patch on carpet outside bathroom.
The receptionist came quickly with towels and mopped up some wet and left another towel to
cover the patch. We did not want to move rooms
as we thought it was likely to dry out. She
indicated some action would be taken next day.
She gave us 2 drinks vouchers for the bar in
compensation. The following day the towel was
removed but the carpet was as wet as ever. As it
was Sunday and were leaving we took no further
action but were disappointed not to be updated
about the problem. We alerted a different
receptionist on check out in order to prevent the
next customer being affected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Juli 2017

have booked hotel many times for work and holidays will aways return as we both look forwad to poole and bournmoth attractions as well as monkey world which we love.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusted in the staff attitude to a diabolical stay

By

18. Juli 2017

I complained to frontline reception staff abot the shocking state of the room.
I filled in 9 points of no n satisfactory things wrong with the room 304 and the food.
I talked it through with both frontline staff in the restaurant and reception and it seems theybhave a cavalier attitude to any complaint..
I have pictures of black hairs in the scrambled egg . Brown amd yellowing on the bacon fat showing that the bacon was old and white fat polips om the reverse.
The oranhe juice was tastless .
The room had brown stains on the carpet floors. The walls has stains the window sill was so dirty it ruined my shirt elbows studying the view..
The television pixelated from start to finish..
I took pictures of my complaints and the reception said they found nothing.
I doubt by the pout of his fave that anything was even investigated .
He did offer to give me the managers e.mail....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff.

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Great value for the money, helpful staff who made me feel welcome. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poole

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Disappointing stay at the holiday inn e press Poole...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

16. Juli 2017

club

This hotel in Poole was just perfect for us,as we were on holiday in Wales it made a great stopover for our return to Jersey. The hotel is clean and tidy,the staff were excellent the breakfast was good and your only a 2minute walk to town if you want to go shopping or eat out.overall I would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Quiet room. Comfotable bed. Great shower. Easy walk into town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Car parking

By

10. Juli 2017

Was really disappointed to find out we had to pay for car parking after having paid to stay at the hotel.Maybe it would be better to include this in the booking fee. I suppose £6 isn't that bad for a night but to add £30 on if you were staying for 5 nights on top of what you pay for the hotel. The staff were quite miserable and not very inviting when we arrived,you should address that,first impressions stay with you.We did have a nice stay and would probably stay at the hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet sleep

By

08. Juli 2017

club

Stayed in a family room, plenty of space and comfortable beds.
We paid for the parking but in the end did not need it, I asked for a refund but got a slightly rude response and no refund which I'll bring up with Customer services in due course.
Other than that a pleasant stay as per usual Holiday Inn standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen