Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 363 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great service and comfortable room.

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this location. Very clean and comfortable room . Breakfast was very good with many items to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay while traveling.

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The staff is so friendly! Plus the place is clean and has an awesome breakfast as usual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horror stories---UNTRUE

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I stayed at this facility by accident--I frequently stayed at a hotel that was located closer but had heard horror stories about Holiday Inn Express--how unfriendly the staff was or how unclean the hotel was. I had even asked the front desk clerk at Holiday Inn how hard would it be to just cancel my reservation when I realized where I was. He looked shocked, but didn't become mean--he simply stated you can cancel when you need to.
Having come in so late, I decided to stay one night and cancel t he remaining two nites and go to the "original" hotel that I was accustomed to. Needless to say, I didn't cancel the remaining two nites and Holiday Inn Express has a new patron. Not sure if the horror stories existed---but they didn't exist for me during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the Middle of Nowhere

By

14 mayo 2017

First room was hot, AC would not work. Staff did try but it didn't work. Staff was able to get us a room across the hall.
Ac worked great. Exit has very little to offer. You can stay a few exits further east on I 10 and have a large variety of restaurants. Great staff and excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Quincy Florida I-10

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Regardless of the weekend of all our stays, the room rate is always high by comparison to others closer to central locations. This place is remote and there is nothing special about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff as "Customer Champions"

By

06 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk made a very nice first impression upon my arrival and during my check-in. They recognized me as being a platinum member and immediately gave me a room upgrade. The atmosphere at this hotel is favorable for customers to provide open feedback on service and the hotel amenities. The staff was very interested in having dialogue on how they were doing and level of satisfaction in our overall experience at the hotel. The best characterization of their performance can be summarized as "Customer Champions"! It was very clear that the primary focus keyed in on doing what's right for the customer; therefore making them happy, comfortable and making the necessary adjustments to make things just right for each individual customer. Therefore retaining them for future business, growing through referrals from happy clients (personal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Quincy, MS

By

04 mayo 2017

club

The staff made my stay enjoyable, from check in, to being helped at breakfast, to checkout (which I really didn't have to do because I just left key cards in the room). Lots of amenities available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean!

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Very nice, quiet hotel. The rooms are very clean, and breakfast was excellent! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay but well worth it

By

28 abril 2017

club

An unplanned stay - but well worth it - treated like we were regularly scheduled visitors. Room and bathroom was perfect - my all time favorite - the shower actually drains! Breakfast was wonderful and the attendant made us feel like we were dining at a high end restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

22 abril 2017

Easy access - no traffic or noise. You have to travel a bit to get dinner. Breakfast is good and you are on-the-road in no time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfortable

By

22 abril 2017

club

Our stay was great, including the staff and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Inn

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Traveling from Naples, FL to New Orleans, LA, this place was an excellent overnight stop. Rural and quiet. Convenient Walmart nearby. Some interesting old homes of mid 1800s vintage in Quincy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información