Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 330 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Not so hot

By

25 febrero 2017

Room was next to pool and exercise room witch was noisy until late. My wife and I had about 30 seconds of hot water and we didn't try to wash the kids in cold water. The shower was poorly tiled. The beds squeaked bad. I'll make this one off the list. Also was more expensive than the hotel we stayed at 20 miles up the road. Skip this unless you are in a bind!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Room were cleaned. The entire hotel smelled really good AND the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Super clean facility with the nicest staff I have encountered in years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for a week

By

18 febrero 2017

Hotel was nice and clean, staff was very friendly, everything was well maintained. The only issue I could think of, and it's a stretch, is that the internet wasn't that great for being on the third floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and fan in bathroom

By

10 febrero 2017

the king bed was very comfy and the hall was very quiet on a Tuesday night. The bathroom light had a fan which ran very quiet and was a huge plus as all rooms should have a fan. The only downside was the thermostat couldn't be changed from a/c to heat and the temperature of the room stayed at 75 degrees which was way too warm for sleeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay At our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay , however we would like to apologize that we fell short on the Instructions in regards to the operation of the digital thermostat for the Collins and heating of our rooms. We have referred to this our management team for future Resolutions . We hope that should you be in our area that we can Meet and exceed any future Lodging Needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfying stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

My overall experience was terrific, going forward I will always stay at an holiday Inn express especially the one on quincy; the staff is awesome, the facilities are comfortable and clean and kid friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review regarding Your recent stay at our hotel. It is always a great honor when the guest takes the time to let us know how well our service team are doing . We hope we can make any future Lodging needs should you be in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean, great front desk attention to middle of night arrival!

By

04 febrero 2017

I had a 20 hour drive, As I began to tire, I called ahead to the next exit. As it was 3 am. The front desk manager, offered assistance on where the exit would show up, and how to safely check in. I was obviously, tired.
Thank you for having employees, who like their customers, and most of all take pride in their facility and the job they are hired to do!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out to let us know How well our staff and services provide to you and your Family during your recent stay at our hotel. We always try to meet and exceed in the level of service at our hotel. We hope that we can make any future Lodging needs Should you be in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First unhappy stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

I've stayed at this particular location several times.. this is the first time i had a bad experience..was not happy with the issue that i was having and how it was dealt with..!!

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 febrero 2017
Hi Maria, Thank you for sharing feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We consistently aim to provide comfortable accommodations and I am pleased to know that you found our breakfast options, rooms, and cleanliness to your liking. On the other hand, I regret that you initially encountered issues and felt like the response you received was inadequate. Do know that comments from repeat guests like you are important and rest assured, relayed to the management to help address areas that need further improvement. In line with this, an e-mail was also sent to further reach out to you and I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great convenient place to stay

By

30 enero 2017

Traveling through Tallahassee/Quincy Florida? Stay at the I-10 Quincy Holiday Inn Express. You will not be disappointed. My wife and I had a great stay and were treated like family. The breakfast bar was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well our hotel and staff are doing . We hope that they all met and exceeded all your needs. We hope that should you be in our area , we can make Any future Lodging accommodations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel and a very courteous staff

By

24 enero 2017

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express quite often and I must say I enjoyed my stay at Quincey, Florida and highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your positive review in regards to your Stay at our hotel. It is always appreciated when a guest takes the time To let us know how well our staff and Hotel are doing. We hope we can make any future reservations should you be in our area .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep Quality

By

23 enero 2017

We could not rest enough. =/ There was a constantly noise that started like at 1:00 am, apparently from the heater and a leak noise apparently from the roof outside of the room. It was late and we had already settled, we were really tired for that reason we didn't request another room. They gave us 3,000 points because of the issue, I don't think that was enough for one night without being able to rest. I would have liked to have been given one night instead of the points. Staff was friendly & good service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear Mero Racing, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a feedback regarding your experience. I am delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and our service good. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the noise issues you have encountered may have caused you and if you were not happy with the compensation issued. Nevertheless, I have shared your comments with hotel management and know that they appreciate you sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. I value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and I hope to welcome you back again once your travel leads you back to Florida and show that we can provide that great stay that you deserve. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff awaits

By

18 enero 2017

club

I was greeted by a very friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious with several options. The room was everything I have come to expect from The Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your positive review regarding your stay at Our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to letting us Know how well our team are doing . We hope we can Make any future Lodging needs should you be In our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información