Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 419 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Robbery.

By

16 octubre 2017

The hotel was the poorest I stayed in on my recent trip to New Orleans and Daytona Beach.
No acknowledgement by the staff of ihg.
The room was a bit dated. Bathroom shower rose needed cleaning.
The breakfast was your average but had to wait for hot food as did 3 other couples.
And apart from the price was extortionate. No way worth the $319.08 we paid. A few days after I received an offer of $84? Even with a football game in Tallahassee this uplift is outrageous.
This was enough for me to consider never using ihg again.
I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall stay

By

16 octubre 2017

club

This hotel met all our needs for this trip. Check in was swift and helpful , room was large and clean. Bathroom great . All hotel bathrooms should be walk in ,not tubs .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, great breakfast options, wifi connection great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing stay and help with directions and information about the area. Restaurant recommended was excellent. Would stay there again. Room was clean and smelled fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comoasuon

By

08 octubre 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and provided an excellent service. The beds were comfortable and the cleanliness of the room was above average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations and convenient location

By

07 octubre 2017

All staff members during my stay were friendly and very attentive. The accommodations were more than adequate, clean and well kept. The location is very convenient off I-10 for anyone visiting Quincy, FL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quit and comfy

By

02 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Good value. Very clean, quiet and relaxing.
Beds are very comfortable as well as a great choice of pillows always sleep well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome respite

By

01 octubre 2017

club

I needed a quick and cost effective location to stay as I was traveling between Texas and Florida because of the recent hurricanes. This location in Quincy was a great find.
The staff was excellent, the room clean, the food of good quality, and the pricing was very good (much, much better than in Tallahassee).
This is not a pet friendly hotel which is it's only downside. I was fortunate that there was a waiver based on the displacement of those affected by the hurricanes. But I am always looking for those properties that can accommodate all of the members of my family, and would stay here in the future except for the reinstatement of the no pets policy on October 1, 2017.

Regardless, this is a great property staffed with great people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprise Cleanliness

By

01 octubre 2017

club

This property is very well maintained, and the staff goes above and beyond to make one feel at home. The beds was quite comfortable, room VERY clean (a MUST in my book!), towels and linens sufficient,Kuerig coffee maker with good choices of coffee and teas, frig ... this was one of our favorite hotels in a 19-day road trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Very clean inside and out, Very quiet, great breakfast, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable beds, i would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

27 septiembre 2017

club

Always have a good experience with Holiday Inn Express until this time. Room stunk of smoke. Staff didn't care about it at all when informed of it. People stomping around upstairs all hours of the night and early in the morning. Called the front desk and don't think anything was done about it. Very disappointing. Bathroom was dark and dingy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well kept secret in the Tallassee, FL area.

By

27 septiembre 2017

Excellent stay! No need to pay the higher prices in Tallahassee. Less than 10 miles from downtown driving East on I-10. Next time in the area give these folks a try...you will not be disappointed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información