Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff awaits

By

January 18, 2017

club

I was greeted by a very friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious with several options. The room was everything I have come to expect from The Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Large croom

By

January 10, 2017

club

Loved the room, clean and comfortable stay. Plan on staying again next month

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

This location is my favorite stop between Orlando and New Orleans!! The hotel is always clean and quiet. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were traveling late and from other experiences with holiday inn express, I drove until I found one to stay. It was comfortable, staff was friendly, and breakfast was hot and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well We did during your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the professionalism and services that were provided by our team members At the hotel. We hope we can meet any future Lodging needs should You be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff here was very friendly and accommodating. The pillows were so comfortable, we even purchased some on our way out.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback in regards to Your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed the staff's hospitality And services that were provided . Our team takes great Pride in offering the best services and professionalism . We hope that we can make any future reservations should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

First trip to this area

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall, I liked the hotel and had a good stay. I stayed for one night on New Years Eve until New Years Day and the customer service from a specific gentleman was excellent and welcoming. He let me look in the room prior to checking in to make sure it was to my liking. It was clean, there was hot water, no loud noises excect the people occasionally getting off of the elevator because I chose a room next to it. The air conditioner and heat worked well. There was a large desk where I could get some work done. One thing I don't like is a really firm bed which had me tossing and turning for a little while, but I slept good to be so far from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know How you enjoyed your stay and the services provided To you during your recent stay. We have forwarded your comments onto our management team in regards to the issue of the firmness Of the bed/ mattress. We hope we can make any future Lodging needs should You be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great staff.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great stay and nice facility. I would elect to stay here as we travel through on I-10 on vacation. The food was great at breakfast also, for a non-special order style.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review regarding Your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the professionalism and Services by our team members. We do hope we can make any future accommodation Needs should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was enjoyable. The staff and general manager made sure that all special accommodations were met for the group. With the wonderful support of the staff, it made the trip quite enjoyable and less stressful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give our Hotel a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We were so glad to hear that our team provided The professionalism and services that your group Had required. We hope that we can meet any future Lodging needs Should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Stay, Good value.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice room, comfortable bed, easy check-in and check-out. Poor lighting in bathroom, poor water pressure in shower. Breakfast food not very good. Pancakes from Auto maker tasted like rubber, eggs not good. Poor variety. Very nice and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay At our hotel. We were glad that we were able provide You some services to met your needs . We have forwarded your review onto our management Team whom definitely will look into the items that didn't meet your expectations . We hope that we can be of service to you in the near Future.
Read More
Read Less

Easy on/off I-10 in FL

By

December 30, 2016

The location of this hotel is an easy on/off I-10 in FL. Unfortunately eating options are about 10 minutes away in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your Stay at our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know about the easy access To our hotel. As Quincy continues to expand we do hope that we Are able to see restaurants and eating facilities in the near future. We do hope we can make any future accommodation Needs should you be in our area .
Read More
Read Less

great quiet little hotel on the I 10

By

December 20, 2016

Staff are the highlight, convenient and clean
It is pretty standard HI Express but what you need when on the road

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent feedback for our hotel during Your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed our staff's hospitality And the services provided by them. We do hope that we can make any future accommodation needs should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

nice clean rooms, friendly staff and very good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding Your stay at our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the clean rooms, service from Our staff and that you enjoyed our Hotel's Breakfast Bar. We do hope we can make any future reservations should You be in our area.
Read More
Read Less