Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 510 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Service and Remodel of Rooms

By

28 marzo 2017

club

This is a great hotel for business travel. Convenient to New York and other arteries around city. Staff is super friendly and always helpful. Great Value for price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissappointed

By

27 marzo 2017

Last night was my first stay here. Check in process was smooth even I arrived late. I noticed facility recently renovated and room was clean.
Next day I decided to change the room for second night and not met with friendly experience at front desk even though I have not walked into the room after cleaning service was done. Lady was not just rude but unwilling to accommodate. When mention I am Platinum and this is not the first time had happened to me, she put me on the 3rd floor knowing elevator is out of service, on top of that rushing me to change the room. Very disappointed.
I have too many future reservations with this hotel and thinking to change them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff with modern, clean rooms.

By

24 marzo 2017

Have stayed here dozens of times and have never been disappointed. The staff is very hospitable and welcoming. The beds are comfortable and rooms well taken care of. The recent remodeling has added to the enjoyment of my stays. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels Like a New Place!

By

22 marzo 2017

Recent remodeling of guest rooms makes this property feel like a brand new hotel. Beds are very comfortable and the decor is modern and functional. Special thanks to David at the front desk, who is most efficient and welcoming, and assisted us with our requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 marzo 2017

I was on the road for 10 hours and was not sure where I would stay. I ended up calling this hotel from the IHG app when I was about 10 miles away. The staff was great. Check in was a breeze. The staff recommended a place for dinner. Room was updated and quiet and I slept great. After breakfast the next day I hit the road again to complete the last leg of my journey. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Nice bed - great pillows - modern room but could have foregone the carpeting and utilized laminate or hardwood - free breakfast had a decent amount of choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great stay and well kept . Rooms were clean and very comfortable easy location, close to places to eat and enjoy the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff during the blizzard

By

18 marzo 2017

We stayed during the blizzard in March. We had just expected a head on a pillow experience and got so much more. Our time there was to attend my husband's Mother's funeral. Front desk staff were so kind and helpful. When the church service cancelled due to the storm, they told us a local Chinese restaurant would deliver food . When we asked a front desk clerk if we could use the breakfast room to eat our take-out meal and bring a bottle of wine down, she accommodated and even told us she'd give us real glasses versus the plastic ones we brought down from our room. Indeed, it's the small things that make an experience feel good. Even to the breakfast room attendant who took my food to our table because I struggled with a cane. I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff. They too, had to endure the blizzard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

13 marzo 2017

club

I stay here regularly when traveling for business
The stafff is fantastic and renovating as I write this review
I will always return here when I need to stay in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Jackie1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you regularly stay at our hotel when you travel for business. It brings a smile to our faces here at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah hearing how fantastic our staff is. We are pleased with how our renovations are turning out and can't wait for you to see the finished result. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The accommodations made our trip comfortable; trip was not for pleasure.

By

13 marzo 2017

We were in NJ for the funeral of our beloved cousin and traveled 2000 miles to be there. Finding the Holiday Inn with a friendly and helpful staff and warm, comfortable, secure room made things a little easier to bear. Thank you for being there for us when we needed a little boost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are so sorry for your lost. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful and friendly during your stay. Also, knowing that you were able to find some warmth, comfort and some security in our rooms during this difficult time. We are happy that the staff at the Holiday Inn Express was able to give you a little boost when needed and being there for you. We hope that your next stay with us will be for different circumstances. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the area

By

06 marzo 2017

great staff and service - always accommodating and helpful. new rooms are great - functional and comfortable. They have plenty of outlets and they are accessible. New lighting is easy to use and there is plenty of it. Rooms have more space and feel less crowded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Kim60, We are excited to hear of how great our staff is and that you given great service during your stay. We are also happy to know that you like our newly renovated rooms and how comfortable they are. One of the major additions to the rooms for this renovation was adding extra accessible outlets and improvements on the lighting in the rooms. Knowing that our rooms have become spacious after the renovations brings a smile to our faces. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, poor breakfast.

By

04 marzo 2017

club

3rd or 4th time I stayed at this hotel, now that it´s been renovated it´s look better and cleaner. Cleanliness is always an issue for me. I would prefer the bathroom lavatory being inside the bathroom, but that´s how a lot of American hotels are. The only downside: breakfast. Had less options than previous stays and the menu is a typical American breakfast which is: sugar. Besides being European and living in Europe (consumption of sugar is much less) I have type 1 diabetes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información