Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 492 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

492opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nicely updated and comfortable hotel rooms

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Love the newly designed rooms, comfortable bed and ease of check-in. Staff was friendly and helpful and the coffee and breakfast was hot and delicious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with Great Service

By

20 febrero 2017

Have stayed here a number of times and always very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. Although the hotel is undergoing some renovations no problems at all with the stay.

Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Jamieb15, We are happy to hear of your many stays at our hotel and pleased with the kindness of our staff. We are also happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay while we are undergoing renovations of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Stayed there with my husband and we love the place, staff was great, food was incredible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear LS-RH, We happy to hear of you and your husband trip to our hotel and how much you loved your stay at our hotel. We are excited to also to hear of how great our staff was and that you enjoyed our complementary breakfast during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Nicely refurbished rooms. Comfortable beds. Too much noise from nearby road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Andy, We are delighted to know that during your stay our beds where comfortable. Also thrilled to hear of how you like our newly renovated rooms. We are sorry to hear that there was some noise from the road during your stay. Our king size rooms do face the highway but with our ongoing renovations, we are moving some of the kings to the backside of the hotel. We look forward to your next reservation with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Hotel is undergoing Innovation

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We didn't know the hotel was undergoing innovations recently. No wonder the swimming pool and gym were unavailable. Anyway, they got nice staff and not bad breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay while our hotel is undergoing renovations. I'm sorry to say that we will not be adding a swimming pool with these renovations but we are adding an on site gym. We do have an off site gym that is available and the information can be found at the front desk. We are also happy to hear of how nice our staff was during your stay and that you enjoyed our complementary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome new Rooms

By

12 febrero 2017

club

While the hotel renovation is still in progress, the 3rd and 2nd floors are done and the rooms are very modern, well laid out, and comfortable. The new furniture is inviting and relaxing. Love the new color scheme.

Once they complete the 1st floor this is going to be a top notch hotel.

Staff is always extremely friendly and makes you feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear marc77040, We are excited to hear how happy you are with our finished progress of renovations of our 2nd and 3rd floor rooms. We can't wait for you to see how our 1st floor will look once our renovations are done. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep on Route 17

By

10 febrero 2017

It was good. I arrived, I slept and I left. Parking was convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Hello, We are happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Brand new really enjoyed bed was extremely comfortable I would definitely come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Jack7777, We are excited to hear about how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how comfortable our beds are. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Clean room Great service.

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I definitely would stay at this hotel againGreat breakfast very clean rooney and great service. Especially maid service Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Hickey, We're glad to hear that you want to return to our hotel. We are also happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and the service that was provided to you from our staff. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!!

By

05 febrero 2017

I've been staying for many years and everyone is great. They are remodeling and it looks fabulous. I was fortunate enough to get a completed room and it's beautiful. Keep up the awesome teamwork.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Betsy, It's awesome to hear that you have been staying with us through out the years. We are excited to hear that you like how our renovations are coming along and the awesome team work of our staff. Thank you for taking the time to writing a review and we can't wait until you stay with us again. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable HI Express

By

31 enero 2017

The renovated rooms are really nice, though the bathrooms are tiny. Main gripe is that the fitness center is not on site. That's ok when it traveling alone, but when with my small kids I can't leave them alone to go exercise somewhere else. Otherwise, this is a really nice HI Express with an A staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear VA Dad, We are excited to hear how much you like our renovated rooms. With the renovations the bathroom size are not being changed but we are adding a brand new fitness center in the hotel. We look forward to your next reservation with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Ramsey

By

21 enero 2017

See score noted in review. Used to much more at all other IHG properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear Amc86, Thank you for writing this review. However, the inconvenience caused is regretted with an assurance that the matters being thoroughly looked into for appropriate measures.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información