Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah

946 Route 17 North , Ramsey, Нью-Джерси 07446

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1143 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1143отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    858
  • 4 Звезды
    212
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Exceeded our expectations, very good experience all around

By

сентября 20, 2021

We had stayed here several years back on a few occasions and were certainly happy with the hotel. That said, we were very pleasantly surprised with upgrades that have been made more recently. Our room was super comfortable , well equipped and clean. It was also very quiet as it was at the back as we had requested, and away from the very busy Rte 17 highway that the hotel fronts onto. Breakfast was very good , and COVID precautions appropriate. Staff we encountered were helpful and friendly too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable stay

By

сентября 20, 2021

The hotel was overall VERY clean. They provided strategically placed hand sanitizer where needed. The room was comfy and had everything we needed. Breakfast was good. No complaints. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mildew and Dampness

By

сентября 19, 2021

platinumelite

Everything in the room felt damp. The room smelled of mildew. We stay at Holiday Inn because the hotels are normally fresh smelling and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad Service

By

сентября 15, 2021

Terrible stay. The manager Apurva Patel made sure we didnt feel welcomed nor cared for...IHG's purpose of True Hospitality, Never again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All around pleasant

By

сентября 15, 2021

From checkin to checkout, easy, pleasant and quick. Hence, Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable bed, well stocked toiletries, good room temperature.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New York Renaissance Faire guests

By

сентября 15, 2021

After an exhausting day at the Ren Faire, I found navigating my way to this hotel frustrating using Google Maps. Once inside the hotel, it was pleasant enough though. I was not greeted as a Rewards Gold member, however. Regarding the room itself, we found it awkward to have the sink area right in the entranceway, and the toilet/shower are was very small. And considering we are in a pandemic with Delta varient surging, masks should be required as it is in Europe. It was WAY to crowded at breakfast with several people coughing and such.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

сентября 15, 2021

Great location and very comfortable bed (love the pillows!). Great service and breakfast! We'll be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean but need better service

By

сентября 14, 2021

Clean hotel
Good breakfast
Need better service at front desk
No laundry bag in the room
Requested one and we needed to get it from downstairs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Bed, and super clean Bathroom.

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Love the newly renovated feel. The rooms where very big, and super clean. The rug was very clean and so was all parts of the bathroom.
The maid service where super nice and helpful.
The front desk was polite and very helpful as well.
We continued our stay by 2 nights and it was super easy to do so.
The breakfast was great and very fresh every day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room, lovely employees

By

сентября 13, 2021

Booked an accessible room, and it was very accessible, I was able to maneuver my wheelchair easily into and out of the bathroom. The roll in shower was nice, and had a convenient bench. In-room coffee, and mini fridge was available. The bed was comfortable, and that's all you can ask. The employees were lovely, and very helpful. Free breakfast buffet was hit or miss, but mostly fine. I'd stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unable to sleep due to Route 17 noise

By

сентября 11, 2021

platinumelite

If you are a light sleeper, don't stay here. The noise from Route 17 is overwhelming and causes severe anxiety.

The staff at check in makes one wish one had booked at another hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome!

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Recently flew to Jersey to see my grandchildren from Florida. I loved the beds I was dreading staying in a different bed for 5 nights however to my delight They were comfortable and I also liked the fact the pillows were marked soft and firm . So smart . Staff was wonderful caring and just so great all the staff we were lucky enough to meet. Thank you Thankyou ! Oh and what a great breakfast my husband loved the pancakes. and I enjoyed the Veggie Omelets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию