Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah

946 Route 17 North , Ramsey, New Jersey 07446

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1035 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and comfortable well run.

By

16 November 2020

Nice place to stay in the area. Well managed and accommodating. Good value and experience as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot a d clean

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Room and front cesk area clean!
Well sanitized. Bed comfortable. East on off to street major route.

Read More
Read Less

Dope

By

02 November 2020

club

I booked this last min, staff was accommodating will book again

Read More
Read Less

They care

By

02 November 2020

Always a nice experience. Since they renovated this hotel it is very inviting inside. Rooms well appointed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

I had a great overnight stay. The beds were comfortable and the room was nice. The only disappointing thing that I was not upgraded or given anything special for being a Platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

20 October 2020

We felt safe at this hotel. It was clean and looked sanitary. They provide hand sanitizer in the lobby and on the room floors. They ask that guests limit elevator use to 3 people at a time, unless you are with a family group. The sleeping rooms are very clean and comfortable with a mini fridge, microwave and keurig coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

19 October 2020

This was my third visit. Hina and her staff are friendly and always make me feel welcome and keep the hotel especially clean.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

19 October 2020

club

i had things to do all over bergen county. this hotel, where i have stayed before, is nicely located

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 October 2020

I would stay here solely based on how professional the woman is at the front counter. I think her name is Nina.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

The entire experience was very pleasant, the bed was very roomy, linens were gery very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Always

By

15 September 2020

club

Been here many times
Never had a bad experience
Food pre Covid was great post Covid we did not have any

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 September 2020

Was able to get on to my next destination easily. Major highways to many states are close by.

Read More
Read Less