Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 479 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice people, remodeled rooms are nice but tight.

By

17 January 2017

club

My 2nd time staying here when my kids have a tournament in the area. Nice hotel, friendly staff. Very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room/ great breakfast

By

15 January 2017

club

One of the cleanest rooms and best breakfasts I've had at any hotel. I was greeted by the front desk attentent , cheerful as always... the breakfast is always good and area kept clean

Read More
Read Less

Restful night

By

14 January 2017

Overall stay was very accommodating. New room renovations are taking place and you would not even know it. The staff is very pleasant at all hours of the day and go out of their way to make sure your stay is what you would expect it to be. if I have a travel to this area again I would look to stay at this property first before any other.

Read More
Read Less

Get away for a night

By

11 January 2017

Nice in room hot tub just what I needed on a snowy night nice room and great service breakfast was ok?

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed , clean property

By

11 January 2017

club

The staff was great , it was a last minute reservation due to weather , only thing I wish was the breakfast was later for a Sunday morning, beds super sofrt and room had great ammeneties.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with a claean and comfortable Bed.

By

09 January 2017

club

Other than the rate, the hotel was great! Room was newly renovated to modern look. Clean bathroom . I like the kourig in the room as well. Overall was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience with newly rennovated rooms

By

31 December 2016

Excellent overall!

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Ramsey, NJ. was excellent. I have used this hotel for more than 10 years and have come here on many occasions to visit family in Suffern, NY. I love the outlets on either side of the bed and the hotel WiFi was very good. We would definitely use this hotel again in our plans to return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

28 December 2016

Great Breakfast, location,bed, very clean. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful!

By

21 December 2016

club

The third floor was newly remodeled and just beautiful! It was a pleasure to stay here. The staff were friendly, helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to make our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Cozy and Clean

By

21 December 2016

club

A nice little overnight getaway. Front desk personnel very friendly, dining area, very cute and clean and offered a variety of foods. The hallways are not sound proof and I was woken up in the middle of the night with people making noise, but the room is very cozy and clean, which is important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

20 December 2016

platinumelite

Nice renovations taking place in this hotel. 3rd floor rooms complete and wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous employees

By

15 December 2016

Met with all my expectations, since I have used the Ramsey facilities in the past and the have always provided expected professional excellence.

Read More
Read Less