Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 651 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

651opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Super clean and awesome bed

By

23 abril 2017

club

Very nice staff, super clean and comfortable. Room was cooled already for us when we checked in (no hot, stuffy room when we entered). Breakfast was OK, nothing to write home about. Lots of nice fresh fruit though. Enjoyed our stay and would return then if need to be in Palm Springs area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 abril 2017

club

An excellent option in the Palm Springs Area, easily accesible, in good condition, with friendly staff. Definately would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great jacuzzi tub in room, great breakfast

By

19 abril 2017

club

Overall highly satisfied. Would like to see updated paint ans carpet in rooms. Fantastic staff and great breakfast. Would only prefer to stay at this facility if in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spring break 2017

By

16 abril 2017

Overall good place to stay, very good location and close to everything. some improvement needed to make it best place to say, in particular carpet can be cleaner and room should have at least one closet for cloth storage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and room

By

16 abril 2017

club

Room was very nice and clean. Staff checked me in quickly. Nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location with good sized clean rooms and good service

By

13 abril 2017

We only stayed one night; but, we were very pleased with the location, the cleanliness of the room and facilities and the comfortable features of the room. We had a great sleep, a good breakfast and were promptly on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, overpriced

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Came for a brief 2 night getaway with two teens. Best part: breakfast was easy and location was great -- a large mall across the street, easy Palm Springs access, easy access to hiking trails. Pool area was a mess due to a recent wind storm. It seems we timed the visit poorly as there was a large event (golf tournament?) so prices were very high everywhere in the area. Had a great dinner at Yard House across the street. Fresh baked cookies in the hotel lobby were a nice touch each night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Rancho Mirage

By

12 abril 2017

club

Reverberating noise in wall near bathroom began during night. Was awakened by someone in the next door room pounding on the wall -- presumably because they thought we were making the noise. Eventually they figure out it wasn't us. The noise repeated every 20-30 seconds all night long. At 4:30 AM, I got dressed, went down to the front desk and complained. The person at the desk indicated that the guest in the room below had already complained and attributed it to a boiler malfunction. He said we would need to talk with the manager that would come on duty at 7:00 AM; he was not empowered to do anything himself. Since I was there for a weekend birthday getaway and not getting any sleep ruined my plans for the whole day, I ended up cutting my trip short, checking out, and going home. It was a miserable way to spend my birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice property and great staff. Enjoyed a convenient and comfortable stay with no drama. Easy parking, clean and comfortable room. Everything was operational. Breakfast was excellent and laid out well to avoid the feeling of being crowded or difficult to get to. All staff encountered were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Top Tier hotel for the price

By

10 abril 2017

club

Excellent overall. Have stayed in Holiday Express Inns and always pleased. The breakfasts at other Holiday Inns always included hash brown potatoes which I love, however, this particular hotel did not include this as a breakfast selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt safe in the area and very relaxing

By

10 abril 2017

I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and relaxing. Close to shopping and in a very nice area.
The only thing that I found not appealing was the carpeting in the hallway as it was tired and stained from dirt. That did not take away from the room experience though.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay could have been better

By

09 abril 2017

club

Pretty nice hotel.. the only problem I had was the old bar of soap was left in the shower, pretty disgusting...as a guest, I would like to know that house keeping has cleaned the room properly and changed out all of the previous guests' toiletries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información