Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 527 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    371
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean , safe and comfortable beds.

By

14 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel before.
We were happy to see it had been remodeled
We were extremely pleased with the breakfast.
pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy and all the other usual cereal , juice etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean facilities, great staff

By

11 agosto 2016

Thank you GREAT STAFF for making our stay so pleasant. We see your staff cleaning all the time, wiping down counter tops, furniture, fixtures, glass doors, moping the floors, etc...
None of their staff stands around idle or gossiping. Instead, they greet their guests very professionally.

That's the reason why this place is so clean and does not smell unlike another nearby place in the nearby area that claims that flies are "indigenous" of the area and expect their guests to just accept that fact.

We have been back to this hotel several times and will continue to return. Great hotel for the value of your buck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Usual Quality

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is dated.
It is not located adjoining the River Mall, as indicated in promotional advertising. It is two paaking lots away, and not walkable in summer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hi elef, We want to apologize that your most recent experience with us did not meet the standard you've come to know and love. We did look at your concern regarding The River Shopping Center on our official website does state "we are just steps away from The River" which is directly across the street from us demographically. We greatly value your honest feedback as it will further help us provide the best experience possible for all of our guests and we hope next time you're in the area, you decide to stay with us again so we can show you a better overall experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will definitely stay here again!

By

04 agosto 2016

The front desk staff was friendly and accomodating. We arrived a little early and they got a room ready for us quickly. The room was nice and clean with an updated look. Love the mini Keurig in the room. A/C worked well and kept the room cool. Bed was comfy and breakfast was good. Pancake-making machine was fun!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you Sue Roo for taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We are very thankful to hear you will definitely stay here again! We appreciate your valued feedback and look forward to have you next time you're in Rancho Mirage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

04 agosto 2016

club

too much waiting for check in unlike any other HI

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi hap10, We want to first apologize for the efficiency at check-in experience you faced. This is not like us and we are thankful for you bringing this to our attention as it will further better us in that aspect. Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The service at this hotel was great. The location of the property is excellent lots of things to do near this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you Rachels4 for taking the time to provide us your valued feedback. We're glad to hear you had a great overall experience and we hope to see you again for a future stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palm Springs

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Had a great stay didn't have a problems finding restaurants and places to go around the hotel. It was a clean hotel and had clean towels and bedding. The shower was kinda falling off the wall but overall it was a great stay and I would stay there again if I had to do business in that area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you JClakehouse for taking the time to share your honest review with us. We're thankful to hear you had a good stay with us and are very happy to hear you would stay with us again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean facilities with friendly staff

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This place is nice and clean and welcoming.
However, it would be even better if there was a happy hour and also if the security was a little tighter.
I would still recommend this place and come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you JATS for the honest review. We're glad to hear you found everything to be nice, clean, and welcoming. We have forwarded your concerns to the proper department to be further assessed and are very thankful for you informing us. We want to greatly thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you JATS for your honest review. We're glad you found everything to be clean and welcoming. We have forwarded your concerns to the proper department to be assessed and are thankful for you bringing it to our attention. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and we look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt very welcomed

By

31 julio 2016

club

My stay here at the Holiday Inn Express with my 2 granddaughters went very well!

Thanks to Johnny, who works at the front desk, he made our stay very happy and was very considerate to us.

We enjoyed Palm Springs very much and we felt very comfortable and happy there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for the very kind words Lyla246. It gives us peace of mind anytime one of our valued guests feel very welcomed and we greatly appreciate you sharing this with us as well as the recognition. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area you choose to stay with us again so we can continue to provide you with the experience you've come to know and love.
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We're very happy to hear you felt very welcomed during your most recent stay with us Lyla246. We're very thankful your overall experience was comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing such a kind review with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms

By

30 julio 2016

club

Hotel was very clean. Breakfast had many choices and all free! Staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you juan276 for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disabled room

By

26 julio 2016

We asked for two beds but got a single Full size. The bed was very comfortable. We were put into a disabled persons room. We did not like the shower in this room.
If we were to stay more than one night, we would have asked for another room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you zzmxj5 for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate the honest review and apologize for the inconveniences you face from your most recent stay with us. We realize you have many choices when staying in the Greater Coachella Valley, and hope should you stay in the area again, you decide to choose us so we can show you the level of experience you've come to love and enjoy.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

26 julio 2016

club

I was greeted at the front desk very courteously and professionally, the room was very clean and provided everything I needed, including internet and a good air conditioning unit! The bathroom was spotless. I needed to be near the Eisenhower Hospital, so the proximity to that and shopping was excellent, as well. Though I didn't use it, the breakfast room appeared to be well provisioned and spotlessly clean. Check out was easy, professional and, again, very courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you L Lee for the very kind words. We are very excited to hear you had an overall great experience with us from your most recent stay and you found everything convenient. We definitely look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información