Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 594 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

My Stay Bryon

By

23 enero 2017

This is a great place to stay and it is the staff that makes it great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rancho Mirage get away

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

the accommodations, the room layout, staff-Johnny at the front desk and the breakfast hostess were really attentive and friendly:-)Will definitely return and recommend to family and friends.... we had a devastating tragic loss in our family and needed a get away, and it was perfect:-) Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing stay and excellent service

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The facility was very clean and the rooms were a great size. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms immaculate. The outside was very clean and the pool area and hot tub was clean and working. It was centrally located to stores and a great variety of restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs and questions. I was traveling for fun and Palm Springs has a lot to do and see.I would recommend this hotel it was also very reasonable priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Stay!

By

19 enero 2017

club

I work in television and travel very frequently. This was a very last minute booking, and I couldn't be happier with the cleanliness and selection that this hotel had to offer. They got me checked in within two minutes and I was checked out in less than a minute. Also, the room was very cozy with comfortable linens, low lighting and great bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

18 enero 2017

I enjoyed our stay. The breakfast, staff and cleanliness were outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Employees

By

14 enero 2017

club

The employees were very friendly and welcoming. They responded to my requests (replacing burned out light bulb and for decaf only coffee). The microwave oven was not plugged into an outlet, and had to be removed from the cabinet to reach an outlet. Room 131 was next door to the "Pantry" and the noise from 5:30AM to 11:00AM made it impossible to sleep. Pots and pans banging, cabinet doors slamming shut, etc. Could not be avoided due to b'fast preparations/cleanup, but better insulation on the wall (where the headboard is located!) would be warranted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for family trips

By

14 enero 2017

club

Not far from the Living Desert Zoo and local eateries (Cheesecake Factory and Yard House). It's close to the highway and clean, free wifi and parking and even a hot breakfast included in the price. Rooms come with mini refrigerator and microwave. Great value for families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fun leisure days

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice location of hotel!
Staff was very friendly and helped us with answers to our questions about the area.
Rooms were clean and newer, even towels in bathroom were new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 enero 2017

I was very happy with the staff. They greeted us and help us with all of our needs. Breakfast was very good and overall experience was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you MichaelR1 for your honest feedback. We look forward to having you again. Have a very happy and prosperous 2017.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option. Typical HIE

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good experience. Typical of other Holiday Inn Expresses

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your review Wendell2. We're happy to hear you had a good experience. We hope to see you next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

08 enero 2017

Staffs are very nice when I was checking in my room. The room was clean. The quality of the matress are less than expectation. The invoice was delivered to my room and I did not have to bother stopping by the front when I was leaving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
We greatly appreciate your honest 5 star review from your most recent stay with us Kentaron. We're happy to hear things were efficient for you overall. Have a very happy 2017.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stanze ampie ottima colazione

By

08 enero 2017

Stanze ampie ottima colazione cortesia del personale, bella struttura

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review @lex80. We greatly appreciate it and want to wish you a very prosperous 2017.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información