Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 514 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Relaxing

By

19 julio 2016

Really like staying at this hotel! Rooms are comfortable and clean. Beds comfy, AC works well (a plus out there), and you can go grab a coffee 24/7 in the lobby area... What more could you ask for!? Close to great food and drinks (try Babes). Pool is a bit small but it"s wet and does a great job of cooling you down on a hot day- works for me. Not the Ritz, but a great value and nice place to rest your head! Thanks HIE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you WishIWasOnVacation for taking the time to provide your valued feedback. We're happy to hear you were able to relax and had an overall great experience with us. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area, you stop by and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 julio 2016

Nice hotel would stay here again. recommend to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Rancho Mirage

By

13 julio 2016

club

Had a good time! We enjoyed the amenities, namely the pool and the exercise room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We're happy to hear you had a good time Myche. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and we hope to have you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

12 julio 2016

The room was really nice however during the night the drain and water pipes from the upper floors ran down threw the wall of my room and the noise was loud and continuous - got no sleep at all - however I am back there this week and have a great room on the upper floor and everything is excellent. The only negative was the noise of the pipes in room 108

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you Epic man for taking the time to share your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced from your initial stay and have sent your concerns to the proper department to be further assessed. We are thankful you were able to sleep comfortably now. Again, thank you for the honest review and kind words, we greatly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home, sweet home.

By

12 julio 2016

This place is my second home.
The staff is always friendly and welcoming .
Its great to sleep in a good bed, which is what they have in Rancho Mirage.
Not to mention the AppleBees next door and mall a block, everything is in walking condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you Adophus for sharing your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We are very grateful you consider us a second home and we hope to always live up to this standard for you and all guests alike. We look forward to having you again, and we appreciate the very kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great value

By

05 julio 2016

Located at walking distance to The River shopping mall with numerous restaurants. Our room has a refrigerator and a microwave. The lobby has welcome water and fruits. Great value for 4th of July weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you My nickname been taken for sharing your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy you found great value and were able to enjoy your 4th of July weekend her in sunny Rancho Mirage. We hope next time you're in the area, you choose to stay with us again so we can provide you with another meaningful experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and Awesome Service

By

28 junio 2016

This is a family friendly hotel, with an awesome complimentary breakfast and wonderful wait staff! I'd highly recommend this hotel! We've also stayed at their San Diego location and it was great too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you Leng27 for the very kind words. We are very happy to hear you had an overall awesome experience during your most recent stay with us as well as one of our sister locations. We greatly appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again should you be in the Rancho Mirage area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff, comfortable and safe

By

21 junio 2016

I think that this hotel was conveniently located and very comfortable to stay at. I enjoyed the breakfasts in the morning and the friendly staff. I feel they genuinely cared that I was comfortable, happy and satisfied with my stay. I felt well taken care of and listened to. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you JoAnn71 for taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy to hear you found everything overall comfortable and your were happy and satisfied. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area, you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

20 junio 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs Area was very pleasant from the first day to the last day. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfasts were good. We also enjoyed the citrus water and chocolate chip cookies that were provided in the lobby. The only issue we had was the very small waste baskets. If you provide small waste baskets then I suggest you provide more of them. Otherwise I would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you Happy 2 Travel the U.S.A. for taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We're very happy to hear we met your expectations and you found everything overall to be very pleasant. We're very thankful to hear you would return and we look forward to the day. Hopefully the rest of your trip is safe and filled with great experiences to come.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Rancho Mirage thumbs up

By

08 junio 2016

Great quality great service at a great price. We will definetly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you John3of4 for taking the time to provide your valued feedback. We're happy to hear you had a great experience from your most recent stay with us and are very happy to hear you're considering staying with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and location

By

08 junio 2016

club

The price was great and location was awesome across from the Rivers...

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you nike51 for your valued feedback. We appreciated you taking the time to do so and look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable room

By

02 junio 2016

This was a great stay. The hotel is located across the street from "The River" shopping and entertainment complex in Rancho Mirage. This hotel is very well situated with comfortable and pleasant rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you Writer2016 for sharing your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you found us to be an overall great location and the room was comfortable. We hope next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area, you stay with us again so we can continue to provide you with an experience you've come to know and love.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información