Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Super clean and awesome bed

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very nice staff, super clean and comfortable. Room was cooled already for us when we checked in (no hot, stuffy room when we entered). Breakfast was OK, nothing to write home about. Lots of nice fresh fruit though. Enjoyed our stay and would return then if need to be in Palm Springs area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

An excellent option in the Palm Springs Area, easily accesible, in good condition, with friendly staff. Definately would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great jacuzzi tub in room, great breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

club

Overall highly satisfied. Would like to see updated paint ans carpet in rooms. Fantastic staff and great breakfast. Would only prefer to stay at this facility if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

spring break 2017

By

April 16, 2017

Overall good place to stay, very good location and close to everything. some improvement needed to make it best place to say, in particular carpet can be cleaner and room should have at least one closet for cloth storage.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

April 16, 2017

club

Room was very nice and clean. Staff checked me in quickly. Nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location with good sized clean rooms and good service

By

April 13, 2017

We only stayed one night; but, we were very pleased with the location, the cleanliness of the room and facilities and the comfortable features of the room. We had a great sleep, a good breakfast and were promptly on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, overpriced

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Came for a brief 2 night getaway with two teens. Best part: breakfast was easy and location was great -- a large mall across the street, easy Palm Springs access, easy access to hiking trails. Pool area was a mess due to a recent wind storm. It seems we timed the visit poorly as there was a large event (golf tournament?) so prices were very high everywhere in the area. Had a great dinner at Yard House across the street. Fresh baked cookies in the hotel lobby were a nice touch each night.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Rancho Mirage

By

April 12, 2017

club

Reverberating noise in wall near bathroom began during night. Was awakened by someone in the next door room pounding on the wall -- presumably because they thought we were making the noise. Eventually they figure out it wasn't us. The noise repeated every 20-30 seconds all night long. At 4:30 AM, I got dressed, went down to the front desk and complained. The person at the desk indicated that the guest in the room below had already complained and attributed it to a boiler malfunction. He said we would need to talk with the manager that would come on duty at 7:00 AM; he was not empowered to do anything himself. Since I was there for a weekend birthday getaway and not getting any sleep ruined my plans for the whole day, I ended up cutting my trip short, checking out, and going home. It was a miserable way to spend my birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property and great staff. Enjoyed a convenient and comfortable stay with no drama. Easy parking, clean and comfortable room. Everything was operational. Breakfast was excellent and laid out well to avoid the feeling of being crowded or difficult to get to. All staff encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Top Tier hotel for the price

By

April 10, 2017

club

Excellent overall. Have stayed in Holiday Express Inns and always pleased. The breakfasts at other Holiday Inns always included hash brown potatoes which I love, however, this particular hotel did not include this as a breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe in the area and very relaxing

By

April 10, 2017

I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and relaxing. Close to shopping and in a very nice area.
The only thing that I found not appealing was the carpeting in the hallway as it was tired and stained from dirt. That did not take away from the room experience though.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Stay could have been better

By

April 09, 2017

club

Pretty nice hotel.. the only problem I had was the old bar of soap was left in the shower, pretty disgusting...as a guest, I would like to know that house keeping has cleaned the room properly and changed out all of the previous guests' toiletries.

Read More
Read Less