Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rancho Mirage - Palm Spgs Area

71730 Highway 111 , Rancho Mirage, California 92270

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1315 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    944
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great place!

By

February 24, 2020

club

This is a nice clean reasonably priced hotel with a fantastic complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Medical Appointments

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

Our home away from home. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Great location for visiting the Coachilla Valley. Ca. Medical, shopping, activities and attractions close by.

Read More
Read Less

Unterkunft zu empfehlen

By

February 22, 2020

Nach Art der Holiday inn Express, schlicht, aber alles vorhanden und sehr ordentlich.

Read More
Read Less

one of the best Holiday Inn experiences

By

February 20, 2020

club

it was a busy weekend in the desert area and I opted to stay in Rancho Mirage for a work trip and drive into Palm Springs. I'm so glad I did! I was lucky to receive a quiet room at the end of the hall off the street. The room was clean, newly decorated and the bed and pillows were super soft and comfortable. The breakfast was average but good. I would love to see water and snacks be made available in the rooms.
I'm a busy working mom at home and this felt like a mini vacation, I slept like a baby! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

February 20, 2020

club

Holiday inn has never let down my expectations, but this time i had certain issues. The toilet was not clean which was totally unacceptable. It was done on request . I had booked a king suite but was given a queen bed. And the main problem was the noise of fan pushing the cool air into the suite by noisy airduct.

Overall it was not holiday inn standard.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 20, 2020

I was very happy when I left the hotel. Great customer service from beginning to end and the breakfast was excellent quality as well as a nice variety. Everything was clean and check in was easy .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel location.

By

February 20, 2020

club

Close to many attractions. Helpful staff. Clean and well maintained complimentary breakfast area. Adequate and well lighted parking area with easy access from main highway.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

February 19, 2020

Very happy with cleanliness of room and how easy it was to fall asleep. Breakfast was awesome with the quality and variety to choose from. Only problem was the girl at front desk calling at 1030pm saying there was an error with reservation and to come down to lobby. Then when I go down she said she figured it out and that was thatm. Really?? I had my young son asleep with me just about asleep to wake up to a late call for her mistake? Only disappointing part about the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 19, 2020

This location was convenient our room was clean and comfortable, most of the common areas were dirty needed to be vacuumed

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean, good value

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed 3 nights and were impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the efficiency and diligence of the cleaning staff. The hotel is conveniently located across from The River mall with several dining opportunities, although a bit of a drive into Palm Springs itself. The only two negatives were (a) the room, although spacious and comfortable, was a bit stark and austere with no color or artwork to brighten things up and (b) noise from the rooms on both sides of ours was more audible than is usually the case in HIE hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfy room

By

February 18, 2020

Great restaurant across the street. Very good service at hotel from everyone. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at

By

February 16, 2020

Very impressed with everything that we experienced during our two-night visit. Room was very clean and well-equipped. The breakfast was fantastic with great selections and was well-stocked by friendly and helpful attendants. Complimentary newspaper was nice touch. The entire facility was clean, attractive, and everyone we met was very nice. Perfect location and parking was good. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less