Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rancho Mirage - Palm Spgs Area

71730 Highway 111 , Rancho Mirage, California 92270

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1612 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1148
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable Bed and excellent staff

By

May 14, 2022

Just a quick leisure getaway for us. Location is excellent. Staff is very friendly and hospitable. Room was spotless and very comfortable. Price was quite reasonable. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great two-night stay

By

April 03, 2022

platinumelite

People tend to praise or complain about the same things, so I’m going to focus on just one thing that stood out—breakfast. Breakfasts at hotels are pretty much the same everywhere, but I think this was the best I’ve ever seen—an automatic pancake making machine, fresh hot cinnamon rolls, all spread out so everything was easily accessible. I would definitely stay here again just because of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 06, 2022

club

I am always greeted with friendly service and quick check in. I would like to give recognition to Jamilyn she is always make feel welcomed and comfortable with a quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

staff are polite and courteous

By

December 15, 2021

Very courteous and friendly staff. Comfortable environment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Love the location to mall and food court, Holiday Inn Express has the best king size beds I've slept on than any other hotel we've slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 12, 2021

club

I travel to this location all the time and the staff is exceptional. Always very welcoming and friendly when I travel to the desert this is always my choice to stay and so do my fellow Co workers.

Read More
Read Less

loved my stay

By

December 08, 2021

Great place to stay! clean and comfortable hotel in a convenient area with lots around. the staff was fantastic! I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 06, 2021

club

Holiday Inn has always been a home away from home. I would have been very happy if the team has asked me about my Vaccination status while checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

December 06, 2021

This hotel is very clean, comfortable, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

December 05, 2021

club

We have stayed in this hotel multiple times over that last few years. The Rancho Mirage location places it in between Palm Desert and Palm Springs, which makes it convenient to visit all three places.

Read More
Read Less

Keep up to the Holiday Inn Express reputation

By

December 05, 2021

Comfortable and nice place to stay. Smooth checkout experience. Will definitely recommend this place to friends

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

December 04, 2021

club

Nice location, Clean quiet and very nice service, would recommend this place for you .

Read More
Read Less