Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Employees

By

January 14, 2017

club

The employees were very friendly and welcoming. They responded to my requests (replacing burned out light bulb and for decaf only coffee). The microwave oven was not plugged into an outlet, and had to be removed from the cabinet to reach an outlet. Room 131 was next door to the "Pantry" and the noise from 5:30AM to 11:00AM made it impossible to sleep. Pots and pans banging, cabinet doors slamming shut, etc. Could not be avoided due to b'fast preparations/cleanup, but better insulation on the wall (where the headboard is located!) would be warranted.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family trips

By

January 14, 2017

club

Not far from the Living Desert Zoo and local eateries (Cheesecake Factory and Yard House). It's close to the highway and clean, free wifi and parking and even a hot breakfast included in the price. Rooms come with mini refrigerator and microwave. Great value for families.

Read More
Read Less

fun leisure days

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice location of hotel!
Staff was very friendly and helped us with answers to our questions about the area.
Rooms were clean and newer, even towels in bathroom were new.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 09, 2017

I was very happy with the staff. They greeted us and help us with all of our needs. Breakfast was very good and overall experience was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you MichaelR1 for your honest feedback. We look forward to having you again. Have a very happy and prosperous 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Good option. Typical HIE

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good experience. Typical of other Holiday Inn Expresses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review Wendell2. We're happy to hear you had a good experience. We hope to see you next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

January 08, 2017

Staffs are very nice when I was checking in my room. The room was clean. The quality of the matress are less than expectation. The invoice was delivered to my room and I did not have to bother stopping by the front when I was leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We greatly appreciate your honest 5 star review from your most recent stay with us Kentaron. We're happy to hear things were efficient for you overall. Have a very happy 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Stanze ampie ottima colazione

By

January 08, 2017

Stanze ampie ottima colazione cortesia del personale, bella struttura

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review @lex80. We greatly appreciate it and want to wish you a very prosperous 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Been staying at the Rancho Mirage holiday inn for few times now. It has been the best hotel I ever stayed in. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Rooms are always clean. Like that they have apples and bananas and sometimes cookies right when you walk in. Overall always enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Junior124 for sharing your experiences with us from your stays. We are happy to hear your recognition of the consistencies overall. We look forward to always having you and want to wish you a very happy 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in great location

By

January 06, 2017

One of the best Holiday Inn Express properties that I have stayed in. Great location and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you 1retired2! We're very appreciative we could meet your expectations. We want to wish you a very prosperous 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our family has stayed in other Holiday Inn Express and this one definitely stands out for the quality of service. We don't expect 5 star accommodations but this place definately has 5 star service. Thumbs up to the management team and the staff!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Herosho for the very kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and the recognition overall. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and consider us to have 5 star service. We want to wish you a very Happy New Year, and look forward to having you next time you're in the Greater Palm Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

spa and pool

By

January 05, 2017

club

Spa was not heated on Monday. It was heated on Sunday though. I told and employee about this and they said they would fix.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello zee zoo, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback to us and for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear you did enjoy your stay and we look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 04, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel as I will definitely stay here again when I'm back to this area. You couldn't expect more from a Holiday Inn. Everything here is good, I feel very welcomed by the front desk, nice room, nice breakfast, even the atmosphere and the staff is awesome; I feel that they're enjoying to work at this hotel and they're like a family.

I was recommended to stay at this hotel by one of their former staff and I made the right decision by listening to him.

When you have a good front desk that makes guest feel welcomed, you are putting the guests into a good mood for their stay. So, keep this up!

and no, I'm not being paid to write this review :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi FAIR! Thank you for the very kind words. We are very appreciative to hear that you were able to enjoy stay and you found our staff to be very welcoming. We want to wish you a very Happy New Year and look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less