Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 631 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

631Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

we stay here a lot for appointments nearby

By

27. März 2017

club

staff is very accommodating. for as much as we stay there we would like to be given larger discounts because we stay very often

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

25. März 2017

club

Was looking for something affordable in Palm Desert/Rancho Mirage. This fit the bill! Great breakfast, clean rooms, very friendly staff. Quiet and very pleasant stay. Would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything fine

By

24. März 2017

club

Great location , easy to travel to Indian wells, which was main reason for stay. Good selection of breakfast items, appreciated daily ample selection of fresh fruits and availability of hot and cold drinks. Nice sitting areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again, for sure. It was very convenient for the things I did in the area, such as visiting the tennis tournament.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Palm Springs

By

22. März 2017

Solid service customary with holiday inns. Solid service customary with holiday inns.Solid service customary with holiday inns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

peace and quiet

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

within walking distance to shopping and restaurant
Great place to stay if you want peace and quiet
Breakfast with sufficient selection of foods.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

solid

By

21. März 2017

club

It is a nice enough facility and it's pretty clean. Location is great for walking to nice restaurants.
My biggest complaint is the crummy gym and the fact that Holiday Inn used my credit card number to bill when I made the reservation--two months before I actually showed up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service with safe and comfortable hotel

By

19. März 2017

club

Great location to the tennis tournament and close to good restaurants and shopping. Comfortable bed and clean room with a large variety of food for breakfast. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you Tennis for the very kind words. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and we really look forward to having you for Indian Wells BNP 2018.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rancho Mirage Suites

By

18. März 2017

club

Excellent location, great design,affordable, large eooms, refrigerator, convenient and great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us Nextindesign. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and pleasant, helpful staff.

By

14. März 2017

club

This hotel is reasonably priced for the area. Attractive facility and convenient location make it a good choice for anyone attending tennis at Indian Wells or just shopping and exploring the greater Palm Springs area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you Micki for the very kind words. We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience overall. We look forward to having you next time you're in the Palm Springs area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

10. März 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The shower was spacious and well-appointed. Conveniently located to restaurants and activities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thanks Kali Kid for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you found the room to be comfortable and your stay to be good overall. We look forward to having you next time you're in the Palm Springs area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and relaxing

By

07. März 2017

The pool was the right temp. The room was very clean. The restaurants were convenient and plenty of places to shop. It was a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you Keith for sharing your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We're very happy to hear you were able to have a quiet and relaxing time. Again, thank you for sharing your honest feedback and we look forward to having you anytime you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen