Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 544 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn Rancho Mirage

By

26 September 2016

This property is excellent for comfort, service and price - it has the best hotel staff that I have ever encountered - I highly recommend for everyone to stay here when they are in the palm Springs area

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thanks Epic man for sharing your very kind words and experiences from your most recent stay with us. We are extremely thankful for the recognition and recommendation for those that come to the greater Palm Springs area. We look forward to having you again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Treated as a preferred guest.

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

Perfect location within walking distance to mall with upscale restaurants and theater.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you sharing your experiences with us pacmtgs. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed yourself and look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

25 September 2016

club

I had a very good stay at the hotel. The only thing that I wish the room had was an exhaust fan in the bathroom. When 2 people were finished in the bathroom and no exhaust fan, it seemed to keep the room "damp". Other than that everything else was great!! Staff was very helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you LindaR53 for taking the time to share your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate your suggestion and it has been forwarded to the proper department. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Again, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

great night sleep, great bed

By

21 September 2016

my wife wants the same mattress at this hotel, she said she slept better than any night at home or any other hotel.
very quiet, clean room, great breakfast choices, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
We're very happy to hear you were able to have a good nights sleep during your most recent stay with us chanoc 2016. We're also very thankful for you taking the time to share your experiences. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

19 September 2016

club

The rooms were a good size. The breakfast was really a nice surprise. The food was good, the area was very clean and the food stayed filled during a very large crowd. The person taking care of the breakfast, Natalie, was very nice and she was on top of everything. Her pleasantness and attitude showed that she went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Kudos to Natalie..

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you CoachForKids for the very kind words, and especially the recognition. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rancho Mirage and look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

18 September 2016

club

excelent locatilon, great stay, breakfast can be much better compare to other hotels, other than that, great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you pdboy for taking the time to share your valued feedback. We're happy to heat you enjoyed your stay with us and have forwarded your suggestions to be assessed. We look forward to having you next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to Rest at in Palm Springs-Rancho Mirage area.

By

12 September 2016

I visited my Eye Doctor in Rancho Mirage, and had a minor procedure done. The Doctor dilated my eyes and I couldn't make the 100 mile drive back to my home in the Big Bear area. My wife was able to drive me from the Doctor's office 10 min. away but she cannot drive the freeways. We booked a reservation with the Hotel the day before, and everything was good. We arrived a little early before the 3pm check-in time. The front desk attendant told us to go eat lunch and come back in an hour; around 1:30pm, and that our room would be ready so I could get some rest. We had lunch, and came back and our Room was ready! Excellent Customer Service.
I really appreciated them accommodating my situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you MountainMarc for sharing your experiences with us. We are very happy to hear everything worked out and we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent family get away for a 3 day weekend

By

08 September 2016

club

Staff are supper nice. Breakfast is good compare to other places I've stayed at. Pool is a little small but it's fine. Bed is comfy (we got 2Q Beds

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you Syl in California for sharing your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Bad sausage

By

06 September 2016

club

All was excellent except it tasted like you changed to turkey or chicken sausage for both your patties and in your meat gravy. It was not good!! My only complaint. I am sure consumption of those products will drop but it also has a negative twist to an otherwise great facility. Staff and facilities are always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Hey bob that is it, thank you for sharing your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced. Our cafe choices are something we are always working on based off guest feedback as well as diversifying as much as possible to attune to all of our valued guests, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts on it. We are happy you found everything else to be excellent, and look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend in Rancho Mirage

By

31 August 2016

When we arrived at this hotel, the lobby was extremely clean and there was a huge pitcher of ice water with sliced fruit to greet us which was a nice touch as the temperature was 105 degrees. We were quickly given our room which we found to be spacious and well appointed. The air conditioning was icy and really kept us comfortable. The pool area was small but nice. Unfortunately it is located in the front of the property and, although very private with lush landscaping, you can hear the cars on the highway. Breakfast was offered in the morning and it was much better than many of the other chains that offer complimentary breakfast. I will definitely be back....great value and convenient location next to several restaurants and shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you Kayceebee for the very kind words. We are very happy to hear you had a Great Weekend in Rancho Mirage and an overall good experience with us! We definitely look forward to having you again as well.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for the surrounding area for eating

By

30 August 2016

club

Lots of Restaurants to eat at that are in walking distance with exception of breakfast. Have to drive for breakfast restaurants. the hotel breakfast was not fit to eat. I tried it and tossed, very bland, All tables in dining area were dirty. Staff was around but I could not get attention. i had to sit at a dirty table. this is my only complaint about our stay. love the coffee out all day, love the water provided with fruit

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you lawny for taking taking the time to share your experiences with us from your most recent stay. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced and have since addressed them. We do hope if you're in the area again, you choose to stay with us so we can show you the level of satisfaction you have come to know and love.
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt für einen guten Preis

By

25 August 2016

club

schönes und sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you Herbert60 for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us. We appreciate it and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less