Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

we stay here a lot for appointments nearby

By

27 March 2017

club

staff is very accommodating. for as much as we stay there we would like to be given larger discounts because we stay very often

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

25 March 2017

club

Was looking for something affordable in Palm Desert/Rancho Mirage. This fit the bill! Great breakfast, clean rooms, very friendly staff. Quiet and very pleasant stay. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Everything fine

By

24 March 2017

club

Great location , easy to travel to Indian wells, which was main reason for stay. Good selection of breakfast items, appreciated daily ample selection of fresh fruits and availability of hot and cold drinks. Nice sitting areas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again, for sure. It was very convenient for the things I did in the area, such as visiting the tennis tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Palm Springs

By

22 March 2017

Solid service customary with holiday inns. Solid service customary with holiday inns.Solid service customary with holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

peace and quiet

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

within walking distance to shopping and restaurant
Great place to stay if you want peace and quiet
Breakfast with sufficient selection of foods.

Read More
Read Less

solid

By

21 March 2017

club

It is a nice enough facility and it's pretty clean. Location is great for walking to nice restaurants.
My biggest complaint is the crummy gym and the fact that Holiday Inn used my credit card number to bill when I made the reservation--two months before I actually showed up!

Read More
Read Less

Great service with safe and comfortable hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

Great location to the tennis tournament and close to good restaurants and shopping. Comfortable bed and clean room with a large variety of food for breakfast. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you Tennis for the very kind words. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and we really look forward to having you for Indian Wells BNP 2018.
Read More
Read Less

Rancho Mirage Suites

By

18 March 2017

club

Excellent location, great design,affordable, large eooms, refrigerator, convenient and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us Nextindesign. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and pleasant, helpful staff.

By

14 March 2017

club

This hotel is reasonably priced for the area. Attractive facility and convenient location make it a good choice for anyone attending tennis at Indian Wells or just shopping and exploring the greater Palm Springs area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you Micki for the very kind words. We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience overall. We look forward to having you next time you're in the Palm Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

10 March 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The shower was spacious and well-appointed. Conveniently located to restaurants and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thanks Kali Kid for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you found the room to be comfortable and your stay to be good overall. We look forward to having you next time you're in the Palm Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

07 March 2017

The pool was the right temp. The room was very clean. The restaurants were convenient and plenty of places to shop. It was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank you Keith for sharing your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We're very happy to hear you were able to have a quiet and relaxing time. Again, thank you for sharing your honest feedback and we look forward to having you anytime you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less