Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reading Airport

2389 Bernville Road , Reading, PENSILVANIA 19605-9611

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 725 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

725opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Hotel

By

24 octubre 2020

Très bien merci jai rien à dire de négatif seulement pour dormir

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always have excellent service

By

18 octubre 2020

All employees here are very nice and always helpful when you need something.Never had a bad experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 octubre 2020

Breakfast was outdated donuts No hot breakfast. This property is in need of updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reading Airport Hotel

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Staff was quick to answer questions. Room was clean. Attractions and restaurants were within a reasonable distance from the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its Beyond Covid

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and have grown accustomed to the cleanliness, friendly staff and amenity's. This last visit upon arrival we found whiskers in the sink and a woman's fake fingernail on the floor near the bed. This causes one to think what else may have been missed such as clean bedding and sanitizing protocols. The bedding seamed to be fresh so we slept in. The next day when we returned from a day out only to find nothing in the room was touched. I went to the front desk to report this and the woman at the desk said there were no touch protocols in place to avoid the spread of Covid. I said that the towels were not even picked up and that I needed some for this evening. She hadn't any housekeeping staff on and asked for me to bring down the dirty towels and she would replace them. I can understand a lean staff during these hard times but there should be enough to take care of the guests basic needs such as a clean and properly prepped room. I personally would feel safer if the room was cleaned each day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Very nice and clean! Breakfast is not good enough. Need to ease Covid restrictions with food!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

09 18 thru 09 20

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great as usual. Dajah was very helpful and pleasant. My overall experience was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and atmosphere

By

17 septiembre 2020

This hotel is quiet and easy to relax in. The view is nice and the rooms are clean. Hotel staff was friendly and handled COVID-19 guidelines professionally. Great selection of nearby restaurants and attractions at a short car ride away. Overall a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs.

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Way to dirty.
Very bad customer service from front desk.
Cleaning girls were very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay away

By

06 septiembre 2020

the bed was uncomfortable. The air conditioner kept shutting off and then blowing hot air. The room smelled. The hot tub was dirty. The walls were half wiped. You could see the areas they wiped. So basically they half cleaned during a pandemic. They took no time to make sure the room or the rest of the hotel was clean. The handsanitzer in the hallway was empty everytime we came and left the building. We stayed here before and it was nice but this time around it was disgusting. I will never stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy room

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

My room smelled like mold. The hallway smelled like mold. The side door going out to the parking lot doesn’t shut and secure properly. Bathroom inside room had no water pressure. Breakfast options were slim to none. Pool was closed . To be fair probably one of the nicer hotels in Reading. Just not up standards. The staff and maintenance could definitely do a better job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

20 agosto 2020

club

Stayed from a Friday to Sunday with my teen daughter. Property is nice and front desk very friendly. Due to COVID, breakfast selection was just ok and wish they would have had more hot food selection. I would stay again when visiting the Reading area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información