Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very unprofessional customer service

By

April 21, 2017

club

I stay for one night and I'm being charge twice and when I complain I was accused of stealing a desk lamp. $100 for a desk lamp? That amount was my deposit and decided that a hotel desk lamp was worth ecxatly $100. Plus no answer from the manager. I also would like to say that Tracy the receptionist was not helpful and unprofessional. I will never stay at this hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel! ! !

By

April 21, 2017

club

Spend two nights with family members , very clean rooms, great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Checking in was the best experience. Greeted as an IHG Platinum member and all questions were answered before I could ask. The room was perfect and the bed was very comfortable.

My only concern was I did not get a chance to use the Jacuzzi that was in my room. Can't wait for the next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Not a happy experience

By

April 17, 2017

Getting reservations was a major hassle over the phone and cut in to work hours.
Items I asked to be moved to another room were never moved and I had to purchase new items.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

April 14, 2017

club

We slept very well. Hotel has been renovated since our last stay and room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Convenient and safe location with extremely comfortable bed, clean rooms and great breakfast! Staff is very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

reading - great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Very comfortable beds and pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean Hotel Price was issue

By

April 07, 2017

club

The overall experience of the actual hotel was great, the staff was attentive, it was very clean from the lobby to the room. The Breakfast in the morning was not bad for a complimentary breakfast there were choices. My only concern was the price differences. I stayed at this same hotel one week prior to this initial stay but the cost was almost $100 difference. I was to tired from driving to go elsewhere so we sucked it up. I forgot to make reservation when I left a week earlier so I was a walk in but that should not have justified that much of a difference. This is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Check in experience

By

April 05, 2017

club

When I got to our room it was not yet ready. The housekeeper in the hall said we had to go back to the desk to get another room. At the desk we were told our room would be ready in 15 minutes. We had to wait in the lobby. The person who checked in after us was also in the lobby. She eventually went to her room while we were still in the lobby. After 20 minutes a man walked in from out side and was given a room right away. We were still sitting in the lobby. About 5 minutes after that I went to the desk and asked how soon we'd get a room. Was told "soon". A few minutes after that the desk clerk came over to us and said they had a room for us--not the one we were to have originally. We got to a room just shortly before 5:00. At that time of day I felt that delay was inexcusable. We had left home early that morning so we were looking forward to resting before we met friends for dinner at 6:15.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great visit. We are going to stay over the Easter holiday again. I think we have found a hotel in the area FOR ALL OF OUR visits. Thank you. Thank you.Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 04, 2017

club

This was my second stay in this hotel.
I will definitely be coming back and staying again! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful she went above and beyond which was most appreciated

Read More
Read Less