Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 263 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

great stay

By

November 28, 2016

excellent stay great amenities and professional service

Read More
Read Less

just what we needed

By

October 26, 2016

club

everything was great (bed,pool,staff) renovation had parking to a minimum

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
We are so glad you stayed with us! Hope to see you again soon..
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 24, 2016

club

Stayed overnight for business. Hotel is currently renovating but the rooms were good and did not have any problems with noise.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent service

By

October 18, 2016

although the hotel is under going renovation the lobby and breakfast room were kept clean and tidy .
the customer service is excellent and we are made to feel very much at home .

THANK YOU ALL
Peter

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Peter, We are so happy to have you stay with us! We look forward to your next visit! Happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

loved our stay

By

October 13, 2016

club

everything was first class and more than met our needs for comfort and safety...staff was attentive and helpful in all ways ..will recommend to all our traveling friends...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather L. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

October 13, 2016

club

While the hotel was under construction while we were there, this had little impact on our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather L. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

September 27, 2016

club

The building was undergoing renovations, so it was difficult to judge overall during normal operating days.
Overall,,, good experience. Good beds and comfortable, clean room and bathroom. Super lady checked us in after quite a wait....not her issue....someone was trying to check in without a credit card and she needed to explain the proper amount of cash needed. Guest was indecisive and obnoxious. Not her fault and she was very gracious when it was finally our turn to check in. Hotel is close to airport and venue we were attending, so overall....a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We strive to give the best customer service in the area. Glad we could provide a comfortable good night sleep for you!
Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel in spite of our ongoing renovation project. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience and enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback, especially because we are renovating, and we thank you again for your patience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy but Poor Design

By

September 19, 2016

Clean and comfortable, under renovation. New room had scant and hard-to-find outlets in room which were "loose" (plugs simply fell out during use with no tugging pressure); wasted space in bathroom and room vestibule; "hidden" and hard-to-find light switches. Silly design really.
Otherwise, overall stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are very glad you found our hotel clean and comfortable. I am very sorry you had a hard time with the new IHG design. Our staff is available always to answer any questions our guests have or any help they may need. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you so much for your input on our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

September 13, 2016

club

Plans should have been made for lesser charges due to all of the hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Heather L Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Courteous

By

September 08, 2016

club

I would definitely stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels again when I am in the Reading,PA area. I was especially happy with the wonderful comfy bed and all the pillows. When I get a good night sleep I'm a happy person in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather L. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

IHG READING PENNSYLVANIA

By

August 31, 2016

club

I believe this place will more than meet ones expectations once renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

They welcome their guest with very respect and they care about customer. Breakfast menu is very good and all food is very fresh. Overall I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less