Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 273 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place

By

January 19, 2017

club

very clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful as we were new to the area. Easy to get in and out , not noise at all from the nearby airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a comfortable place to stay

By

January 19, 2017

I frequently stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Reading, I always find the staff friendly and the rooms well taken care of. They are good at taking care of problems that pop up during a visit.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

felt like home clean quiet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

January 12, 2017

Holiday inn anywhere is a great hotel stay choice.
I've stayed at alot of different holiday inns I low this chain hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the great Review. We do love hearing from our guests! Looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

January 03, 2017

club

床铺舒適, 旅館位置很好找, 房間很乾淨整潔, 廁所很明亮.
早餐供應充足. 我們是星期六吃的早餐, 早餐是到10點鐘結束, 我們比較晚起, 趕在9:50到樓下吃早餐, 飯店的人員很貼心的在9:55還重新把不夠的東西補足, 沒讓我們吃剩的東西. 以前去過很多其他飯店, 快到時間就沒東西吃了!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is always here to make our guests stay an enjoyable one. We welcome your return visit in the future. Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Airport Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Arrived late in the evening. Front desk welcoming and recognized IHG Rewards club membership. Given room upgrade. Easy access parking to hotel. Newly renovated room, quite large and furnishings were quite nice. Room heating control fixed (stuck) on 70*; it was cold outside with snow. Would have liked to have made the room a bit warmer. Great breakfast choices. Dutiful attendant who ensured ample quantities of food was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to have had you stay with us. We will make sure maintenance takes a look at the thermostat in that room. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Very good renovated hotel

By

December 28, 2016

All the Hotel was in very good contition exept heater in my room. All night long it was on and off every 10-15 minutes and was very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will have our maintenance department check on the heater in the room. Thank you for letting us know, We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

HOTELES

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA MUY LINDA LA K VIVE
EN ESE HOTEL TODO ESTUBO MUY BIEN AGRADECIDO SIEMPRE

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Heather L. Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to have had you as our guest. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Loud AC System

By

December 05, 2016

I have stayed at this location and they have been remodeling for months. I was pleased to see the facility near completion, however the changes are not good. Rooms are equipped with a TV the size of my computer and the AC system was very loud and the fan was clicking all night. ended up putting in my ear buds just to fall asleep, which was not until after 1:30 AM. Every time I try to address my issues with staff they act like they do care. Last time for me at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Our renovatons are almost complete. I am sorry you don't agree with IHG design for our hotel. We have specs to follow per IHG and we are unable to change that. Our TV in our rooms are all 32 inch flat screens. The AC system you mention here, I am sorry it kept you awake. We would have moved your room to a more quiet area during your stay. If it were available. During the night we do not have a maintenace person onsite so the only option we have is a room change. I am sorry you feel slighted from our staff. This will be addressed at our next employee meeting. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we do hope you will return to our hotel in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
I am so sorry you had an issue with the ac system. Our Maintenance department will be notified of the issue. As we are going through renovations and the tv size is standard to IHG. They are all 32 inch flat screens and do adjust to extend and rotate. We do try to address all issues we are made aware of during our guest stays. We are very sorry we could not fix the problem for you during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Where is my online receipt...

By

December 04, 2016

The room, service, amenities are, as always, quite good at HIE - but, being a business traveler and wanting to be on time with what I need to keep companies and clients happy, I need my receipts online. Having to find and go to a scanner is a time-consuming, extra task I'd not like to perform. So, my cards been charged, the money's yours I just want my receipt more quickly.

Thanks, Al

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Al, thank you for your review. We are more than happy to email a copy of your receipt once you check out. Let our staff know during your check in our check out process and we will take care of that right away. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We do value your business and your feedback!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
I am so sorry you didn't receive your receipt in a timely manner. I have emailed it to you.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 28, 2016

excellent stay great amenities and professional service

Read More
Read Less

just what we needed

By

October 26, 2016

club

everything was great (bed,pool,staff) renovation had parking to a minimum

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
We are so glad you stayed with us! Hope to see you again soon..
Read More
Read Less