Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reading Airport

2389 Bernville Road , Reading, Pennsylvania 19605-9611

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 733 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed, room was great

By

December 24, 2020

platinumelite

I would like to give a special thank you to Monique Williams for her help getting my tickets printed out for and event my husband and I were attending Monday evening, she went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 22, 2020

The best experience clean bed and very comfortable to

Read More
Read Less

Nice little place

By

December 16, 2020

club

Very good service and food was good too. Very attentive and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep and Service

By

December 02, 2020

Literally what more can you ask for in a quest room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, loved the jacuzzi.

By

December 02, 2020

club

This was the perfect stay and getaway for my boyfriend and I for his birthday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 08, 2020

club

Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner and even though Covid has affected breakfast, there could be more options than a muffin and a granola bar.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express at the Reading Airport was a very pleasant stay experience. When we arrived we were informed that the elevator was not operating so we had to use the stairs. Except for a minor injury to my wife, this would have not even been an inconvenience. Her injured ankle presented a slight problem but it seemed to improve during our stay. The room was spacious and clean and the staff was very pleasant and helpful throughout the time that we stayed there. We would definitely want to stay here again when we are going to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

extra nice touch

By

November 03, 2020

I think it was a nice touch with having halloween candy bags at the front desk for the guests

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 24, 2020

Très bien merci jai rien à dire de négatif seulement pour dormir

Read More
Read Less

Always have excellent service

By

October 18, 2020

All employees here are very nice and always helpful when you need something.Never had a bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 08, 2020

Breakfast was outdated donuts No hot breakfast. This property is in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Reading Airport Hotel

By

October 05, 2020

club

Staff was quick to answer questions. Room was clean. Attractions and restaurants were within a reasonable distance from the facility.

Read More
Read Less