Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reading Airport

2389 Bernville Road , Reading, Pennsylvania 19605-9611

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 808 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Poor location

By

June 20, 2022

Location away from everything. Staff lacks professionalism, place need a complete overhaul- working vending machine, ice maker, etc… in addition to an open pool- ( for those that like swimming in indoor pools)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 20, 2022

This property is conveniently located near my daughters house. Very close to main highway. Room was exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great pillows, even better breakfast!

By

May 23, 2022

My experience at this hotel was great! Easy checkin that was on time. The room was clean and well furnished. The internet worked very well. The cable/tv provided lots of channels in HD or near HD. Keurig in the room. Fridge didn't even smell bad!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

February 20, 2022

platinumelite

The bedrooms were not cleaned. There was hair in the sink and cheese curls on the floor in the corner of the bedroom. The pool was not working even though i specifically asked when i confirmed the room if they had a pool. When i got there, the lady told me that i asked the wrong question because they do have a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty bed sheets

By

January 08, 2022

platinumelite

I when to sleep and I wake up in the middle of the night. To use the bathroom and when I got back to the bed I noticed blood in the bed sheets.

it looks like that whoever cleaned the room. They never change the bed sheets. I left 5 minutes later. That was the worst experience I had

Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

December 20, 2021

Very clean and pleasant stay I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

rooms big for family

By

December 15, 2021

club

could use a sofa for relaxing, need for seating for a family of 4 in room not enough seating

Read More
Read Less

Lit très bien

By

November 26, 2021

Manquait un drap dans un lit mais très bien pour l'autre

Read More
Read Less

stay 11/17-11/19/21

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

had a great time friendly staff clean room. Loved the area and attractions. nice to have a hospital next door. Will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff services were very good.

By

November 17, 2021

The hotel was clean and neat , The rooms were clean and comfortable and all in all it was a good stay for the price charged.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency Stay

By

November 17, 2021

My overall experience was amazing. I stayed 2 nights.i was there to visit my sister who just had a double mastectomy at St Joseph which is within walking distance.The area felt safe. Hotel was clean, it was well lighted threw out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and well-maintained room but ...

By

November 09, 2021

Room is excellent and very clean too. But our stay was ruined by the quarreling couple next door. The lady, apparently in severe disappointment or disagreement with her male company, was wailing and pounding heavily on the wall or floor at four in the morning! The night before that, they were singing loudly.

Read More
Read Less