Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reading Airport

2389 Bernville Road , Reading, Pennsylvania 19605-9611

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 728 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great hotel

By

08 November 2020

club

Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner and even though Covid has affected breakfast, there could be more options than a muffin and a granola bar.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express at the Reading Airport was a very pleasant stay experience. When we arrived we were informed that the elevator was not operating so we had to use the stairs. Except for a minor injury to my wife, this would have not even been an inconvenience. Her injured ankle presented a slight problem but it seemed to improve during our stay. The room was spacious and clean and the staff was very pleasant and helpful throughout the time that we stayed there. We would definitely want to stay here again when we are going to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

extra nice touch

By

03 November 2020

I think it was a nice touch with having halloween candy bags at the front desk for the guests

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

24 October 2020

Très bien merci jai rien à dire de négatif seulement pour dormir

Read More
Read Less

Always have excellent service

By

18 October 2020

All employees here are very nice and always helpful when you need something.Never had a bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

08 October 2020

Breakfast was outdated donuts No hot breakfast. This property is in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Reading Airport Hotel

By

05 October 2020

club

Staff was quick to answer questions. Room was clean. Attractions and restaurants were within a reasonable distance from the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Its Beyond Covid

By

29 September 2020

club

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and have grown accustomed to the cleanliness, friendly staff and amenity's. This last visit upon arrival we found whiskers in the sink and a woman's fake fingernail on the floor near the bed. This causes one to think what else may have been missed such as clean bedding and sanitizing protocols. The bedding seamed to be fresh so we slept in. The next day when we returned from a day out only to find nothing in the room was touched. I went to the front desk to report this and the woman at the desk said there were no touch protocols in place to avoid the spread of Covid. I said that the towels were not even picked up and that I needed some for this evening. She hadn't any housekeeping staff on and asked for me to bring down the dirty towels and she would replace them. I can understand a lean staff during these hard times but there should be enough to take care of the guests basic needs such as a clean and properly prepped room. I personally would feel safer if the room was cleaned each day.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

24 September 2020

club

Very nice and clean! Breakfast is not good enough. Need to ease Covid restrictions with food!

Read More
Read Less

09 18 thru 09 20

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great as usual. Dajah was very helpful and pleasant. My overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and atmosphere

By

17 September 2020

This hotel is quiet and easy to relax in. The view is nice and the rooms are clean. Hotel staff was friendly and handled COVID-19 guidelines professionally. Great selection of nearby restaurants and attractions at a short car ride away. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

07 September 2020

club

Way to dirty.
Very bad customer service from front desk.
Cleaning girls were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less