Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 448 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Business

By

20 enero 2017

comfortable bed and great service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for business and efficient

By

20 enero 2017

good friendly hotel. Nice view of Albany. clean and a good but typical Holiday Inn breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

19 enero 2017

club

A good comfortable room for a good price. Convenient and reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly helpful staff! Beautiful pool and beautiful hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are very happy to see you enjoyed our wonderful staff, fresh clean pool, and beautiful hotel with an amazing view. We hope to see you again if you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

club

This hotel rates at the top of my scale, The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I will be staying at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride ourselves in having friendly, caring, and service oriented staff who are able to make you feel home away from home. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

17 enero 2017

I have been staying here of and on for 6 years now and plan to stay here when ever I go to Albany NY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have always found the staff at the East Greebush Holiday Inn Express to be courteous, professional and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Joey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We truly pride ourselves on having the right people so that our guests are always in good hands.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no comments

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

the staff is rude and the service don't meet the standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
I am very sorry to hear that you were displeased with your recent stay. If you would like, please reach out to us directly to further discuss where we may have failed so that we can take corrective actions.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room with a view !

By

07 enero 2017

club

Excellent location for a stay in Albany, NY. The view from the hotel is great ! I like to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels as the level of quality is consistent no matter where I stay. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and fresh. The free breakfast was very good. I definitely recommend staying here while in the Albany, NY area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review from your recent visit. We are glad to have been an excellent stop for you while you were in the Albany area. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

I found the room to be very clean, the bed comfortable and the overnight hours very quiet! I would highly recommend this hotel to others!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Schmancy, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

All staff members were very personable, and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are glad you found our staff to be helpful. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and friendly staff

By

21 diciembre 2016

I had no problems here and really enjoyed my stay. The room temperature was perfect the moment I walked in. A friendly note was left for me on the desk, and overall the room was comfortable. I felt like I was at home. I loved the bath and body works products in the bathroom and the fact that they cared about sustainability. Great place to visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind words in regards to your recent visit with us. I am happy to see you fit in just like at home and were able to enjoy our bath products. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información