Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 522 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Staff

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Extremely professional and accommodating. Whenever I make a reasonable request, I have been always satisfied with the staff's response.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

25 mayo 2017

club

The room and staff was great, I was just surprised there was no mini fridge or microwave in the rooms and there was no ice machine on my floor. I was informed that the only ice machine in the entire hotel was on the first floor by the check in desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The maid service was great and super nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre Accommodations

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Average hotel, clean but somewhat dated. Great views from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and great service

By

23 mayo 2017

We will just go step by step here.
Getting to the hotel from the highway was pretty easy with signs posted before the exit that point you in the right direction
Parking - Hotel offers a medium to large parking lot, so parking is relatively easy to find.
Check in was easy and fast, I booked my room 2 weeks in advance for work. In my experience fast.
Rooms - The room seemed to have its share of dings, dents, scraps, probably from people not respecting something that isn't theirs. I would not hold that against the hotel. TV channel selection is limited and slower than the other holiday inns that I have stayed in. Would say that was my only complaint on the room.

Hotel staff was very nice during my stay and one of the hotel staff (a older gentlemen) talked to me while in the elevator. I think its hard to meet strangers all the time and still be able to strike up small talk, I feel that goes a long way when you are hundreds of miles away from your home. It makes the stay that much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, very quiet

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Able to change our room as we needed 2 beds. Made it very easy. Would happily stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bloody Bed Sheets

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Worse stay anywhere, I now have a new definition for a roach motel.

Ripped fitted bed sheet lead me to investigate further, pulled the sheets back to expose foot of the bed and to my disgust I found a small blood stain.... not my blood.

Bath room smells like cat urine, permeates the entire room if you leave the bathroom door open.

Magic Glow night light provided by the A/C control panel. Glows bright blue, lights up the entire room, my recommendation is position the desk chair just right to deflect the glow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, comfortable bed.

By

19 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and orderly inside and out. I was greeted well at check-in, but there was one hiccup...the clerk was unable to retrieve the tax exempt forms I'd e-mailed prior to my arrival. The bed was very comfortable and there was a good assortment of pillows, so I could find just the right one for me. Had a good night's sleep, despite the overly noisy rush of air from the climate control system.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The stay was good, no complaints the staff: front desk, breakfast attendant, housekeeping all were friendly. We did use the restaurant offer at the grill next door. It was less expensive than the first hotel we chose. It did break the bank but they had quality service, rooms, and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and responded to all my requests in a quick manner. The facilities are clean and up to par with what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Bed was comfortable and offered a great night sleep after a long wedding party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable accommodations

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The staff is wonderful here, and I felt right at home in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One day stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The staff was very caring and helpful. The front desk gave me early check-in at 10 AM and allowed me to stay till 2 PM pin my day off departure. That was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información