Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 459 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable Room and friendly staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I will gladly stay at this hotel if I am in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and comfortable room

By

15 febrero 2017

Great stay at this location and the staff was very attentive to my family's needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Clean and Friendly close to highway. Has a good convenient restaurant in the same parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

11 febrero 2017

The staff was exceptionally friendly and the rooms were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

普通です

By

08 febrero 2017

club

いつも通りのサービスが受けられました。
部屋の清潔さは満足です。
アメニティーはもう少し充実するといいですね。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and clean room

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here for business my room was clean and comfortable. Pleasantly surprised there was a place to walk to for a bite to eat right in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Umphreys Winter Tour

By

31 enero 2017

Good hotel to stay in for a show at the palace. Cab driver tried to scam us on the way over but the trip from the hotel isn't bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for leaving us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to see you had an overall good stay. If you return to the area we will help you find a better cab company that will not leave you feeling ripped off. Hopefully you are in town again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Such a great hotel

By

31 enero 2017

As a Spire Elite member of their amenity program I was not impressed. Shower head covered in mold, not offered standard upgrade, not offered standard amenity points, breakfast staff 1st day pretty rude, broken shower/tub control. Just overall poor and would not stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
I am very sorry to hear about your poor experience with us, especially as a valued member of our rewards club. We hosted an immediate staff meeting after you voiced your concerns to management. There have been some big changes within the rewards club and we wanted to be certain all staff are now on board with the updates. If there is anything further that we can do to assist you please do not hesitate to reach out!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay beautiful views

By

31 enero 2017

club

The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. You can see the City of Albany in the distance and at night it is beautiful. It is close to stores and Starbucks as well as many other popular eateries. I love that both Walmart and Target are within walking distance. The workout room is small but adequate with an elliptical machine and a treadmill that are both new and up to date. The pool is nice. There is a good variety of breakfast items. The breakfast room is inviting and also a nice place to sit in the evening and read a book. The housekeeping staff is friendly and many leave notes (when you are staying more than one night) which makes it feel like you're being taken care of. I always stay at this hotel when I'm in the area. Can't beat the location as it is easily accessible from the major highways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We truly do have an amazing location that is convenient and offers spectacular views. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply The Best ! ! ! !

By

26 enero 2017

I was very pleasantly surprised to find every aspect of my stay to be amazing. Every staff member I encountered was very hospitable and accomodating. From the very nice gentleman that worked the desk named Craig, to Dorothy who put on the best continental breakfast I've ever had. The quality of the food they put out was amazing and the attention to detail was refreshing and consitent throughout my stay. I also utilized the pool with my daughter and nephew who had a blast splashing around in the heated water that is set next to beautiful Floor to Ceiling windows. The rooms were immaculate and the maids picked right up where Craig and Dorothy left off with Top-Notch turn down service that let me rest assured that I was sleeping on crispy clean sheets, and the bonus was plenty of K-cups for the in-room Keureg machine. The television not only had cable but HBO, Cinemax and Showtime. If all that wasn't enough there is an amazing Sports Bar / Restaurant right next door. This Holiday Inn Express was really in a class of it's own when it comes to Customer Service and for that I want to thank the staff for their Great Attitudes and Willingness to go the extra mile to make our stay everything we could have asked for and more. Thank You Guys ! ! ! We Will Be Back !

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Wow! Thank you so much Brian for the detailed and extremely gratifying feedback. We are so happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We read this out loud at a staff meeting and everyone was delighted. Hopefully you will be in the area again and we have the pleasure of hosting you once more.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

23 enero 2017

Clean rooms, courteous staff. Nice hotel! Close restaurant a big plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate when our guests take time from their day to leave us feedback. We hope you stop in again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

20 enero 2017

comfortable bed and great service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for the review! Glad to see you were comfortable with not only your nights sleep, but the staff and atmosphere in general. Hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información