Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 604 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

604opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    408
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Latest stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Room dirty
Cost/pricing misled
Microwave and tv inoperative
Bathroom poor quality
Overall stay was substandard to a typical HI Express stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

04 octubre 2020

club

We could not get into the breakfast area. I understand not accessing the breakfast bar. But seating should be made available so we could eat our food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 septiembre 2020

Great stay with comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So clean

By

12 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great shower and very updated. Staff was friendly and professional. Bed was comfortable with nice pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

30 agosto 2020

With road construction making entry/exit difficult, terrible omelet breakfast with no options and no hot tub, this hotel should reduce the room rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, clean and comfortable

By

30 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Due to covid and health concerns, I understand usual breakfast is not possible. However person serving carry out wasn't helpful and didn't explain option very well. You had to more or less point to what you wanted, servers language barrier was a problem. We were traveling with friends and had booked 3 rooms due to our IHG membership and recommendations, 1 friend didn't even eat breakfast because the server wasn't helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A on cleanliness!

By

14 agosto 2020

This was hands down the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. It smelled wonderful upon arrival. What a great feeling during a national pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 agosto 2020

club

I have stayed here here on different occasions and have had a great experience each time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Moldy room with terrible smell, completely wet bedding, smell, and etc...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night of rest, very quite room felt very safe

By

07 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stop and rest, very comfortable bed and very quite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop for road trip

By

06 agosto 2020

Clean and welcoming. Quiet and comfortable. Well needed in this era of driving long distances for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful night stay

By

05 agosto 2020

Very comfortable and clean room. I would like a few more choices on the modified breakfast. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información