Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 209 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

A bad start to a good experience

By

August 04, 2016

As loyal IHG reward members we know what to expect at Holiday Inn Express. We enjoy the breakfasts and the nice comfortable rooms. We were surprised by the lack of attentiveness by the desk clerk at check in. Everything else lived up to our expectations. A good stay.]

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and i personally apologize for the lack of attentiveness of my desk clerk. I assure you that the management of the hotel has been apprised of the incident and you can count on us to work consistently at welcoming our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

August 02, 2016

IHG mobile app hooked me up. The hotel was recently remodeled as a 'Green' hotel. No pictures, simple furniture. Carpets were clean, paint was fresh, staff was what I expect at IHG properties, friendly and efficient. Go Ringgold!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words and the 5STARS. We will continue our endeavor to keep the hotel and its services top notch. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

July 29, 2016

It is very important to me that my hotel room be clean and all the linens-both bed and bathroom- be fresh and soft. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. And it was great to have a tv with more than 10 stations to choose from. Fruit, eggs and bagels for breakfast, all very tasty! Not only is the front desk staff friendly, but you housekeeping staff also had smiles and greetings...makes a BIG difference!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Sir, We are delighted that our hotel lived up to your expectations and the staff provided that touch which made the difference. The 5 STARS are greatly appreciated and we will work harder to keep them at that. We hope that on your travels through the area our hotel will be the stop for a restful night. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Site @ Ringgold Geaogia

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

I don't see room for improvements at this site. Just keep on keeping on with your promotions and services. The whole experience is one we will remember and you can believe any other place is a step down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for the 5 STARS . We appreciate your kind words and assure you that our level of service will be top notch and we will definitely work on finding more room for improvement. We hope to see you return whenever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great start to a family vacation

By

July 16, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing, no problems, very freindly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review and are glad that you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us on your way back.
Read More
Read Less

A one night stay on our travels

By

July 16, 2016

We were traveling from FL to IL and needed a motel, found that many in Chattanooga were booked, so we pulled into this Holiday INN. Wasn't happy of the price, but we were exhausted and needed a room. We were pleasantly surprised that it was a very nice room, bright lighting (which I much prefer to dim lighting), Neat decor and clean room, comfy bedding. The bathroom was a bit on the small size, but worked fine. Good breakfast choices. Staff was pleasant. Internet was troublesome, poor connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for you kind words and hope to see you back whenever you visit the area. The staff appreciates your review and will continue to do the excellent job they do. Thank you once again for those 5 STARS.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words and are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to having you back whenever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

July 12, 2016

I was greeted and treated with most respect I had a issue with my club card and the gentleman took the time and fixed it. Everything was great I only stayed overnight but it was delightful I recommend to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for you kind words and hope to see you back whenever you visit the area. The staff appreciates your review and will continue to do the excellent job they do. Thank you once again for those 5 STARS.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 11, 2016

club

I was impressed at the hotel great area and very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

July 11, 2016

club

Our stay was just what we were looking for. We had a comfortable, clean room and the kids loved being able to swim in the indoor pool. Breakfast was amazing and consisted of many different choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for you kind words and hope to see you back whenever you visit the area. The staff appreciates your review and will continue to do the excellent job they do. Thank you once again for those 5 STARS.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 03, 2016

Nice hotel and convenient to the area. Staff was very good. Rooms are newly renovated and in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Visitor

By

June 29, 2016

club

The front desk staff at check in gave us a hearty welcome and were very upbeat which made our day. We laughed and relaxed which we needed at the time because we had tried to find a room for the evening and already had checked about 10 hotels that were sold out at other exits on 75.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ringgold Silver

By

June 23, 2016

club

My stay was excellent in every way, except I could not get connected to the internet. Not a big deal for me, but I'm sure other people would find this annoying and wouldn't want to go down to the house computer in their jammies.
I recommend this hotel if you're traveling through the area. Nice people and clean rooms, good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review and look forward to seeing you back the next time you are in the Chattanooga area.
Read More
Read Less