Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)

38 Vining Circle , Ringgold, Georgia 30736

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 578 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stop during COVID-19 pandemic

By

June 01, 2020

platinumelite

Very pleasant staff at the hotel and a peaceful stop on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 30, 2020

I stay at holiday inn often I feel it is a reasonable value

Read More
Read Less

Really like this hotel.

By

May 04, 2020

Tiffany at the front desk is a lovely person. And all of the workers for that matter was really nice and helped if we needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Ringhold

By

May 03, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel lived up to my expectations. Staff was very accommodating. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 27, 2020

Room was not very clean especially the bathroom. I was surprised thought because of covid19 cleaning would be a high priority. Breakfast was not cooked properly. Eggs were raw in the middle. We ended up throwing in the garbage.

Read More
Read Less

Little buddy

By

April 17, 2020

club

Was clean priced higher then it should be in my opinion, was grateful it was opened. It was clean and Beds were comfortable. Enough local restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Beds very comfortable Bed linens very soft.

By

April 10, 2020

club

The room beds are most comfortable. No problems falling asleep. The bed linens were like at home.

Read More
Read Less

Read the VERY FINE PRINT or get shafted!

By

March 31, 2020

Patronize another hotel! The immediate hotel staff is usually helpful. This stay was less than pleasant. My experience with corporate customer service was horrendous!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 21, 2020

club

Very clean efficient staff, love your oatmeal (porridge) good breakfast excellent coffee. Welcoming smile when you enter the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

It was convenient right off the expressway, had good bed, and clean and quiet room. The TV was very frustrating to older people such as we are, but nevertheless, a good place for a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat disappointed.

By

March 13, 2020

club

Only disappointment was not being able to use fitness room, but didn’t receive a discount because of it.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent

By

March 10, 2020

From now on we will always look for a holiday in express to stay in. It
Is far surperior to any hotel we have stayed in. What a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less