Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 285 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

A good nights sleep

By

June 20, 2017

club

Traveling home from vacation this hotel location provided us with a good nights sleep. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

We had a very nice overnight stay at this hotel while traveling south. The beds are very comfortable, the room darkening blind was very much appreciated. The breakfast options are many and very good!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and I've never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Personel

By

June 14, 2017

club

All were great but the desk attendant Mrs Carol was especially helpful and friendly. She is a person who likes her position and loves her IHG Hotel and especially to assist everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

June 11, 2017

This hotel was dirty and updated but not kept. The walls had stains, the ceiling had water marks. My bathroom had hair in it upon arrival, the fridge had used drinks in it. The location was not convenient for me as I had to drive 20 minutes to go anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

Room was great. Staff was friendly. Located close to Chattanooga made it easy to get around. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Home on the road

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you to all the staff especially the gentleman that checked me into the hotel. He always had a friendly welcoming smile for everyone that entered or exited the hotel, as did everyone I encountered. Thank you again for making me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and quiet

By

June 01, 2017

The hotel appears to be newer. The rooms are very clean and the mattress was comfortable.
The entire staff (except for one surly, rude front desk person (Carol) was extremely friendly, helpful courteous, and efficient.
Breakfast area was clean and the breakfast fare was the usual eggs, biscuits, sausage, oatmeal, pastries, beverages.
The grounds were clean. The area appeared to be safe. There is a gas station across the street, several fast food places nearby and a very good local restaurant (Farm to Fork) within a couple of blocks.

Read More
Read Less

Edward

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at your HI Express. Would like to see the breakfast schedule be a little more flexible for the patrons that have an earlier schedule.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

We recently had a death in the family, and this hotel made our stay feel as we were at home. Every staff member went out of their way to accommodate our needs. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar

By

May 22, 2017

club

Has a very good selection and good quality food, fresh fruit, hot food and plenty of morning refreshments..

Read More
Read Less

Don't get what you asked for

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Reservations made with Jacuzzi bathtub. On getting there, was told that one was not available. Also, phone did not work in room. Someone came to look at it, still not functioning

Read More
Read Less