Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 219 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

219opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    118
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Unfortunately the best Roseville has

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

If your looking a hotel close to eastside suburbs then this is your best bet unfortunately. Since COVID this hotel has gone down and the cleaning staff is barely cleaning the rooms now. The hotel is generally nice but the floors needs some attention especially.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Upon checking out, staff was not at desk. After putting luggage in car, return to hotel to check out. The door was locked. Staff was still not at desk. I had to call hotel information for someone to let me in to checkout. Staff was rude and unprofessional. She had an attitude problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luc

By

09 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Toilet barely flushed, Was surprisely billed instead of them using my points

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On business

By

08 diciembre 2021

This place suck and house keeping stole my things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably won't stay here again

By

08 diciembre 2021

The place was filthy. I will not recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and communication

By

22 noviembre 2021

Shower not cleaned
Desk light did not work
TV on workout equipment did not work
Loud construction outside room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

15 noviembre 2021

We had a great night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice and clean. The breakfast options were good and there was nice variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

30 octubre 2021

Nice place to stay would recommend it to everyone clean nice people very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Detroit-Rosewood Stay

By

27 octubre 2021

This hotel was an excellent choice. As I arrived, I did not have a reservation, but I am an IHG member. The young ladies at the front desk informed me that all I had to do was make a reservation on the IHG app and I would be able to utilize my IHG points. They were very helpful and accommodating. Not only that, but the room was very nice and extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

27 octubre 2021

club

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn multiple times and we've always had a great experience. Great staff and very accommodating to our large group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

18 octubre 2021

club

I always know what to expect from one location to the next. I like the consistency.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer Service and guest experience

By

12 octubre 2021

I would recommend this property for business and family travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información