Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 954 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

954opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    721
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Quiet, good location.

By

09 agosto 2022

Good location to main roads, easy on/off. Love the breakfast choices. Clean room with a comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for rest

By

09 agosto 2022

Clean room, super comfortable bed, breakfast included and perfect for the whole family. I always recommend them for the quality of the rooms and the facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 agosto 2022

Great location near major highways and the staff is just amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Austin

By

01 agosto 2022

Out stay was extremely well, the Sales Director was amazing and the GM was extra helpful also

we had a great stay, would have preferred a better breakfast time for our group though as we were a wedding group and not all can wake up early enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and dark room!

By

11 julio 2022

From the moment I walked in I was really impressed with the cleanliness of the room. We arrived late in the evening and the front desk clerk was friendly and quickly got us checked in. Parking was great! My favorite thing about the room was the blackout shade we were able to put down to get a goodnight rest well into the late morning and the quietness of the room. Housekeepers honored our do not disturb and came back later in the afternoon to check to see if we needed anything. It was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality great

By

09 julio 2022

Staff was great, breakfast was great my room was very clean. Check in was easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and helpful employees

By

09 julio 2022

We were visiting friends in Georgetown, but stayed at this location based on other reviews. The cost is no extravagant, the property is well kept and clean. The employees were amazing, and the room was comfy and cool. It is located near shopping centers which was a huge plus that we discovered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

05 julio 2022

This was a very clean hotel. The swimming pool was awesome and the gym has good equipment. The staff was attentive and kind. Possibly one of the best kept hotels for the price. I am quite pleased and will return as a member for my next trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So-so stay.

By

04 julio 2022

It was a so-so stay. Ask for accommodation but we’re not provided. Disappointing!!!

It was a so-so stay. Ask for accommodation but we’re not provided. Disappointing!!!

It was a so-so stay. Ask for accommodation but we’re not provided. Disappointing!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Quiet

By

02 julio 2022

Your staff was second to none. The beds were comfortable and it was very quiet. Enjoy my stay with you. There were towels at the pool area and it was very clean. Your Snack selection was very nice also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality for the price

By

01 julio 2022

I enjoyed the breakfast each morning. The convenience of being right next to the highway and having access to multiple restaurants. Made ubering easy. I enjoyed the different types of pillows (soft and firm) the bathroom was the best place for me with the complimentary shampoo and conditioner. extremely convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

27 junio 2022

We had a great experience from arrival to departure. The customer service was excellent. We were greeted well. The room was clean and having the standing shows instead of the bathtub was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información