Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Round Rock - Austin N

301 W. Louis Henna Blvd , Austin, Texas 78728

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 944 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great quality for the price

By

July 01, 2022

I enjoyed the breakfast each morning. The convenience of being right next to the highway and having access to multiple restaurants. Made ubering easy. I enjoyed the different types of pillows (soft and firm) the bathroom was the best place for me with the complimentary shampoo and conditioner. extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2022

We had a great experience from arrival to departure. The customer service was excellent. We were greeted well. The room was clean and having the standing shows instead of the bathtub was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, with nice and comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2022

The hotel has a clean accommodation and with good breakfast.

Staff are nice and friendly.

Highly recommended for those who are travelling for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, staff not so helpful at check-in.

By

June 23, 2022

The address on site for some reason when putting on the maps takes you across fwy. maybe get that looked at.
I was not given the upgrade even though I have diamond status. I did not get any welcome points.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 03, 2022

Plan on food and beverage elsewhere, breakfast was terrible and opened too late.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible time because of the place

By

May 18, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel needs a drastic update not only with the furniture in the room but also the staff. The rooms have a cloth sofa. We requested that the rooms be cleaned daily but during out stay there they were only cleaned once. When we asked the front desk to fix the issue, they said that we must have had the do not disturbed sign on the door. This we did not. When we woke up in the morning and left the room, which was around 10am. We removed the Do Not Disturbed sign. We would not recommend this location to anyone. Corporate does not respond to complaints, and I feel this review is my only recourse.

Read More
Read Less

Not great for the price

By

May 16, 2022

The price we paid to stay 2 nights is definitely not worth it. Even after requesting to have a room away from the elevator, we were put in a room right by the elevator. The shower did not work correctly and overall just very outdated

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 11, 2022

We use this hotel for attending poker tournament at The Lodge Poker Club. It is a great place to stay on its own merits but it’s the location to the club makes it very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Receptionist

By

May 06, 2022

We walked in and presented our credit card authorization paperwork from our SCHOOL DISTRICT (ISD); the KEN receptionist proceeded to tell us that we couldn't use school/government rates for personal use for "me and my two daughters"; firstly they weren't my children; they were the students competing in the UIL TEXAS STATE Technical Design Contest; secondly, we drove up in an official school district vehicle, and thirdly, we presented an American Express CORPORATE card with our school district's name on the front; he then proceeded to go to the back and TALK to the manager; he came out and told us "Just this once" they would honor the reservation? What is this? I travel with our school regularly, and this Ken receptionist tries to demean us by speaking to us like if we were brown trash. To make things worse, upon check-out, instead of charging the school credit card; they ended up charging my personal card for our three nights stay for the two rooms; that hopefully will be cleared up soon; we met two kind employees who tried to help with this horrible experience; I will never bring a group of kids to stay in this particular hotel again. Needless to say, that gold elite status on our cards wasn't honored in any fashion here; oh, and the last nail in the coffin? They still didn't credit us with government/school rates, we got charged full price for those rooms. Go figure.

Read More
Read Less

No Late Checkouts

By

April 14, 2022

club

We were there for a baseball tournament. We asked the front desk agent to give us a late check out and was told the hotel was sold out, however, some of the other families were able to get late check outs!
We had to go play an 8am game and rush back to check out by 11am!

Read More
Read Less

Probably a covid thing

By

December 20, 2021

Breakfast had few choices but I had to get to office early.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

December 19, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here. They were able to accommodate us at last minute when our original hotel overbooked. The breakfast had many hot food choices, but I wish the coffee bar was more varied and had real half and half, instead of non- dairy creamer. I still enjoyed my hot coffee though. It was definitely not a deal breaker, just a little extra that would have been really nice for this coffee addict! Lol The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. They even gave me a complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste, as I forgot mine. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less