Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Round Rock - Austin N

301 W. Louis Henna Blvd , Austin, Texas 78728

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 846 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Holiday inn

By

April 28, 2021

club

Staff not at desk and unseen.
Bottles of shampoo and conditioner empty

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 22, 2021

Everything was great just our coffee machine wasn't put together but once we called the office someone came to fix it immediately.

Read More
Read Less

MAKING IT THE BEST

By

April 19, 2021

club

My stay was very comfortable. The reviews I read were nowhere near compatible with my stay. The guys at check in were a little to mechanical in delivery of their job. Another thing, if possible try to offer turkey products for breakfast. The young lady at check out was the type you want to see when you visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel!

By

April 19, 2021

Super clean hotel located right off the interstate. Great customer service and very reasonable pricing, even for a weekend rate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean updated rooms and beds

By

April 19, 2021

I have stayed here every week for about 4 months and have been treated very nice. I have only had a few maintenance issues and they were able to move me to another room with no problems. I would recommend this to anyone traveling into the Round Rock area above other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Soso

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

Good location but not the best service. I asked for the room to be cleaned and they didn't. You have to ask every morning which sucked. Staff wasn't too friendly and honestly it just wasn't the best experience. I think due to the proximity of everything I would go again but if I had other choices I would go there.

Read More
Read Less

Done

By

April 13, 2021

Done with this survey, you need to open up the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Easy check in

By

April 09, 2021

Understanding staff! My great granddaughter walk off with snack with out paying. I took her back down to pay for it. She thought if it was out there she could just have it. Staff explained process to her with out making her uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 08, 2021

club

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS I HAD AND SO FRIENDLY TO EVERYONE THAT WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR.

Read More
Read Less

Garbage piled up in back by Door

By

April 05, 2021

club

Garbage at the back door was piled up next to the entry way for all to see. Looks like it had been there for at least 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 01, 2021

Nice Place to Stay in Austin! Close to highway and resturants. Clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

April 01, 2021

club

Staff wasn’t very friendly when I got to front desk to check in. She seemed annoyed. Called when we got to our room because we had an issue but no answer at desk. Breakfast was smooth and employee there was super sweet.

Read More
Read Less