Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 543 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location and ammenities

By

27 marzo 2017

club

This property is a great alternative to airport parking. We live out of the Sacramento area and always stay here before our flight. We leave our car and take Holiday Inn's shuttle to the airport loading zone of our chosen airline. It's much more convenient than dealing with the parking lot shuttle busses at the airport. The hotel staff is very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are comfortable with all the expected amenities and they even had breakfast and coffee ready at 4:30 AM. What a nice surprise!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night.....lost a customer

By

24 marzo 2017

Room was not what we expected. It was a handicapped room and we are not handicapped. Couch stained.
Counter space in bathroom was not adequate for two adults.
Bed was sagging and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast.

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Good variety of food for breakfast. Clean rooms. The hotel could upgrade on better pillows and comforters. Most of the staff is friendly. My room wasn't ready until 45 mins after check in. Good overall but I will be doing my research on other hotels before coming back to this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review all good

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Great staff and location especially for an early morning flight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

This hotel was perfect for an early flight at the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park stay fly

By

21 marzo 2017

Was a perfect location for the Sacramento airport, shuttle to and from the airport. Would recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lifesaver

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and cool. However, the best part of my stay was being able to partake of the continental breakfast available before heading to the airport...at 4:15am!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I aways enjoy staying at this hotel , very convient near the airport. Breakfast is great

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mariecruz C. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night before flight

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating in selecting shuttle time for a very early departure. Great park and fly program.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Highly recommend. Price a little high but convenient location to restaurants and highways. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again to enjoy our new and upcoming renovations ! Sincerely, Mariecruz C. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Place to Stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times now and each time I have been treated well. I was given a free bottle of water upon check in which I was needing. It is a beautiful location with quick access to the freeway, lots of different shopping is close by, and I actually feel like I am in a home away from home. It is quite, clean, very comfy pillows and beds, oh and did I mention clean. I literally despise icky hotels and this property is very well taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 marzo 2017

Great stay near airport. With restaurants near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información