Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Poor Management - No Customer Service

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel is in agreement with the State Of California for providing discounted rates for State employees and is on a list of approved hotels provided to State employees for booking hotels in Sacramento.

Management is not accommodating and would not honor State of California discounted rates for State employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay! It was a convenient location and room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 17, 2017

club

Comfortable, Spacious, and breakfast at 3 AM! Hotel staff was friendly, courteous, greeted me with a smile, and answered all of my questions satisfactorily.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff excellant, the location great..clean hotel....Basic room inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Peaceful Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed a good night's sleep with great quiet and the right level of darkness. As I am a light sleeper who needs moderate or more darkness. I really appreciated the parking package, with a nice shuttle to and from the airport. I will be using this hotel in the future for business trips. The staff was very attentive and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Less then Desirable for sure

By

January 02, 2017

Shuttle driver did not help us carry our bags, the room did not have sufficient number of beds as requested nor did it have extra blankets in winter, ethernet cable did not provide internet, phone in the room did not work, needed pain medication from front desk and no one was there, there was a homeless person collecting trash outside the rear entrance, coffee in the room tasted terrible and when I checked out the front desk person did not ask me how my stay was.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Near Airport

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

We used the airport parking and shuttle to the airport. We stayed overnight the evening before we departed. This hotel is new, clean, neat, a great value for airport parking, on-time shuttle, and conveniently located near many restaurants. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

December 24, 2016

Excellent stay . Thank you! Great service and room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I am pleased to hear your your stay with us was excellent. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice near the airport

By

December 21, 2016

Hotel is a 10 minute drive to the airport. The front desk staff was very welcoming. Our room was clean and comfortable. Excellent restaurant next door along with other services (fast food, gas stations), but the area is not congested.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

One Night Business Stay

By

December 14, 2016

Great location, comfortable room and bed. Average in general a bit above average in regards to Holiday Inn Express rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

December 12, 2016

great place to stay
great place to stay
great place to staygreat place to staygreat place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast makes this a great deal

By

December 04, 2016

Even though we had an early departure time for our flight, we were able to get plenty to eat before leaving, which saved us having to buy costly food at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less