Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 485 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great place

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Wonderful staff and very friendly and comfortable and clean rooms. We had family stop in and the staff let us visit in the breakfast area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Trip

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Easy to go we’re I needed to go and plenty of place to go to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay!

By

12 septiembre 2021

We had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. Staff was always smiling, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast bar, they have a very nice selection that works for dietary preferences and restrictions. Was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Would absolutely stay again! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

one night for a wedding in the area very nice people at the desk and very clean for the most part.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

The staff were nice, however the room was noisy and sheets were dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place. Easy to access

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This was your (in my experience) basic Holiday Inn experience. Front desk staff was fine. Not terribly invested, but satisfactory. Room was fine. Same with the breakfast room and options. Nothing stands out, but the stay was fine and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy

By

31 agosto 2021

I found the front door staff very difficult.
We were not given an ADA room. I am paralyzed and in a wheelchair.
We requested cream rinse at the front desk 3 times. After 2 days we went to the maids and asked for some

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time issues after several stays

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here before and never had any issues. This time, the bathroom had a couple things on the floor, the lotion bottle was only half full - used by someone else? I also only got 1 soap for the sink, nothing for the bath. Couldn’t get either of the TV’s to work. I hope this was just a one time occurrence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall!

By

31 agosto 2021

club

Bed is soooo comfy and a good size room! So close to Geneva and friendly staff! The pool was a nice size as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs improvement in cleanness

By

24 agosto 2021

club

Dirty floors in the lobby areas and restrooms in the lobby. Water in bathtub drains very slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Destined to soon lose accreditation

By

23 agosto 2021

If there is no other place to stay in the St. Charles area, this hotel is the place for you. Don't stay there in the summer as the room A/C units do not dehumidify the incoming air, so everything in the room was miserably damp. The maintenance staff informed me that all the rooms were like that and the A/C units were new. As a Mechanical Engineer, when I was told that - I simply thought to myself "yeah, whatever". The room would be much better in the Fall and Winter when the dehumidification aspect of the A/C unit is not important. Also - a previously used washcloth and used k-cup greeted me upon my room arrival. House cleaning also skipped my room - despite the fact that management told me that all rooms (except extended stay) received daily housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very comfortable and was provided excellent customer service

By

18 agosto 2021

Overall experience was very good. Hotel was clean. The Manager that booked by stay did an excellent job and was very professional overall .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información