Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 389 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

AmazIng staff and hotel

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was really smooth, will definitely be stay here again. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great accommodations

By

17 septiembre 2020

We have stayed here many times, and it always a good experience. Consistently safe and the rooms are clean and comfy. Thanks so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

10 septiembre 2020

The only issue we had was a bathroom door the stuck and was loud when we opened it. Otherwise a very comfortable stay. People in the elevator not wearing masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay!

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

We loved staying here and will be back! The bed and comfy. Staff was super nice. The room was clean. Because of COVID break was light but they did have fruit, water and breakfast bars available:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 septiembre 2020

Great service, great location, great facilities . Breakfast could have more options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My below average stay

By

28 agosto 2020

club

The staff overall was very friendly. The front desk and house keeping staff were thumbs up but the hotel itself needs more updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

27 agosto 2020

Everything that I asked about or needed, they made sure I had it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me Time

By

25 agosto 2020

club

Customer service was great upon check in and checkout. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

25 agosto 2020

club

This was very calm and relaxing hotel. Clean rooms and a good area to explore the downtown Saint Charles area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for stay in the Chicagoland area

By

23 agosto 2020

Under the health concerns the staff took great care for all our wellbeing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the beds, staff is very courteous

By

22 agosto 2020

platinumelite

staff is very courteous, beds are very comfortable close to work. Only down side was grab and go breakfast because of COVID. Nothing they could do about that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

07 agosto 2020

club

The staff at this hotel did a great job meeting all of the COVID-19 protocols, so I felt safe and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información