Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 377 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

377opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great place excellent staff

By

20 julio 2020

club

Would recommend staying here, very clean and excellent staff and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel on Short Notice

By

08 julio 2020

club

As a corporate pilot sometimes I don't know until morning of trip if we are flying to X. So I walked into the Holiday Inn Express without reservation and manager set me up immediately with excellent price. Only downside was TV was older with non-HD channels. Which is OK with me because I watch most stuff on computer. Much food and shopping within 1/2 mile!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and safe feeling at the hotel

By

07 julio 2020

The hotel was wonderfully clean, and very efficient in keeping everyone safe during the COVID times. The bed was very comfortable, and the rooms are clean. We felt well cared for the entire stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent place

By

18 junio 2020

great staff, clean and very friendly. Even with the covid situation, they were on the ball. I highly recommend this place as a first choice to stay in St. Charles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St charles

By

02 junio 2020

club

Great hotel, with the best beds. The device was great an the staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 mayo 2020

Very friendly stafff. Great safety in these troubling COVID 19 time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 abril 2020

club

I will return to this hotel when needed. The hotel and my room was clean professional staff and handled/addressed any issues I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 abril 2020

Love this chain. They have great people and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 marzo 2020

Awesome customer service, and clean rooms. Great to see surfaces at front desk, lobby area and dining area being constantly disinfected. (My stay here happened during Covid-19 pandemic)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Ok property. Afternoon front desk staff could not understand English very well. But she tried hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

11 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great weekend great hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice people, dirty bathroom, loud music

By

09 marzo 2020

club

I think that the people working here are wonderful. However, the bathroom was really dirty (there was old food in the refrigerator and the sink had something that looked like oatmeal jammed in the drain...) and the music from the lobby was very loud at night.

I would stay here again for work, but I would check the room before I settled in and ask to change if it were dirty again (I didn't get back to the room until very late and it wasn't worth changing at that point). I would also never stay in room 216 again, the lobby music was very loud through the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información