Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West - St Charles

155 38th Avenue , Saint Charles, Illinois 60174

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent hotel

By

February 18, 2020

Overall a great hotel. Very close to Ohare airport. Room was very clean and quiet. Hotel staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 11, 2020

club

Great place to stay for the night and the choice of restaurants in the area was very good also

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds. Close to work. Easy to get to

By

February 11, 2020

Overall a good place to stay. Manager treats you like the most important guest staying. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 10, 2020

Hotel was convenient to town and facility where I was working.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel if you don’t need to clean your body

By

February 08, 2020

club

Good except for appalling water pressure and complete lack of heat in the water. And the incompetence of the staff to say “there is a conference, everyone must be showering at the same time”, any hotel should have enough water for all guests to shower at the same time. No excuses!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

February 08, 2020

I only stayed a night here while delivering hay to St. Charles and downtown Chicago suburbs believe it or not. I was glad to see an Olive Garden restaurant within a 2 minute walk. It had been a long day already and a nice dinner was minutes away. The rooms were very clean, beds comfortable and overall a quite place to stay. Would stay their again without question!

Read More
Read Less

Very updated and nice.

By

February 06, 2020

club

Very clean and spacious rooms. Did not stay long enough to try the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 04, 2020

club

We have stayed here before and we love it so much we brought 2 other couples with us this time. Very comfy, clean and safe. We plan on coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 02, 2020

club

Clean and new facility.
Everything was modern and high quality.
Staff was friendly and courteous.
Would definitely recommend to others.
Plan to stay at more ihg properties in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service! Clean and modern!

By

February 01, 2020

club

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! The building looks great!

Read More
Read Less

Rev Mike

By

January 28, 2020

This was a relaxing place to visit. The breakfast buffet was worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen

By

January 25, 2020

Obwohl das Hotel relativ neu ist, hat man den Eindruck es sei schon in die Jahre gekommen.
An einem Abend funktionierte die Heizung nicht richtig. Außerdem ist die Heizung extrem laut - was nachts besonders störend ist. Kosmetikartikel (z.B. Body Lotion) fehlte bzw. gab es nur am Anreisetag.

Read More
Read Less