Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton

1991 N. Stagecoach Rd. , Salado, TEJAS 76571

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 917 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

917opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    709
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great place

By

26 abril 2021

Enjoyed our stay. The Bar tender was very nice and went above and beyond to accommodate our party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First pandemic trip

By

19 abril 2021

club

Everything was wonderful except the bed. Found it to be to hard and didn't sleep well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

17 abril 2021

The staff is excellent with Brandi and Dixie who make everyone feel special ,,,,, those ladies are great ,,,, thank you for everything !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

16 abril 2021

Reported to 2 front desk staff - the beds were SO loud that every time one of us moved woke the other. The shower had NO water pressure at all and the tub had a very slow drain. When reported to 2 front desk staff they did not seem to care. Due to this stay and the lack of concern from the staff makes me question if I ever want to stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. I travel a lot and use different hotels to know where the best are. This has to have been the worst in 5 years. On avg I stay in a hotel at least 12 - 14 times per year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible stay

By

12 abril 2021

club

The first day I got here wasn’t bad. I thought it was okay, but a little on the pricy side for the outdated appliances, disgusting carpet, and broken washers. After an entire fiasco with the washing machine, and no resolution from customer service, as well as a rude manager (I was extremely polite and nice and told them I was not upset with them personally as none of this was their fault), I am never coming back. I am completely disheartened and disappointed considering how nice Dixie at the front desk was even though she was extremely overworked, handling way too many people (entire hotel is booked for the duration of my stay- 4 nights). I tried so hard to be considerate and nice and help out the workers here because I know none of the issues going on is directly their fault. The owner of this hotel needs to update the furniture, carpet, and appliances because this place is a nightmare. To add to this- it was just me staying. I didn’t have anyone or any pets with me at all (but I do have three dogs at home so I’m an understanding pet parent). It’s also a zoo here. As much as I love animals, this is insane. It seems like the majority of guests here have one or multiple dogs and they’re all barking all hours of the day and night. I am not allowed to say how much I paid (not sure why) but it was too much for the horrible visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staffing

By

06 abril 2021

Excellent staffing! All the staff here are a compliment to the hotel. The place is nice and has a nice pool. I would recommend this hotel for all occasions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre Accommodations

By

06 abril 2021

club

The staff was friendly however there were some issues with our pet fees upon checkout. This seems to be an older establishment. The general areas were not clean. There was a soda spilled across the upstairs floor tile that appears to have been there for some time. The beds were not comfortable and the temperature control in the room was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 abril 2021

Friendly staff and hotel was clean. Maintenance and manager may need to view rooms for cosmetic touch ups and replace cracked sinks to look more refreshed. Will stay again next time in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

31 marzo 2021

I reserved the room for my family and a relatives family. We were looking for a room with breakfast. Unfortunately we were misinformed about the breakfast. Better communication would have been nice. I understand if you have company policy and are only offering grab and go that is fine, but the price needs to be adjusted for that as well as the communication needs to be up front and not after you arrive at check in.
My mattress was very bad. I sat on the edge of the bed and could hear the springs compressing as I sank all the way to the bottom of the mattress.
When we showered, the tub filled with water from a clogged drain. It was not very pleasant.
The office chair in our room had the vinyl coating mostly removed. This chair looks as though it was pulled directly from the dumpster.
I stay at Holiday Inn Express quite often and I was rather disappointed in my stay, I had higher expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 marzo 2021

Very nice hotel with easy access. Front desk personnel are a very personable and were able to help with any questions or concerns we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

31 marzo 2021

I understand due to COVID the pool wasn’t open, but it would have been nice. Also, the coffee maker in the room was a plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Clean helpful employees and all staff very nice. Overall nice place a cozy home aww from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información