Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 321 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Rooms Not Up To Standard

By

07 enero 2017

club

We had a few issues between the two rooms we used. Electrical devices were unplugged and phones didn't operate correctly. Internet was terrible.
Staff was helpful but lacked enthusiasm.
Lobby staff allowed people in lobby to speak loudly and woke us at 3a.
Looked to change to another hotel but would have had to travel a long distance for a comparable hotel. Stayed here due to lack of choices that suited us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Over50, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway

By

04 enero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Selado provided great service and the staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and fresh and a great place to stay. The only complaint was that housekeeping did not match the number of guests with the number of bath towels left in the room. Be sure and check before it is too late and you have to share.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Texie14, Thank you for so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 diciembre 2016

The front desk were very friendly and kind - this was a pet-friendly hotel and we brought out cat who was ill and required medication - they provided us with a bowl and spoon to make it easier for us to medicate the cat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear Bev12041952, Thank your Awesome five star review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton!  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is very attentive and friendly. It is clean and bright. The rooms are very nice. My grandchildren asked if we could live there. The only drawback was the waffle maker was broken: ( Everything else was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear Grani, Thank you for your Awesome five star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado!We are excited to hear that you all had a good experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff Friendly and Efficient

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

I appreciate the efficiency of the front desk when checking in and their friendliness and willingness to make the stay as nice as they have the control for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Express Salado hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for Platinum Members

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Clean stay for the cost on our particular night-- but do not expect reward member appreciation at this HIE.
IF the pool is closed the ENTIRE outdoor patio area is closed as well

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Dear beckadon, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations.We do see that you have two memberships and the one used was of a lower level. So please contact IHG Rewards to merge your accounts so that we will not make this mistake again. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

04 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel except that internet connection was not made.... Leisure trip so it was not essential but frustrating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Dear jhww, Thank you for your five star review! We do apologize that part of your stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our staff and internet support team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Package deal

By

23 noviembre 2016

the bed was great and two pillows. I would have like a table and chairs to eat and use laptop, instead of leaning against headboard. That gets uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Thank you for awesome five star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We do value your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding trip made easy

By

16 noviembre 2016

The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. The staff was fantastic and helpful. It was our first time to the area and we enjoyed every minute of it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Dear Kdebruler, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We are pleased to hear you had a great time at our hotel. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the Salado area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The mattress was very comfortable.

By

15 noviembre 2016

We even tried to look to see the mattress brand but did not find it. The bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Dear Debbie4703, Thank you for your awesome five star review of the Holiday Inn Express! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn rooms

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

The staff was excellent. The room great but the mattress was so bad. It was flat and made squeeky noises. The last hotel I stayed in, not HI, had a great mattress. Check on your mattresses and get the bad ones replaced and you will be up with the best. Great
breakfast and good service with the workers there. Good job Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristin K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

08 noviembre 2016

This was a great choice for our weekend in Salado. We had two rooms. A handicapped room for my elderly parents and a standard room for myself. Both rooms exceeded our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was much better than typical free breakfasts - they had a much bigger selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristin K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información