Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 297 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Relaxing stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

An awesome stay.....friendly staff, super-clean room, and delicious breakfast. Hope to stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We do hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The desk clerk was very helpful upon my arrival. She was friendly and informative. She had a welcomed smile after a day of travel.

The atmosphere was very restful and quiet. For exercise, I took the stairs to get to my room and back often and the fact that the stairwells were wide, clean, air-conditioned, and fully carpeted was an added surprise.

I'll certainly look for a Holiday Inn Express for my future traveling needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Chuckhud, Thank you for your Awesome 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We do value your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

ROOM AND HOTEL GREAT HARD TIME COMING IN AND GOING OUT DUE TO ROAD CONSTRUCTION NO FALULT OF HOTEL

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Hunkieh, Thank you for your awesome review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 septiembre 2016

Great staff service, very friendly and helpful Beds very comfortable and hotel clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Marcia50, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We do value your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salado stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent Hotel. I had a great stay and would recommend staying at the hotel in Salado.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear JGBB, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado- Belton! We do value your feedback and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel with Great Service

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. If I had a complaint, it would be with other people staying in the hotel. They would allow their door to slam shut on late arrivals and would be talking loud in the hallways. As for the hotel and its staff, you could not ask for nicer service or people. Very clean hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear LC6624, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit the Holiday Inn Express Salado again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Great time. Would stay again. Great staff. Lots of construction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear NoelleV Thank you for taking the time to write your awesome 5 star review of our hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Salado - Belton Area again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel is excellent place to relax and enjoy the area around it. Good stop of if going to the coast or San Antonio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Imsleep2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 septiembre 2016

Overall an good experience, refrigerator did not seem to be working as well as it should.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Traymond, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As we will look in the issue about the refrigerator. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good night rest

By

31 agosto 2016

excellent property. have stayed their several times and not disappointed with any stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

26 agosto 2016

i will tell everybody how great my stay was ate this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear dwayne1, Thank you for your recent 5 star review of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Salado!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is the best lace to stay arround here

By

24 agosto 2016

club

All I can say is I loved being there for 30 days..

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear halbert6767, Thank you for review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We enjoyed having you here! Next time you are in the Salado area, we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información