Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 333 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great stay on a busy weekend.

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was just about perfect. We had requested a crib for our 7 month old, and there was one in our room when we got there. Room was clean, staff was great. Overall a plain ole' good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Marty777, Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome five star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton. We do value your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express because the expectations for quality accommodations are so consistent across the properties.
The staff was especially friendly and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room but the elevator was slow

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I liked having a separate seating area with chairs and footrest so I didn't have to always sit in the bed while watching tv or reading. My only complaint is that the elevator was small and slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

adequate evening

By

21 febrero 2017

In town for work. Hotel beds lumpy but I was tired enough to make it work.

Safe location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Southern Belle, Thank you for for staying us. We do value your feedback and hope to get the chance to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times and come back because of the service. This time there appeared to be a slight drop in the quality of the breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Germ4591

By

18 febrero 2017

club

I would stay here again. I recommend this
hotel to travelers who are coming to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!!

By

17 febrero 2017

club

This is the perfect place for you to stay!! I am so happy I finally found a hotel like this one. The price was fair. The customer service was great, everybody was nice, the room was clean, and spacious, the bed/pillows were comfortable.
The AC worked properly the entire time.
The breakfast was absolutely good ,with multiple options, the cinnamon rolls was the best! I had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and friendly staff

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and the staff was friendly. I had a late check in and an early check out so I didn't spend much time at this location. However, I would stay here again if I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

08 febrero 2017

Stayed here on business and was very impressed with the rooms and overall feel of this hotel. The staff were the best and very attentive, loved the wonderful customer service and smiles! Will Definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Rondo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Linda J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very memorable stay

By

03 febrero 2017

The staff was very attentive and professional. The rooms, and amenities were right on. Our stay was very pleasant and memorable. A variety of breakfast choices for our 4 day stay. We really enjoyed the floor plans and having a lobby on our floor. Quick access to the highway. Would definitely recommend this location to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Express Salado. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us agai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nana's Birthday Celebration

By

25 enero 2017

club

Girls weekend with Nana for shopping, eating and wine tasting. This is an annual event. Previous years have stayed in B

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Salado! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

25 enero 2017

I've been staying at this location for years. Clean rooms, Friendly staff, Nice facility. I will use this hotel for future stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear DickMc, Thank you so much for your review of Hoilday Inn Express Salado- Belton. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información