Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay on a busy weekend.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Our stay was just about perfect. We had requested a crib for our 7 month old, and there was one in our room when we got there. Room was clean, staff was great. Overall a plain ole' good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express because the expectations for quality accommodations are so consistent across the properties.
The staff was especially friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room but the elevator was slow

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I liked having a separate seating area with chairs and footrest so I didn't have to always sit in the bed while watching tv or reading. My only complaint is that the elevator was small and slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

adequate evening

By

February 21, 2017

In town for work. Hotel beds lumpy but I was tired enough to make it work.

Safe location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Southern Belle, Thank you for for staying us. We do value your feedback and hope to get the chance to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times and come back because of the service. This time there appeared to be a slight drop in the quality of the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Germ4591

By

February 18, 2017

club

I would stay here again. I recommend this
hotel to travelers who are coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!!

By

February 17, 2017

club

This is the perfect place for you to stay!! I am so happy I finally found a hotel like this one. The price was fair. The customer service was great, everybody was nice, the room was clean, and spacious, the bed/pillows were comfortable.
The AC worked properly the entire time.
The breakfast was absolutely good ,with multiple options, the cinnamon rolls was the best! I had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and the staff was friendly. I had a late check in and an early check out so I didn't spend much time at this location. However, I would stay here again if I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

Stayed here on business and was very impressed with the rooms and overall feel of this hotel. The staff were the best and very attentive, loved the wonderful customer service and smiles! Will Definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Rondo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Linda J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very memorable stay

By

February 03, 2017

The staff was very attentive and professional. The rooms, and amenities were right on. Our stay was very pleasant and memorable. A variety of breakfast choices for our 4 day stay. We really enjoyed the floor plans and having a lobby on our floor. Quick access to the highway. Would definitely recommend this location to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Express Salado. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us agai
Read More
Read Less

Nana's Birthday Celebration

By

January 25, 2017

club

Girls weekend with Nana for shopping, eating and wine tasting. This is an annual event. Previous years have stayed in B

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Salado! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 25, 2017

I've been staying at this location for years. Clean rooms, Friendly staff, Nice facility. I will use this hotel for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear DickMc, Thank you so much for your review of Hoilday Inn Express Salado- Belton. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less