Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags

11010 Interstate Highway 10 West , San Antonio, TEJAS 78230

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1447 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1007
  • 4 Estrellas
    231
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Never again will I stay here

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Front desk girl was not helpful and had an attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room with very comfortable beds

By

01 diciembre 2021

The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice and updated, a convenient location to a highway, with two restaurants in the parking area, Walgreens close by. The room was very clean, large, and the bed was extremely comfortable with very nice pillows, and large screen TV, perfect after a long day on the road

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

Had a great time relaxed and had time to chill and number with my girl,breakfast ended kind of early but overall it was a great experience for ne and my girl.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good choice

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

I will continue to use Holiday Inn Express. I have always had a good experience with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL STAFF

By

23 noviembre 2021

Great location for traveling around the city. Very helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy Buena Ubicacion

By

22 noviembre 2021

Excelente Hotel, muy limpio, buen servicio, solo el desayuno muy limitado, pero en terminos generales muy bien.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed here while my son was traveling with band for state marching competition. Hotel staff was very accommodating for such a large group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn hotel

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

It's very experience and the ambiance and the service everything is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

overall i love the comfortable beds and amenities. I love the view from the hotel room and parking was not too bad either

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pesimo servicio

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

El hotel no cuenta con personal suficiente para la limpieza de las habitaciones, asi que hay que solicitar el servicio para asegurar que se haga.
Tuvimos dos habitaciones en la bañera de una habia hongos y en la otra una araña
Se pide una llamada de despertador a las 5:00 am y el hotel la hace a las 4:00

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

Stayed here for years now and can’t think of a better and more affordable hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

Overall would stay again. Already recommend it to others on future trips to SA. Great location. Great breakfast. Parking ehh. Great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información