Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags

11010 Interstate Highway 10 West , San Antonio, TEJAS 78230

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1177 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    847
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Excellent experience.

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and safety precautions during Covid pandemic were evident.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but could be better

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

I saw this hotel had great reviews but I was not very impressed. Parking was not great and the hotel was really loud due to a family gathering at the time of check in.
It took longer than expected to check in and my rooms were not as described at the time of reservation. Even as of today I have not received a final check out receipt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 noviembre 2020

Excellent Hotel!- Great staff, clean rooms, it was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

If you need a place in the San Antonio Medical District this is the place. Access is excellent the staff are great and during these pandemic times they find ways to still serve breakfast and work to keep you safe. I will be staying here on my future trips to San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We loved it there it was quiet and VERY CLEAN .
Staff was amazing and the breakfast was the best part !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Everything was great. Staff was very nice. Food was excellent. They follow all COVID procedures. Room was very clean. Felt comfortable staying at the hotel during this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Staff rude but room great. Receptionist very very rude!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Everything about Hotel is excellent . We really enjoyed our stay. This ia oir third time to be at this hotel...we still have to try the swimming pool. Love the pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice View and Comfortable Room

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

I really loved the view the hotel offered of the city. The layout of the room was perfect and I really felt comfort and ease during my stay. The beds and cleanliness of the restroom made the stay even better! I found the television to be very convenient since it was able to twist and turn to fit the viewing position.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay - always stay here when in San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was very nice and did everything they could to make sure we were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service

By

28 octubre 2020

I hated this stay. I didn’t get the rooms that I reserved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información