Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags

11010 Interstate Highway 10 West , San Antonio, Texas 78230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1277 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great service very comfortable.

By

April 27, 2021

club

Service was great, breakfast is always good. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

viaje de placer

By

April 26, 2021

En general todo muy bien, después de un día cansado muy relajante llegar a la habitación y descansar

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2021

Hotel is very well kept, with friendly staff and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

April 26, 2021

club

The hotel was quiet and located in close proximity to the airport and many attractions. However my shower in room 323 did. It drain during a shower and water rose to my ankles. There was giant splotches of spackle in the rim where it appeared to be in between repairs. Lastly, I traveled alone but kept finding long female hairs in my bed and bathroom. For the price, it was decent, but it is a bit outdated in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

April 24, 2021

club

Comfortable stay with nice employees. The grab and go breakfast was ok during COVID but not for normal years. Fortunately there are restaurants on each side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff is very polite

By

April 21, 2021

club

The beds were very comfortable and my family loved the breakfast that was provided. There was always someone at the front desk to help with any questions or requests. My only issue is that the restroom had cob webs and an several areas that were not clean. They were visible, but not somewhere you step, stand or touch.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 21, 2021

club

very happy with the place stay and everything included

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2021

club

Can’t wait to stay again. I’m hoping to get a room at this same location when I return. Shopping and restaurants are in short distance. So convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Un muy buen hotel con excelente limpieza

By

April 20, 2021

club

Es un muy buen hotel ,con demasiada limpieza y la atencion que te prestan es de lo mejor son muy amables

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lovely restroom

By

April 19, 2021

club

The bed was super comfortable and loved the soft blanket felt like home. Especially the restroom I didn’t want to leave the restroom because it felt so homey.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

April 15, 2021

Since we arrived everything was smooth and convenient. When we entered our room you could just smell how clean everything was. For females y’all going to love the bathroom mirror light!! We loved everything but unfortunately we couldn’t get the whole open breakfast experience but we completely understand why. Overall we will keep on reserving this hotel chain when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Existe Segurudad Sanitaria en los Hoteles

By

April 15, 2021

Llegue al hotel por qué el hotel inicial de otra cadena cuando entre me di cuenta que estaba muy sucio y las alfombras peor, los refrigeradores donde tenían la comida para el desayuno apestaban, las sabanas Tenían muchas usadas, Me salí. Buscando hotel me encontré con una persona que me recomendó él Hotel Holiday Inn. Diciendo que estaba muy limpio, Se quedó corto su comentario Excelente la limpieza ; Cuando ingresamos al hotel quedamos sorprendidos de la limpieza,
Del hotel y sobretodo la de las habitaciones, el que sean con piso cerámicos en vez de alfombras las hace tener más limpias, el proceso de la comida para entregarte el desayuno impresionante y no hay forma de que se contamine y te da mucha seguridad además que el chef cocina excelente. Salimos muy satisfechos

Read More
Read Less