Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags

11010 Interstate Highway 10 West , San Antonio, Texas 78230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1086 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Stay

By

June 04, 2020

platinumelite

Well worth the money they did everything they could to accommodate the current situations.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 02, 2020

club

Hotel was not the cleanliness. Older hotel which requires some pest control.

GREAT STAFF!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 01, 2020

Great value and great stay. I will definitely be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

great location and staff

By

May 26, 2020

Had a great stay. Even close to the interstate still a quiet stay. Next to a Jim's and Cracker Barrel with many more restaurants and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less

quite nd peaceful

By

May 16, 2020

club

enjoyed everything. Felt safe and comfortable., everything was clean nd comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

May 15, 2020

Friendly helpful staff. Easy to get to from Interstate. Very safe parking lot. Many places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Not handicapped accessible

By

May 10, 2020

We booked a handicapped accessible king room. The day of our arrival they called and said they would need to move us to a 2 queen room that was handicap accessible. We arrived to find that the 2 queen beds were approximately 2 feet apart and one of them blocked the entrance to the bathroom. This made the bathroom inaccessible via wheelchair.my husband had to push the bed approximately 5 feet over in order to access the bathroom. Upon doing this we found all kinds of trash below the bed. The lady working quickly came to the room and cleaned it and apologized. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

May 07, 2020

club

Due to COVID-19 we were provided cereal which I would have preferred a hot meal. No fault of their own. Other than that everything about the hotel was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Not what expected

By

May 07, 2020

club

I selected this hotel because it was close by medical center where I was having surgery. There was no shuttle service available like the website said there would be. The full breakfast consists of oatmeal or cereal. I was very disappointed with this property.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in San Antonio

By

May 06, 2020

There is a very good place to stay. Even with the virus going on all the staff has mask and wears them. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Quiet and peaceful stay

By

April 07, 2020

club

Quality Room, Clean, Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

April 01, 2020

Very clean! Room is nice and updated and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less