Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 160 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

160opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Hotel if visiting San Antonio

By

20 julio 2016

The overall feel was great. I stay in alot of Holiday Inn Expresses and this location ranks up at the top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff make this a great place to stay. I will recommend it to others looking for a clean facility with great customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

14 julio 2016

friendly staff, clean and comfortable, easily booked through IHG app

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, newer hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Newer property with friendly staff, nice out door pool and convenient location to highway. My only complaint is the outdoor hot tub was not very warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to ATT Center

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel's location was ideal for our weekend plans. The guest room was very comfortable and had a fresh look. My only complaint about my entire stay was the noise from the highway. The room itself seemed very well insulated from sounds from other rooms, but the outside noise was pretty significant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 junio 2016

Great service and manager!! I recommend to all who want a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

15 junio 2016

club

Only need we had was a later check-out due to a change in the wedding time we were attending. It was a Sunday. We weren't given the later check-out time we were told via an employee. Asked to speak to manager but was told I could just speak to her. We had 3 kids would have been nice to stay in the a/c a bit longer while waiting to leave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

E.I.

By

10 junio 2016

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express where ever I go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff too busy to be helpful

By

09 junio 2016

Requests were not documented nor carried out by the hotel staff causing inconvenience and less rest than expected. No recognition of Gold membership in the rewards program. Request for early check in was denied. Late check out was offered but not observed by maids or front desk. Maids skipped the room one day entirely. The 10pm closure of the hot tub was strictly enforced even though we were a quiet, adult couple needing some late relaxation trying to enter the hot tub at 10:00. There was loud, highway noise at all times heard in the room and you could not just run the fan to drown out the noises because the a/c or heat had to be on before the fan would blow. The room looked nice and the cinnamon rolls in the morning were good. The bed was comfortable and the location was near shopping and fast food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We do appreciate you as a loyal IHG GOLD Member, and we do hope that we are able to service you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat clean comfortable bed

By

05 junio 2016

club

Modern, clean environment, nice bedding, spacious rooms well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean rooms and great service

By

03 junio 2016

club

I am an IHG Rewards member and I have spent time in Holiday Inns across the country. Usually, the Express version of the Holiday Inn chains are not the same, This one was excellent. My family and I really enjoyed this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean,great location, service

By

02 junio 2016

club

I had my wedding in San Antonio and had the band stay here at Holiday Inn as well as most of our family and guest. I did not have time to check the band in as we were trying to getting ready for our big day. I had called customer service and asked them if I had to be present at check in since the rooms were under my name. I didn't have to be there in person so this really helped us a lot as we were already running behind schedule. Thank you for everything! We would recommend this hotel again.

Ali

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información