Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 283 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Window curtains

By

19 septiembre 2017

club

The curtains did not close and a lot of light from parking lot came in making it a bit uncomfortable and unable to get a full nights rest. I need no light when I sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

14 septiembre 2017

club

the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Fresh towels were updated daily. Breakfast was served at 7 am. Had a good variety of food available. Enjoyed the quite room at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert getaway

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this location! This is my new favorite place to stay at... I really appreciate the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Johnson Review

By

11 septiembre 2017

Comfortable bed, nice size rooms and beautiful property.
Only issue was with billing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Nice Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2017

Really nice Hotel with clean and relaxing rooms. Customer service is good and polite. I couldn't taste the food, but I guess it's good as everything else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great value.

By

04 septiembre 2017

club

Loved the room, swimming pool and service. I would love to see a dedicated hot food area for those with gluten allergies, and an exercise area that has updated equipment. I had to go over 12 miles a day to get an adequate workout, and I am by no means a gym rat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room very good

By

25 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Reception is very friendly, the room is very good, swimming pool good too. The Fitness center us not so good, no too much option to do exercises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was great

By

23 agosto 2017

club

I checked in to my room without incident. I was please with how clean the room was. The the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the fact there was a dish , mitten, and plates in the room. There was plenty of light and every thing worked. The room key worked the first time and every time. The bed and pillows were soft. I slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 agosto 2017

It was a great place and price . I was able to relax right away, the only I would change is the quality of the breakfast it was ok not great , this would have to be the holiday inn where the breakfast was not served at its best but everything else was great , staff is very nice and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strange Smell

By

08 agosto 2017

Nice facility and clean but once you got past the front desk, there was a musty smell in the hotel. Was not just on the first floor as we were staying on the second floor and the smell was there as well. The staff was also very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SA facility

By

08 agosto 2017

The facility was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Anna made our reservation, and as it turned out, she was the one on duty when we checked in to the hotel. She gave us a restaurant recommendation which was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

05 agosto 2017

Found cockroaches in the room and inside the bathtub then the moved me to another room and the bathtub was full of hair and very dirty, they excuse was that the room have not been used in a while

Quite disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información