Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 216 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Extent service clean rooms nice hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

Front desk staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and well keep. Would recommend for anyone working in San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the design

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I loved it here, the decor blew my mind. The front desk made you feel at home and was cleaned to perfection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

brand new

By

22 marzo 2017

club

There is only one parking lot entrance but it seems there is still some construction going on...the facility is nice and modern. Fair prices. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not quite up to IHG standards

By

21 marzo 2017

I am mostly a leisure traveler and always stay at Holiday Inn or H I Express unless my destination does not have one. Never have any problems so I was surprised by this property. The situations were minor and could happen anywhere. My room preferences ask for a 1st floor room. I travel with an 8 and a 3 year old grandsons and do not want people below me to have to hear the running across the room. I was told a 1st floor room was not available even though I had made my reservation several weeks in advance. We came back to hotel after a long day at the zoo, it was 4:00 PM and our room had not been touched. Had to go down and get clean towels myself. Could not get into the pool the day before, lock was not working. Breakfast buffet was not kept stocked up every morning we were there. Also the male buffet attended was very rude. The toilet in our room leaked around the base. I could talk about a few more things but you get the picture. Checked out a day early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, convenient travel stop over

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Convenient and easily accessible hotel just of the freeway for a over night rest stop while on a long distance drive business trip. Easy check in and out. Cooked breakfast food could have been a little more varied and hotter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff Recently Updated Facility

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Obviously recently redone to update the rooms and common areas. Breakfast choices included healthy options (although I missed the bacon) such as turkey sausage and egg white omelets, while also keeping regular pork sausage and scrambled eggs. Nice touch! Staff, each person I dealt with, was beyond expectations. Was sick of the freeways and drove into the Alamo in 15 minutes on side streets from this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I truly enjoyed this hotel and the hotel staff. It's a very pretty new and clean hotel. It has a very convenient location and it's close to everything I need San Antonio. I will definitely be staying here every time I come in to the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Nice place right of the expressway and close enough to Spurs Stadium.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great Service , Room was very nice and clean . Staff was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

charged twice

By

17 marzo 2017

club

when i checked in i was greeted very nicely we were going through the processes of checking in and directly instructed the clerk that i would like to pay cash for the room sh said fine i will have to put a $50 deposit on your card i said cool i then proceeded to pay cash and went about come to find out later that night when i went on my date with my lady friend my card had been decline while trying to close out a tab at he Spurs game luckily that was not my only card and i had cash also come to find out i had been charged the fool amount after i had paid cash and then couldn't get a reason why and did not get a refund for three days other than that nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting Room

By

17 marzo 2017

club

We love to stay at Holiday Inn express. Very comfortable and convenient. We had just had take out delivered and sat down to eat. We had a knock at the door. It was a relative of ours that lives hundreds of miles away.
Haven't seen him in years, and now we meet up because of the comfort of your hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Good service very nice staff and very clean rooms and variety of breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información