Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 187 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Business stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Was good, the breakfast was a good way to start the day. Check in and out was quick and effortless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite!!!

By

10 enero 2017

Of all the IHG properties I've stayed, this location is definitely my favorite!! Clean hotel, great service, amazing staff!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and efficient

By

04 enero 2017

Nice hotel, would recommend. Had two rooms and breakfast was decent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stock Show

By

02 enero 2017

club

Great room, excellent service bad neighborhood. Was booked by Bexar County stock show board

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with convenient location

By

02 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, easy to get to and from. I will use this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio e instalaciones

By

02 enero 2017

Sin palabras, comodidad, excelencia y buen trato además de habitaciones de lujo

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay - worth the money

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Great value , very helpful and kind staff . Clean comfortable slept like a log . Felt like a home away form home . Will be staying here next time in town .

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chair a little stiff

By

19 diciembre 2016

The easy chair in the room was not all that comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort you experienced during your stay due to the amenities in your room . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

Great stay affordable rooms staff was very friendly and nice hotel was very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jdr

By

09 diciembre 2016

Great hotel will stay here anytime I have to go to San Antonio, TX

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fix your printer

By

05 diciembre 2016

Receipt for stay was unreadable because printer was bad. Critical sections of the receipt were unreadable for voucher submittal and not available online three days later. No matter how I rate everything else, I do not have time to chase down a simple receipt. I unfortunately trust your chain to provide accurate receipts so did not check. This hotel needs to invest in their stupid printer and/or quickly post receipts online or lose my business and other members of my team which will be doing a fair amount of business in San Antonio over the next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate you for being a Loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member.We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We did call to make sure that if you have not received your receipt, that we get the proper information to get that you to as soon as possible. Sincerely, Aisha T. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

The employees didn't seem ti be happy, but were cordial. The breakfast lady was friendly and warm and went out of her way to meet our needs. I was just disappointed in my room,location due to the smoke I was exposed too when entering and exiting the entrance by my room.. The noise in the parking lot after 12 am. was insane on the weekend., Never again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 noviembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información