Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 165 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

RUDE STAFF

By

09 agosto 2016

WHEN WE ASKED FOR POOL TOWELS THEY DIDN,T HAD ANY THEY TOLD ME THEY RAN OUT OF THEM. THEN THEY TOOK SOME TOWELS TO THE POOL, LEFT THEM OVER A TABLE AND LEFT, WHEN I GET THERE OTHER PEOPLE TOOK THEM THINKING THERE WERE FOR ANYONE, WHEN I RETURNED TO THE FRONT DESK AND ASKED AGAIN FOR THE TOWELS ALL THE STAFF WAS RUDE THEY DIDN,T KNOW THE MESS ABOUT THE TOWELS BECAUSE THEY DIDN`T COMMUNICATE AMONG THEM. EVEN THE MANAGER WAS RUDE AND SO THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK AND THE LADY IN CHERGE OF THE SHEETS AND TOWELS (NOTICE HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE INVOLVED OVER POOL TOWELS?)
ALSO THE INTERNET WAS TOO SLOW AND THEY SENT A GUY FROM THE FRONT DESK TO MY ROOM TO CONNECT MY IPAD, I TOLD HIM I WAS DOING THE RIGHT STEPS TO CONNECT AND HE TOLD ME HE WOULD HAVE TO TURN THE SERVER OFF BECAUSE IT WAS SATURATED.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 agosto 2016

Excellent parking, quiet and clean. Good location off of the freeway. Modern rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 agosto 2016

The hotel was clean bead was comfortable all the employee's were friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a very good short stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

My wife and I were there for a concert in San Antonio. The staff and especially the general manager went out of their way to facilitate our short time staying there

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean hotel

By

20 julio 2016

Hotel was great. It's secluded, but still easily accessible from the highway. It's about 20 minutes from downtown. Since the hotel did not have a lot of pictures online when we booked the room, we did not know what to expect, but upon walking in the lobby was nice. Clean.
The room was excellent and very spacious. The shower doesn't have a lot of water pressure, but it works. Our main concern was the a/c turning off and on constantly through the night. Other than that, it's a good hotel and we are glad we stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we do apologize that you had issues with the room. We will make sure that we take care of that so that the next guest that stays in that room does not experience what you experience, and we do apologize for that. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel if visiting San Antonio

By

20 julio 2016

The overall feel was great. I stay in alot of Holiday Inn Expresses and this location ranks up at the top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff make this a great place to stay. I will recommend it to others looking for a clean facility with great customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

14 julio 2016

friendly staff, clean and comfortable, easily booked through IHG app

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, newer hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Newer property with friendly staff, nice out door pool and convenient location to highway. My only complaint is the outdoor hot tub was not very warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to ATT Center

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel's location was ideal for our weekend plans. The guest room was very comfortable and had a fresh look. My only complaint about my entire stay was the noise from the highway. The room itself seemed very well insulated from sounds from other rooms, but the outside noise was pretty significant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 junio 2016

Great service and manager!! I recommend to all who want a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

15 junio 2016

club

Only need we had was a later check-out due to a change in the wedding time we were attending. It was a Sunday. We weren't given the later check-out time we were told via an employee. Asked to speak to manager but was told I could just speak to her. We had 3 kids would have been nice to stay in the a/c a bit longer while waiting to leave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información