Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 793 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

793opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Credit cards were used for unauthorized purchases

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

My initial credit card was declined. It should have gone through just fine. That card number was used to purchase Whataburger. I did not make the purchase. The credit card I did use to pay for my room was used a couple of days later for an online purchase that I didn’t make. Interesting that both cards were only used together at this hotel and both cards have been compromised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

P Evans

By

28 noviembre 2021

Great service when requesting additional towels.
Front desk was accommodating when request for room close to elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed at this property around 25 times. I can say that I never have had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Gunnar(Manager) is friendly but he also takes care of business. Highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and best breakfast

By

16 noviembre 2021

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Very friendly and professional. The breakfast was perfect. This Hotel was very clean ...you could smell the clean in the hallways and rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

Everything was great. Was looking forward to having a good breakfast after work only to be met with bean and cheese tacos and egg and potato tacos. Would much preferred a more traditional breakfast. Room was great and early check in is very much appreciated. Overall, the stay here is phenomenal. Plenty of parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep ever

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

King size bed was so comfortable. Took no time to fall asleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

05 noviembre 2021

club

Although the hotel is new, you can hear every car and trucks as they pass the hotel on I-10. I would not recommend this hotel if you are a light sleeper. I could not sleep because the noise was so loud even with the TV on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room.

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Very nice and helpful staff who always greet you and are there to help. Spacious and clean rooms. Excellent hot breakfast with a large variety of items to fulfill any type of diet or needs. Beds were very comfortable with high quality pillows. Bathroom had excessive amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels, and wash cloths.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel cómodo y a buen precio

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Excelente opción para visitar San Antonio, al estar sobre el “Loop” es fácil llegar a cualquier sitio. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y las camas muy cómodas. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

We loved the Holiday Express experience from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. The hotel staff was nice, the rooms was nice and clean, and they had a small breakfast every morning. We were right by the highway and heard no highway noise. We even extended our stay an extra day. Would definitely recommend this hotel and come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

12 octubre 2021

club

From the moment we walked in the door our expectations were exceeded. Greeted right away and a quick check in process. Full, warm breakfast. Very quiet hotel. Housekeeping was very friendly. Lots of restaurants and stores close to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treats my staff right

By

07 octubre 2021

My staff loves it here! And I will continue to make my rooms here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información