Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 622 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast

By

February 20, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, loved having fridge and microwave in room. The bed was very comfortable and linens were quality. There was always hot water for shower no matter what time. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great property! Very clean rooms! Beds were super comfy! No issues! Parking was well lit and secure. 12 minutes from AT

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 19, 2020

I felt at home, I didn’t want to leave. Staff was polite and helpful. The room was great and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 18, 2020

Awesome I really enjoyed the sleep in the bed and your breakfast was awesome great choice of different stuff I would come back anytime thank you so much for your courtesy and help from your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel. It is clean and the employees are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn stay so far!

By

February 05, 2020

club

The staff was very polite and welcoming. The room was very clean and the air conditioning worked great. The breakfast was good and the serving staff was super accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except...

By

February 04, 2020

club

The bed and pillows were comfy and the breakfast was great. The downfall was that the hard floors were dirty (could be mopped) and we were put in a room next to the elevator, which meant I heard it go up and down all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Solid property - staff could use some guest service refreshing

By

January 30, 2020

Everything about this hotel satisfied me except the linen lady who came into our room, despite the DND sign being posted properly on the door and it also being 2 hours before posted check out.she woke my fiance and I up which wasn't desirable after a 13 hour work day before.

GM wasn't enthusiastic or self motivated to recover the situation.

I would stay here once more due to proximity to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

training

By

January 24, 2020

went to san antonio for some training for work almost always stay here. hotel is near our corporate office and always is a great stay. beds are comfy, rooms are roomy, breakfast is always good.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy next to the interstate

By

January 23, 2020

It’s a convenient place to stay but somewhat ghetto.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

January 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed my short stay at this location. I was greeted by a real nice gentleman at the front desk. He gave me a layout of the property so I could park my car close to my room. He made sure to inform me that breakfast will be served in the morning. Once inside the room it was clean and relaxing. The bed and sheets were comfortable. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay in San Antonio

By

January 10, 2020

club

Hotel is far away from the downtown, but facility is clean, room/bathroom clean, beds/pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less