Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 187 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Was good, the breakfast was a good way to start the day. Check in and out was quick and effortless.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Favorite!!!

By

January 10, 2017

Of all the IHG properties I've stayed, this location is definitely my favorite!! Clean hotel, great service, amazing staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

January 04, 2017

Nice hotel, would recommend. Had two rooms and breakfast was decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stock Show

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great room, excellent service bad neighborhood. Was booked by Bexar County stock show board

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with convenient location

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great hotel, easy to get to and from. I will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio e instalaciones

By

January 02, 2017

Sin palabras, comodidad, excelencia y buen trato además de habitaciones de lujo

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay - worth the money

By

December 27, 2016

club

Great value , very helpful and kind staff . Clean comfortable slept like a log . Felt like a home away form home . Will be staying here next time in town .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

chair a little stiff

By

December 19, 2016

The easy chair in the room was not all that comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort you experienced during your stay due to the amenities in your room . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 12, 2016

Great stay affordable rooms staff was very friendly and nice hotel was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

jdr

By

December 09, 2016

Great hotel will stay here anytime I have to go to San Antonio, TX

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fix your printer

By

December 05, 2016

Receipt for stay was unreadable because printer was bad. Critical sections of the receipt were unreadable for voucher submittal and not available online three days later. No matter how I rate everything else, I do not have time to chase down a simple receipt. I unfortunately trust your chain to provide accurate receipts so did not check. This hotel needs to invest in their stupid printer and/or quickly post receipts online or lose my business and other members of my team which will be doing a fair amount of business in San Antonio over the next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate you for being a Loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member.We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We did call to make sure that if you have not received your receipt, that we get the proper information to get that you to as soon as possible. Sincerely, Aisha T. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

November 19, 2016

club

The employees didn't seem ti be happy, but were cordial. The breakfast lady was friendly and warm and went out of her way to meet our needs. I was just disappointed in my room,location due to the smoke I was exposed too when entering and exiting the entrance by my room.. The noise in the parking lot after 12 am. was insane on the weekend., Never again..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less