Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Extent service clean rooms nice hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Front desk staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and well keep. Would recommend for anyone working in San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

Loved the design

By

March 22, 2017

club

I loved it here, the decor blew my mind. The front desk made you feel at home and was cleaned to perfection.

Read More
Read Less

brand new

By

March 22, 2017

club

There is only one parking lot entrance but it seems there is still some construction going on...the facility is nice and modern. Fair prices. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

not quite up to IHG standards

By

March 21, 2017

I am mostly a leisure traveler and always stay at Holiday Inn or H I Express unless my destination does not have one. Never have any problems so I was surprised by this property. The situations were minor and could happen anywhere. My room preferences ask for a 1st floor room. I travel with an 8 and a 3 year old grandsons and do not want people below me to have to hear the running across the room. I was told a 1st floor room was not available even though I had made my reservation several weeks in advance. We came back to hotel after a long day at the zoo, it was 4:00 PM and our room had not been touched. Had to go down and get clean towels myself. Could not get into the pool the day before, lock was not working. Breakfast buffet was not kept stocked up every morning we were there. Also the male buffet attended was very rude. The toilet in our room leaked around the base. I could talk about a few more things but you get the picture. Checked out a day early.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, convenient travel stop over

By

March 21, 2017

club

Convenient and easily accessible hotel just of the freeway for a over night rest stop while on a long distance drive business trip. Easy check in and out. Cooked breakfast food could have been a little more varied and hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Recently Updated Facility

By

March 20, 2017

club

Obviously recently redone to update the rooms and common areas. Breakfast choices included healthy options (although I missed the bacon) such as turkey sausage and egg white omelets, while also keeping regular pork sausage and scrambled eggs. Nice touch! Staff, each person I dealt with, was beyond expectations. Was sick of the freeways and drove into the Alamo in 15 minutes on side streets from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I truly enjoyed this hotel and the hotel staff. It's a very pretty new and clean hotel. It has a very convenient location and it's close to everything I need San Antonio. I will definitely be staying here every time I come in to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice place right of the expressway and close enough to Spurs Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great Service , Room was very nice and clean . Staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

charged twice

By

March 17, 2017

club

when i checked in i was greeted very nicely we were going through the processes of checking in and directly instructed the clerk that i would like to pay cash for the room sh said fine i will have to put a $50 deposit on your card i said cool i then proceeded to pay cash and went about come to find out later that night when i went on my date with my lady friend my card had been decline while trying to close out a tab at he Spurs game luckily that was not my only card and i had cash also come to find out i had been charged the fool amount after i had paid cash and then couldn't get a reason why and did not get a refund for three days other than that nice place

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Room

By

March 17, 2017

club

We love to stay at Holiday Inn express. Very comfortable and convenient. We had just had take out delivered and sat down to eat. We had a knock at the door. It was a relative of ours that lives hundreds of miles away.
Haven't seen him in years, and now we meet up because of the comfort of your hotel!

Read More
Read Less