Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 779 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

New Hotel and Great Staff

By

September 22, 2021

All of the persons I interacted with were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and good, could have had a few more choices, but overall quality was good; ladies working the breakfast were very helpful and on top of things. Breakfast area kept clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Night Managwr

By

September 16, 2021

club

Hotel is beautiful and very clean how could a property so beautiful have such a rude manager!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2021

club

Service was excellent, staff was friendly and helpful room was clean and comfortable I always stay here when I come to San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Room

By

September 15, 2021

club

Check in was very professional and faster, cleaning and followed CoVid 19 protocol, our room was super clean , beds and pillows amazing, continental breakfast was very good too

Read More
Read Less

Good standard Holiday Inn Express

By

September 08, 2021

It's relatively new. All staffs are kind and professional. I got a voice message in the morning from hotel to check my arrival; not all Holiday Inn Express do that, which is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

August 31, 2021

club

My overall stay was pleasant. The room was clean, shower was a little dated but clean. Vanity was very nice. Staff was professional and courteous. The TV or cable didn't work well, kept turning off randomly but the wifi worked fine. I'm a truck driver and stayed here for my hometime. They have plenty of truck parking which was excellent and convenient. Plenty of eateries near by. The location is easy on and off if you're a trucker. I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Not Pet friendly

By

August 23, 2021

club

Bed was so comfortable. Room was nice and cold. Bathroom was very clean and the water was hot like at home. My only issue was the floor in the room was not very clean. It had debris on the floor and had to wear socks while in the room. I was charged an extra 100 dollars for my service dog.we weren't living there. Gone all day just at the hotel to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 22, 2021

Everything went well. Comfortable, clean rooms Front personnel were very helpful and courteous. Wold stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Agradable

By

August 20, 2021

Bonito lugar agradable seguro seguridad en el estacionamiento eso me agrado rico desayuno solo mejorar el baño y las puertas hacen mucho ruido

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 05, 2021

Good place to stay. ONLY complaint I have is having to go out of your way when returning to the hotel as the back gate is locked and only entrance is on the frontage road

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

August 04, 2021

Great service overall , very clean and organized, rooms and restrooms very clean, breakfast should be a little more variety but still was good

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

August 02, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. This hotel is conveniently located near the local attractions and is gated with a security guard at night. The pool was clean, we got to enjoy it when the sun went down. Pool closes at 10pm, however the jacuzzi was dirty and wasn't working. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less