Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 670 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

670avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    522
  • 4 Estrelas
    91
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Very clean and spacious

By

outubro 21, 2020

Unbelievable clean.
Hotel is approximately 10 years old and I thought it was built within the last two years. I am impressed by how much the property has been maintained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

I always enjoy my stay at this holiday Inn. It is always clean and tidy with friendly and professional staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff, Great Stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

Booked this hotel because it was close to our training site. The staff was so friendly and accommodating during this time that we will book all our future training stays here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

outubro 05, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very accommodating. The room and hotel is clean, and kept up by the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience every time

By

setembro 25, 2020

Great staff and comfortable rooms. Only place I stay when working in San Antonio

Leia mais
Ler menos

September 2020 Stay

By

setembro 23, 2020

Enjoyed my stay and cleanliness of my room.
Location was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

It was a great stay, thank you

Plan to go back next month and stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

Nice. Clean. Inexpensive. Would definitely stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pillows could be better

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

Everything was wonderful and would love to stay again but we travel everywhere but we try to choose Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Missing shower curtain and dirty toilet

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

Toilets were dirty.................

Missing shower curtain water went everywhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CBooker

By

setembro 10, 2020

What a great place to stay if you are visiting San Antonio, TX.
Great Staff! Don't miss this Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CBooker

By

setembro 07, 2020

Oh what a great Holiday Inn Express to stay at away from home. My sister lives in San Antonio and was not able to accommodate six extra family members. We left home due to Hurricane Laura. But the staff at this Hotel took us in and treated us like family. When I go to San Antonio, Tx. I will make it a point to stay with them.
Gunner, Tisha, Sabrina, Nikki and Mat where great people. They care very much about their guest. I don't mind rating them with 5 stars, because that place really was great. I can't thank them enough. I will see you in the near future, If our Lord and Savor says so.
Big Hugs!!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos