Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 378 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice Hotel - Odd Location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Pretty standard for a Holiday Inn Express. The location is a bit odd - it's accessible only through the parking lot of a strip mall, and up a large hill. It's also right next to the freeway so the view isn't much to look at. But it was clean and the internet was fast enough to stream Hulu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Mike, Thank you for your review. Yes, our location is a bit tricky. We are glad to hear you found our hotel clean and comfortable. Ernie M.-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

nice hotel clean comfortable great breakfast easy on and off the freeway close to PCH

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Will share your comments with my team. Regards, Ernie M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

31 julio 2016

Excellent experience-they really cater to the business traveler. Very clean, comfortable, and staff friendly. Would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay. Please do visit us back when you are in the San Clemente area. Regards, Ernie M. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your hotel experience. I will share your comments with my team. We hope you will visit us back soon. Ernie M. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you Lisa for your review. I will share your comments with my team. Ernie M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great fun place to bring grandkids

By

30 julio 2016

club

Hotel was very nice. Staff were attentive and personable. We had a good time in the pool. Kids liked making their own pancakes. Breakfast options were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Ernie M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent but could be Great if they fixed some things

By

29 julio 2016

The good:
Room was clean. Location was good. Staff was friendly. Bread and pastry choices. Excellent yogurt choices.

The bad:
Scrambled eggs sucked. Pancakes sucked. No waffle maker. Meats (bacon and sausage) were barely cooked / warmed.

The ugly:
Woke up throughout the night from the person in the room upstairs pacing the floor. There is zero sound deadening in the floor / ceiling. It woke my kids, wife and me. The A/C unit is positioned to where it blows directly on the person sleeping on the side of the bed nearest to it (double queen). Luckily we had a boogie board we used to block the air - but that meant the rest of the room was warm and the A/C ran alot. The A/C unit made a horribly loud noise every time it kicked on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family reunion

By

28 julio 2016

club

great place to stay great staff. The staff was able to help us with our family reunion items gave great choices for food

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express San Clemente. We hope you will visit us back soon. Ernie M.-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

27 julio 2016

Rooms were clean and well maintained. Bathroom features were up to date and very clean. The room was comfortable and provided a relaxing environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 julio 2016

Staff is amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The outside is beautiful and peaceful. I would recommend this facility to anyone, whether you are traveling for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, hotel could use some updating

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

The front desk and rooms seem to be in need of remodeling. Also the quality of breakfast could use substantial improvement. The staff however was great, and my overall experience was pleasant and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, quiet room

By

20 julio 2016

Hotel is always clean and fresh. Room was big, clean and quiet. Great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us back soon! Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property and Value

By

19 julio 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at this hotel and will stay there again if my travels take me back to that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Please do stay with us again when visiting the San Clemente area. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, great staff

By

17 julio 2016

Near the beach and good restaurants. The property is tucked away behind a shopping center but that ensures no extraneous traffic. Staff is very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. Yes, we are near various local restaurants, boutique shops, and just one mile from South Beach. We hope you will return to visit us back soon. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información