Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 412 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

clean room

By

18 enero 2017

club

the room was great and only problem was the perhaps the previous guest set the alarm..it went off at 3am...also, the bathrooms are very dark and if one needs to use in middle of night , the fan is so loud it wakes the other person or persons up...The food was great and staff very courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Clemente trip

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and clean room. My only suggestion would be to increase the items for the breakfast area. Every HI Express I stay has the same menu items with np variation from city to city or state to state. If you could only add potatoes (home fries, hash browns, etc.) it would compliment the meat dishes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and we will take under consideration your comments. Ernie M-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

06 enero 2017

club

Only issue I had was due to highway construction access is very difficult and late at night due to short and unlite signage
Very hard to find your property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Gary, Thank you for your review. We have repaired the signage and apologize for the inconvenience. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds. Regards, Ernie M-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Clemente

By

04 enero 2017

Outstanding customer service and facility. The staff is very amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased to hear our staff went above and beyond. I will share your comments to our team. Ernie M-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

I have dietary allergic problems with cheese so it would have been nice to have some eggs without cheese.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent stay. I apologize we did not offer an alternative breakfast choice. I do hope you enjoyed the various items we offer at our complimentary breakfast buffet. I will share your comments with our staff and address accordingly. Regards, Ernie M-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room

By

03 enero 2017

club

Overall an excellent experience, I wasn't bothered by other guests or noise. The staff were professional, knowledgable and willing to help with my requests. This is a great value for the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your most recent experience. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments to the staff. Ernie Montalvo-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, great value

By

02 enero 2017

club

Great value
Highly recommend this hotel
Very clean
Convenient location
Staff was very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ernie M.-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

01 enero 2017

club

two night stay hotel was very clean and to wake up in the morning and have fresh food in the dinning room and not a mess allover and stale breads was very nice,

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ernie Montalvo-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area and shortcuts to get around

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ernie M.-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Good Hotel But Breakfast Was Subpar

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

I have not been to a Holiday in for decades, and was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Everything was clean and efficient and the check in and out were very easy and friendly.
The bathroom was huge! Tons of towels, soap, etc.
Internet was easy to get set up with a quick call.
The only experience that was not great was the quality of the food in the breakfast area. The omelet for example was a joke – something out of a machine. Tasted bland and manufactured. I didn't even recognize what it was at first when I saw them in a pile inside a thing to keep them warm. Very strange. The only thing good from the breakfast area was the Yoplait yogurt and the fruit (banana and apple), which came off trees...

Thank you for listening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we aplogize for the quailty of the breakfast. The items we serve are a standard with IHG. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

great place to stay. we were there for a baseball tournament

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experienced at the Holiday Inn Express San Clemente. I will share your comments with the team. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

09 diciembre 2016

club

good
i dont have anything more to say
this survey is way too long

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Mr. travel many, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members. We are also glad that you were able to find comfort in the quality of beds we have. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into account and will be used towards further improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información