Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 nov 2015)
( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds Always love the rooms!! clean and cozy and we never have problems sleeping. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay!!!! The staff is exceptional!!! We were treated wonderful. Each and every one of the staff went out of their way to make our stay great. Guzy, Mitch, Eddie, Jennifer, Victor, November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing getaway in a beach town I had a nice stay here. The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast was good. Staff was friendly polite. The pool looked nice but I didn't go for a swim. My room was right next to the freeway but the sound was very minimal. November 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but cold showers I stay at HI frequently and have never been told that, " the pipes are old so it may take a while for the hot water". we were unable to shower before we checked out. Staff was nice and responsive but I would not choose this hotel again, especially on a busy weekend. The TV channels would skip around so we were unable to watch anything other than ESPN the entire night. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 not flexible in switching rooms we had ordered a King bed but found our room very far from the parking spot so asked for a change. We found we could have gotten two queens for the same price and been closer to the parking spot. The front desk would not transfer us to a closer room in a timely fashion. We stayed two days but and had to haul our luggage a far distance which could have been avoided had we known when we made our reservation that closer rooms to the parking spot were available. . We wanted a room closest to the parking spot and did not get it. November 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Stay Away! This is by far the worst stay in a hotel I have ever experienced. I must admit I was fooled by the high 4.6 satisfaction rating. That is why I chose this property. I hadn't yet booked a room when I arrived. I found online price on the IHG website was $35 cheaper a night. The front desk clerk refused to honor the price. So I booked the room online right at the front counter. I was assigned a "punishment" room by the clerk that was close to the lobby and breakfast area. I was assured that there was no other rooms available. I later found out this this hotel does not have a hot tub. What kind of hotel has a pool but no hot tub? Well, since I couldn't relax in a hot tub, I finally went to bed around midnight. I sat up at least until 3:30 AM due to activity coming and going in the lobby and due to the elephants living above me. Again, the clerk explained there is nothing that could be done. The noise started up again around 6:00 AM when the traffic started coming to the breakfast area. I could hear every word of people in the hall. The walls are very thin and the door may as well be made out of cardboard. The pillows are terrible. Very lumpy and cheap. The bed was squeaky. The "HD" TV channels constantly were losing signal and freezing up. The water did not drain in the shower tub. I wish I could say one good thing about this hotel. The only good thing about my stay was getting in my car and leaving the Holiday Inn Express San Clemente. Good riddance! November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest and relax We met up with family at this hotel, the layout was perfect with tables and chairs outside in the sun or shade. Everyone was so attentive to our needs and made great recommendations for food and drink. Rooms are quiet with wonderful beds and linens. The breakfast was another great opportunity to meet up with family members and enjoy a Real breakfast. November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick stay I like what IGH has done to update the Holiday Inn brand. What a good idea to bring old hotels into the modern world. The rooms are clean, modern, and overall the hotel feel is updated. The interior decorator could use assistance hanging the pictures on the wall. The pool is small, but the beach is close, so worth the trade. I enjoyed the quick stay. The location was fairly easy to find. The staff at this location were decent, and the breakfast was the best I have seen at any location thus so far. Thank you, I would recommend this location for a quick stay! November 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:51:04.400-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>