Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 451 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice HIE in San Clemente. Breakfast was excellent, room was clean and bed was comfortable, shower was clean and good water pressure. Highly recommend this hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel ever

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Love the stay I had such a great time i only with i had more time to spend with my family the food was awsome and I enjoyed taking my baby girl tonthe food court to eat every morning i really enjoy the hotel and i cant wait to stay there again soon when inget my visitation with my kids again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay in the area

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent! We booked 3 rooms for a family reunion over a busy weekend for the hotel. We were accommodated in every need! Great grandparents down to baby! The outdoor patio for breakfast was also nice to get away from the great room area. Because there were several rooms, the bill was a little difficult but within 15 minutes of discussing it with the staff during busy checkout, they had the whole thing figured out and ready for our departure! Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel off the beaten path

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel! Convenient to Capistrano Beach and the highway leading to more beaches! The hotel is very clean, well maintained and the staff is remarkably friendly. The heated outdoor pool is nice, the breakfast is good (and included with the room). Overall great experience, My teen daughter and I stayed for 3 days. We walked down a steep incline through a commercial area to Capistrano beach. and we walked down the beach to El portal steps , then meandered through a nice little residential area back to the hotel. Again, the walk was for fitness as there were steep inclines :) The hotel is nestled in a nicely landscaped hill, which makes for a nice outdoor breakfast spot on the patio. Being close to rt. 5 afforded us the opportunity to see lovely Doheny Beach, in Dana Point, about 10 minutes away. The next day we drove about 20 minutes to experience the beautiful Aliso Beach in Laguna. Would recommend this hotel and visit again- perhaps invite the husband and the boys next time :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. You definitely have a eye for detail. Rare to encounter an experience traveler. I will share your comments with my team. I hope you will return and visit us back soon with your whole family. Safe Travels, Ernie Montalvo General Manager ernie@hiesanclemente.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and cleanliness

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The staff was great and the rooms were very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants enjoy real comfort on there next trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property - close to beach and adjacent destinations

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Conveniently located off highway but a little tricky to find. Just follow the fence and signs up the hill and past the shopping center.

Great value compared to many other properties in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

Not happy with requested service to clean bathtub. Refused to have someone bring cleaning supplies. Stated housekeeping was gone for the day. We were given wrong room and key. We were trying to open door of room that was occupied. Embarrassing and an inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so great stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I would recommend staying at another Holiday Inn. The location is very strange and there is no view from any window. The breakfast was the same as other hotels and the room smelled bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud loud loud

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Make sure you are not given the room right next to the fitness center, stairs, and exit door. You will not get any sleep. You view is of a brick wall. Dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 marzo 2017

staff very nice and friendly hotel has an overall relaxing atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the beach...

By

13 marzo 2017

club

It's a pleasant getaway from the fast pace of San Diego. San Clemente is a quaint place with nice dining options and some shops. Laguna Beach is nearby, and it was also fun to take a whale-watching cruise out of Dana Point. It's a great area for a change of scenery overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very outgoing and friendly. However do wish you wouldn't allow dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información