Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 547 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Love this Hotel!

By

يوليو 26, 2017

Absolutely enamored with this quaint little hotel. From the moment I arrived I felt at home. The staff's customer service is genuinely exceptional. If I am ever back in San Clemente this is my hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer Getaway

By

يوليو 24, 2017

club

We got a great deal for the price. The hotel was secluded and offered a great jumping off point for our trips to local area attractions. The staff was friendly and helpful; the cleaning staff did an outstanding job preparing our room every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

يوليو 24, 2017

This HIE is in a great location if you are looking for something close to the beach, shopping or getting on the interstate to hit any nearby attractions. It's close to I-5 but could barely tell unless I had the balcony door open. The pool is nice and heated. The Keypr system is a great upgrade even though they were still working through some kinks. I will totally look at staying here again when we come out to the coast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Happy with my Stay

By

يوليو 23, 2017

club

This is the 2nd time I stay here. I love the Breakfast, the Staff is wonderful, it is not far from the Beach, stores, etc. Right off the Freeway. Clean and Bright!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

يوليو 22, 2017

club

Hotel is great place to stay by beach and close to restaurants. Parking a bit limited and good use some updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

يوليو 20, 2017

club

Beautiful area. The outside of the hotel is mission style and very stylish. I did not like the pool area right in the front of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms

By

يوليو 18, 2017

club

The entire staff was very friendly - from the front desk staff to housekeeping staff. The beds were very comfortable and the room and bathroom was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice older HIE but close to I-5 noise

By

يوليو 18, 2017

Enjoyed our 1 night stay. Chose for location (just off I-5, within a mile of beach). Older but well-kept hotel with clean rooms, comfortable beds. Carpeting in hallways could look cleaner/newer, but our room was fine. AC worked well. Breakfast was standard HIE with variety of hot and cold items. I-5 was just a few hundred feet away, so traffic noise was more than I would have liked.
Despite this, would probably choose to stay here again!

Walked downhill to eat dinner at a Thai restaurant in the adjacent strip mall. Beach, pier and outlet mall are just a few minutes by car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacation

By

يوليو 18, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and a nice place to rest after a fun day. The breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

they avoid customer requests

By

يوليو 17, 2017

I was on vacation and I stayed at this hotel. I liked the front yard and room. However my towels were dirty and there were many stains on them. I talked to front desk lady when I was going out. She said she would get them replaced but that didn't happen...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family blending trip

By

يوليو 17, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms were comfortable and family friendly. The location to the beach was less than a 5 minute drive. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A different Holiday Inn Express

By

يوليو 16, 2017

club

Being located in what appears to be a remodeled mission building, this is not the typical Holiday Inn Express, though it has the same sort of accommodations and services. One tip for people staying here: we tried the nearby Stuft Pizza restaurant for dinner ... bad decision ! Think Chuck E Cheese's for the teen and older set. Lousy food, noisy, seating reminiscent of a 1950's public school bus ... and overpriced. Ask the desk to recommend a proper restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información