Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express is reliably clean, comfortable and affordable. the only negative about this particular Inn was that is was difficult to find as it is located behind a shopping plaza and the signage is not very good. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, No complaints It was exactly what I expected, nothing more nothing less. Nice Holiday Inn Express Hotel. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway for Pageant of the Masters Great stay even though it was just overnight. Good value and perfect access to all beach related activities. Close to Laguna Beach without the price tag. Comfortable, quiet room. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay Pros- free breakfast, not the BEST tasting but it was free and filled me up until lunch. they did offer rewards members free wi-fi (however, I had difficulty getting a clear enough signal to skype with my daughter back home) staff was very courteous. I witnessed an issue with another guest leaving. there were delivery trucks blocking where she could park to bring her luggage down. so she advised the front desk she parked NEXT to the handicap spot, not in it. They assured her it was fine. However, within the time it took for her to go bring her things down, she was ticketed $300 !! The staff apologized and took it off her bill. Bed was very comfortable Cons- room was not as clean as it should have been I was there for business and many in my group complained of bug bites after the first night as well as strong perfumy smells, as if trying to cover up something else. I also noticed a VERY strong ammonia/bleach smell one day in hallway- seems like cleaning staff just poured it around but doesn't actually SCRUB clean. After reading other comments, aleaning staff could use some training Addtl: some other reviews stated they could hear the highway. I asked for a room away from that side because of that and I am a very light sleeper. I was a few rooms in. However, colleagues were at that end of the hallway. We were all in agreement you could not hear any noise over the loud a/c unit. Must depend on time of year. I like the loud humming of the a/c to drown out other noises but may be a problem for others July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Excellent service and we love having our pet baby with us. Thank you for having a dog friendly hotel. We now can travel throughout US with our baby dog with us. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Everything was great. Great breakfast and wonderful staff. Closed to the beach. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Place To Unwind I was able to stay here during a birthday trip and I liked my stay. The area is quiet. The hotel is kind of tucked away near a shopping plaza but don't let that fool you. Not a lot of riff raff in the shopping plaza. There's a pizza place in there too.You usually see joggers doing their thing. I appreciated the front desk personnel there that let me use her computer and printer when I brought to her attention that the business center's printer was out of ink. Check in was prompt and I was pleased that my room was located right on the lobby floor, just around the corner... The breakfast was as good as a warm breakfast can get. I liked the cinnamon rolls. The eggs tasted like powdered ones though. There is a beach located about 5 minutes from the hotel. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location worked well The entrance road leading to hotel was a little confusing at first...but the facility and room made up for that very quickly. The location made our trips to view the area very easy. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:47:15.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>