Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 495 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Mr.

By

May 30, 2017

club

My stay was not good. It usually is,but not this time

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

excellent service! clean facility! accessible and close to newly opened outlet mall

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great, hotel is ok

By

May 24, 2017

club

The rooms are ok, we thought they would be nicer. The staff really was very nice and did what they could to make us happy.

They might consider upgrading the rooms, pillows, towels etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Quiet

By

May 23, 2017

Christian and the front desk staff made me feel welcome from the moment I approached the desk. I did not have a reservation and he searched for a room and was patient in answering all my questions. He was friendly and seemed to take pride doing a good job and pleasing me as a guest. The room and premises were clean and comfortable and I was able to get a quiet night sleep. This will be a regular stay for me on my business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was really great

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was really helpful with everything including when my grandson locked us out of the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

May 20, 2017

club

The front desk was very inviting. They were very cheerful and accommodated my request for additional toiletries. I will be staying here again and recommend it to anyone else looking for a comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest place in town to call home

By

May 18, 2017

Thanks to all the staff,and the house maids for every day and when I needed something it was taking care off see you next time

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff was very nice, bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is great. I would stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 17, 2017

It was a wonderful space and had nice rooms. The staff is nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Don't miss this hotel if you are in San Clemente!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

You couldn't ask for anything more! Saturday nignt is pretty expensive but I guess that is what the market will bear.

Read More
Read Less

fair price for San Clemente

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel not far from the beach. Responsive staff. it is being remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 11, 2017

I was impressed by the comfort of the bed and the pillows. They made sleep a little easier for me.

Read More
Read Less