Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express San Clemente N – Beach Area

35 Via Pico Plaza , San Clemente, California 92672

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1195 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1195ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    853
  • 4 Bintang
    229
  • 3 Bintang
    55
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Broken elevator

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

The hotel itself is adequate, but lacking in customer service. The elevators were not working and we were not offered any assistance in getting our bags to our third floor room. It would have really helped!

Breakfast items were prepackaged junk food items or very overripe bananas. Really disappointing!

The best thing about this hotel is the quiet location and the beds are very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Updated rooms and friendly staff !

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Great location near the beach. Fresh, updated rooms. The and beds were extremely comfortable!
I have stayed here 3 times now, and the staff is always friendly and helpful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast...medium

By

novembro 12, 2020

While the idea of a 'grab bag' is excellent...I'd rather choose my own cereal, juice, muffin, etc. I was not the only guest who lifted up a muffin to see what kind of cereal was on offer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe and friendly stay

By

novembro 08, 2020

A very good place to stay while being safe and friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Excellent hotel would recommend to anyone. The only complaint I guess is that the shower pressure was a little low

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Customer service

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

In this day in age I value customers services and the interaction with the staff. Every at the front desk was personable and welcoming. James got us checked in. It was a long wait because many may have been there to escape the fires, so that was okay! The hotel was nice and clean. The only issue was the inoperable elevator. But we were informed of that upon arrival.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location

By

outubro 29, 2020

Hotel is located next to a strip mall and 3 miles from the beach/pier. Room with 2 queen beds is pretty small and has only 1 chair (no sofa). Air conditioning is pretty loud. We got the corner room with a balcony view of the concrete wall in our face. Best thing about the room is the big screen TV. Breakfast was mediocre and take-out style. However,
social distancing was not enforced. Overall, it wasn't good value for the price we paid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Doctor

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Everything was great experience for us . Room was well done and the staff was very helpful . We definitely return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wouldn’t recommend

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

The first night I stayed here was okay so I booked for another night, on the 2nd night the people staying across from me were having a party in their room...during covid! At midnight they were kinda loud but luckily I fell asleep at 6am the party people were screaming and fighting right outside my door the person from the front desk came to talk to them but didn’t make them all leave like he should have they continued to be loud I called to ask if he could tell them to be quiet he said he would but they continued to be loud I guess it was one of the people’s birthdays and I got to hear the fight for about 40 minutes and then hear her cry for about 20 minutes on top of that I saw a mouse in my room, the elevators didn’t work and the mini fridge smelled weird

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice HI express

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

a nice hotel, a bit hidden in the hillside. The front desk was not obvious. Clean, neat room. Lighted bathroom mirror was awesome. Breakfast to go was ok. Other hotels have found ways to serve hot breakfast and make it specific.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

outubro 20, 2020

Close to the beach and freeway for ease and accessibility.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Hotel was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Close to stores and the San Clemente Pier

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit