Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Dimas

485 West Arrow Highway , San Dimas, California 91773

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 640 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Holiday Inn Express was excelkent place to stay before pandemic, but not after pandemic.

By

01 julio 2022

There is so much difference between the management and confort until for some years ago and in these dsys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

24 junio 2022

Check in front desk service was not friendly but breakfast was good and staff in breakfast service was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recently renovated - Very nice place to stay

By

16 junio 2022

Hotel has been renovated so ignore any old reviews. Rooms are clean and modern. Lots of outlets and charging stations. Bathroom has one of the nicest showers I have seen outside very high end hotels. Staff were universally pleasant and helpful. Hot breakfast was good. Not yet up to pre-covid levels, but better than most these days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe, clean and affordable

By

09 junio 2022

We needed a place close to my folks and this worked well for us, everything we needed was right at the hotel and the room size was great. We will book again on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

07 junio 2022

Clean bathroom, clean and comfortable bed, clean kitchen area and good hot food. Hotel personnel extremely helpful and friendly. Quiet in bedrooms and pool areas even though it was in a high traffic area. Lots of nearby places to eat and shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parts of the room have been renovated

By

03 junio 2022

I wish we had known how high the bed was before we checked in. It was way to high for me to get into without help from my husband. To turn on the shower, you must enter the stall and turn the water on, which will splash on you before you can get the proper temperature. We liked that the room had a microwave oven, refrigerator and a Keurig one cup coffee maker. Getting additional supplies for the second day was impossible. Breakfast was very good the first day, but not quite as good the second day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, spacious room, but poor breakfast and bed too hard

By

02 junio 2022

I stayed here on a Sunday night over Memorial Day weekend so the room rate was higher than normal. The room was very spacious and the property is very quiet which I appreciated. The bed was a little too hard for my taste, but not too bad. The breakfast was the worst part of the stay. The food was very blah and none of the cereal options appealed to me. Also, the coffee was burnt and undrinkable. Overall, not a bad place to stay if don't need/want a good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

23 mayo 2022

Everything in the room was great except when I was in the bathroom you can hear the footsteps from the neighboring room. Kinda made it creepy and feel like you had a ghost in your room pacing back and forth. under than that it was a great room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over 7 month “renovation”

By

01 mayo 2022

#304, running toilet, out of shampoo, no body wash, missing clothes hangar on bathroom door, no Kleenex tissues, no magnifying mirror or mirrors outside of bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I had great service at this location. The people were nice at check in and check out. The breakfast was good too. Very good selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive for what hotel offers

By

11 diciembre 2021

Over priced for quality of hotel, room and v
Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

My wife and I stay here when I come to Glendora to visit my son. This hotel is just the perfect location and the service and tooms are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información