Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 237 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean Hotel and with a great staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff and very clean property all the way around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable Accommodations

By

13 enero 2017

club

The staff, room and breakfast were all good. We didn't realize this property is a motel-style with exterior/open-air walkways to access the rooms. That's a minor issue for us, and noise was not a problem. San Dimas is a neat area. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not like others HIE facilities

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Railroad is nearby and can be heard inside of room. Lobby is stark and not welcoming.
Pricing seemed to be excessive given location. Discount for being an AAA member was about 3% lowest I have experienced ever in an HIE.
Breakfast was not up to standards with some items missing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over Priced Hotel

By

17 diciembre 2016

Noisy,
Terrible mattress.
Not a good value for the amount paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Front Desk Holiday Inn Express San Dimas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Night Sleep, Clean Property

By

15 diciembre 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, San Dimas for just the one night, after another hotel had fire alarm problems. We quickly found the Holiday Inn Express with availability at a fair rate. We don't usually stay at properties with outdoor room access, (motel style), but we found this property to be secure and safe. We could not access the internet with the provided access code, however our stay was brief and it was not an issue. Great property near old town San Dimas. I would recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Faith Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfort

By

06 diciembre 2016

I enjoyed my stay, since the arrival the front desk in charge Faith was very friendly and provide me helpful information related with the hotel and my rewards. The hotel and the room was always very clean, the room very clean and comfortable, my next stay in San Dimas will be in the same hotel definitely.

Thank you and I hope that Faith, maintenance and who take care of my room will be recognized.

My best IHG experience had been San Dimas

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Faith D. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service!

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Very please with the staff. My request were met without hesitation and the check in process was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, spacious room

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Very nice accommodation, I recommend it highly. I have stayed at this hotel several times, never a problem or difficulty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay , especially the fitness center. On the basis of writing the review I would like to extend my gratitude and the front counter guest relation people. I was attended fair, and my stay was great once again to rephrase my attitude towards the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for the Price

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

When ever we start planning a trip, the first thing we look for is the list of Holiday Inn Express locations. They are always very conveniently located, great staff, great value for the price, and always a comfortable room. I cannot remember how long I have been a member staying at Holiday Inn locations nationwide with always the same results "Great Value for the Price".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

Good value with provided breakfast. Only problem I had is they do not honor a government rate for the room. Even as a IHG member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Express San Dimas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary staff

By

24 octubre 2016

The staff was very friendly & helpful. They were quick to keep all guest satisfied on a timely manner. The only negative was the room had an almost musty smell, and the bathroom entry looked either slightly moldy or rusty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información