Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 222 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

222opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Vegas

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Thank you for the great service and food, thanks, Sam and Alex, and Arlene and Maybelline, God Bless

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful front desk staff

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Front desk was very responsive. Comfortable beds and room. Nice grounds and pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, and allowed visitation

By

21 septiembre 2016

The living room area allowed me to visit with guests. The front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast staff were efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time

By

19 septiembre 2016

Awesome experience, I always stay at this hotel for my business travels - staff are friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, Convenient Property

By

09 septiembre 2016

My stay was pleasant. This is a very well maintained property. Staff were exceptionally attentive and friendly. Room was comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was one of the better self-serve breakfasts I have encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Found everything working and excellent service provided by the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations and helpful staff.

By

31 agosto 2016

club

I booked 3 rooms for my crew for 2 weeks at this hotel, the Staff was very helpful and met all the needs of my crew. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable and provided a relaxing environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, should discount extended stay

By

28 agosto 2016

No complaints about the Hotel. However, it would be nice to reward customers who are staying for a week or more with a discount on the overall price. There was no obvious way to opt out of room cleanings with a door tag or anything that we could find.

The breakfast staff was always friendly and efficient. Good breakfast choices. I love the pancake dispenser for fresh hotcakes every day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Week!

By

23 agosto 2016

club

The Staff was friendly and helpful and had good answers to questions that I had. The room was clean and comfortable for my week stay. No noise or problems to keep you from getting good sleep. The only problem was there was no cleaning wipes in the exercise room. The equipment was good and there were clean towels. I really enjoy my time there because you are in walking distance to many places to eat and places to shop. I know I will stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Club] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

22 agosto 2016

club

这间酒店给人的感觉是比较整洁,映像特别深刻的是床铺很舒服,软硬适中,很容易入眠。而且被单枕套很干净,房间也没有不舒服的气味,很清爽。

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
尊敬的jy2000, 非常感谢您抽空写下您对于我们酒店的入住点评!我们致力于为宾客提供最佳的服务和住宿体验,您的意见和建议对于我们而言十分宝贵,这将有助于我们发现问题所在,并督促我们努力改善不足,提高酒店的服务质量。 您作为洲际酒店集团的会员,我们非常重视!我们期待能有机会欢迎您的再次下榻并诚邀您见证我们的进步。谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LAST RESORT

By

17 agosto 2016

club

Make sure you do your research before coming here!! They will quote you one price at the front desk and advertise something different on their site!! Young lady at the front desk quoted me one price for the entire 6 days we were there. By chance my husband was on their site during our stay only to discover their advertised rate was something quite different. When I called front desk to ask them to change it, the reply was, and I quote, " It's not our job to search for the best it's your job." It is your job to give me the best rate when I personally ask you...no?
Needless to say manager refused to credit the amout we overpaid. He did offer to switch us into a cheaper room but this was at 1:00 pm. we had already left for the day so we couldn't move our things.
When we checked out he offered us a measly credit on our bill instead of how much we overpaid.
Did I mention there is NO WIFI in the rooms at this hotel regardless of what they advertise...

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service in a good location

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The staff experience was what remains in my mind. Samuel was excellent in recognizing my status, noticing it was my first time in the area, recommending places to eat and then ensuring my stay went smoothly.
The rooms have been renovated and are very nice. Great for a business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información