Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 208 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

It was ok

By

06 agosto 2016

From the outside it looks like it has been completely renovated. But once you get through the doors and head to your room, you can tell it was an old style hotel and they did a quick renovation to the rooms. Once we got in our room, the A/C was turned off, none of the lights were plugged in so we had to fumble around with plugging them in and getting them turned on. There was no trash can for the main room, just a tiny trash can in the bathroom. The bedding for the sleeper sofa only had 2 pillows and a comforter, no pillow cases or bed sheets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dan Patel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Value

By

18 julio 2016

club

My experience with the Holiday Inn Express chain has always been good. The stay at San Dimas, CA was no different. Since the property was near my meeting, I had no apprehension in choosing this hotel for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great in all areas

By

14 julio 2016

This Hotel really speak for itself. Makes you feel like a rich person at least for the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

10 julio 2016

Comfortable, secure stay after a long day of work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel

By

07 julio 2016

The rooms are OK, however the internet was down most of the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a (Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JD

By

29 junio 2016

club

Noisy room - Air Conditioning and Refridgerator. TV remote didn't work.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear JEDHI, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some issues with our property particularly with the noise from the air conditioning and the refrigerator as well as the non functional TV remote. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay in San Dimas

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and spacious. The courtyard was really nice. It was pretty quiet most of the time. I felt like I got good service from the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftsreise La Verne

By

20 junio 2016

club

Alles in allem war ich sehr zufrieden mit den Leistungen des Hotels. Das Personal war im Zuvorkommend und konnte mir bei jedem Anliegen weiterhelfen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good to sleep

By

15 junio 2016

club

Its a good hotel with the ammenities necessary to relx.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

06 junio 2016

club

Nice property. Very close to office and within walking distance to restaurants and some shopping. The open concept and central patio was a nice surprise, and kind of relaxing after a long day of work. Gym had good equipment, but would like a bit more space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice comfy Hotel

By

04 junio 2016

Great location no complaints, clean building, decent internet wifi, Staff was very friendly. very recommendable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for the Money

By

18 mayo 2016

They had everything we needed including some extra comforts like a couch fridge. The bed and pillows were comfy and the staff was super helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información