Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Dimas HIE Great Property San Dimas HIE Great Property. Staff is very professional. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sketchy staff Stayed here for a week on a corporate account. Returned to my room during the middle of the day to pick up something I forgot. My room is sitting wide open. Bed was stripped and towels gone so it was obviously the housekeeping staff, but there was no housekeeper or cart anywhere to be found. Makes one wonder how many hours the door had been sitting wide open for anyone to wander in there. At least my belonging were still there. Maybe I just got lucky that I didn't get ripped off this time??? Upon checkout at 5am, the clerk refused to provide a receipt. This prompted making a special trip later in the morning to see the manager. I was refused a receipt again, with the claim made that the hotel is not allowed to give receipts for the stay that are billed to corporate accounts. This is the one and only hotel that I have ever encountered, during a past stay and again during this stay where I have been declined a receipt. Keep in mind that I stay about 200 nights a year in hotels. I claimed fraud which prompted the manager to push the right buttons on the keyboard and print a receipt. If you value your time and do not want any hassles, DO NOT stay here. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable :0) Please see the review written on survey for our stay July 5th through 8th. Overall very positive, especially pleasant staff members and appearance of the grounds. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable :0) We stayed 3 nights, and I would definitely stay here again...the full beds were very comfortable. Our sons stayed just the first night and slept on the fold out couch...they both complained that the mattress was too thin and lumpy. Other than that, everything was very good. Small fridge and sink area was a welcome bonus. The grounds were very nicely done, and obviously well attended too. Since our room opened towards the interior of the building, it gave us a secure feeling. We spend almost one entire day at the pool. It was clean and large enough that I could swim laps. Pool towels were provided by the front desk, and they were 'beach towel' sized. The breakfast was impressive with an array of choices...not just pastries like other places we've stayed. There were yogurts (regular and greek!), fruit, hard boiled eggs, a 'hot tray' section with breakfast meats and eggs that varied each day, as well as cold and hot cereals, pastries and a variety of beverages. The staff members were all very nice. Although we did not need housekeeping services, the housekeeper stopped by none the less to ensure that our needs were met. A most definite 'yes' on recommending this to other travelers!! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is pleasant and the staff are great. TV programming was great too July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bette than we expected The hotel is clean and quiet. The location is perfect with easy access to shops and freeway. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to my conference site It was a good place to relax and enjoy down time when not working. Parking lot was too small but could get pass to park on the street - but I was concerned about the car's safety. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond I stay at this Holiday Inn Express a few times a year on business. On my most recent trip the usually ample parking lot was completely full. I parked in the checkout lane and inquired at the front desk what I should do? The young woman at the desk told me she would move her car and give me the parking space. In a few minutes I was headed to my room! That was above and beyond my expectations! I felt she cared about my situation and was willing to change her own situation to improve mine. I have never received that kind of quick attention at any of the giant hotels I have stayed at. I am still smiling! June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:37:59.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>