Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 256 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

quick biz trip

By

19 marzo 2017

Great comfy room. New linens. Clean. Friendly people. Would stay again!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Dimas, great place

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stay in nothing but the Holiday Inn family of hotels, and San Dimas is special. Great hotel with all the amenities, and most important, great employees. In the 7-8 years I've been coming here, a couple of the employees have been here much of the time. Makes for a friendly, homey experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

07 marzo 2017

Great staff and communication. Close to area I needed to be. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, great service

By

07 marzo 2017

club

We were staying for a family memorial service in town, and were able to use the breakfast area to host an after- service gathering of family. Everyone at the front desk were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating in arranging the particulars of both our room and the family gathering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend get away

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Visit friends great time was fun lots of rain will go again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I was in town for a conference and greatly enjoyed the quiet during the stay. The Holiday Inn was central to other locations and to the freeway. Very Clean, great personal service. Good variety for breakfast as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mike

By

23 febrero 2017

good hotel good location. great staff, good rood, breakfast was good. Close to where we needed to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at clean and friendly hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

This a nice hotel that I have stayed at several times for a week for work. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is in a very cute area in San Dimas. The only complaint I have is that the hot breakfast isn't very good. I would stick to the cereal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

15 febrero 2017

I like this hotel, location is good for me and all the services are very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

14 febrero 2017

Professional, Courteous...in a word - Outstanding !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean - room smelled.

By

14 febrero 2017

Not a very good property. The room was not clean, found hairs on our towels, stains on bedspread. The air unit was super loud. I will not use this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Exp San Dimas Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Really liked the Holiday Inn Express San Dimas on our recent visit. Friendly staff, a very large and well appointed clean room, with our breakfast exactly what we expected. Can't think of anything to complain about. Location really great as well. We shall return, that's for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información