Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Dimas

485 West Arrow Highway , San Dimas, California 91773

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 586 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Staff

By

03 mayo 2021

We only used the room to dressed up for a wedding and asked the staff to give us a discount. We didn't sleep there.
When I book and checked in, I already asked them to give me a discount and they said yes.. but when my bill came, it's still the same price. I wouldn't be paying that much if I only knew that the hotel was so old, paintings on the hallway are not good anymore, elevator was too slow though it says that it's under renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay minus construction

By

03 mayo 2021

club

The place was what was expected sans construction. The renovations were distracting and the only real inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Latest Stay

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel. Although he re-model is still in progress, I have stayed in the newly re-modeled rooms and they are excellent. The folks that run this hotel are top notch and deserve a lot of recognition for their customer service and having marvelous employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfaction

By

28 abril 2021

Smoke alarm going off two of the three nites i stayed. Both nights after 12 midnight. It took me hours to calm my heart down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not book again.

By

19 abril 2021

My family and I were exited to get out of the house for the first time since the COVID-19 shutdowns so we booked this local hotel. My kids were especially excited given that I was told that the pool was available for use. After checking in we were told that the hotel was under some improvements, however; we weren’t told that almost all of the hotel was under renovation, except for a couple of rooms. So the whole place (outside the room) was very dusty. Also, our restroom had not been cleaned properly. The pool that was available to use looked like it had not been cleaned or treated for weeks. I actually cleaned some of the trash out myself so my kids could use it for about an hour. Needless to say, my wife and I did not feel comfortable with our kids using the pool and our overall stay. Also, we were given a take home breakfast (danish bread, granola bar, bananas and juices). Overall, not what we expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Leisure

By

17 abril 2021

club

My stay was exceptional the staff was great and room was magnificent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 abril 2021

club

I'm glad I chose this hotel and location. I needed a room after working 12 hour shift everywhere was sold out. Staff was friendly and helpful with online reservations. When I arrived I was told that they are remodeling and room I was given was just completed. When I tell you that room was beautiful and so nice. The service and stay was beyond my expectations. I hope that anyone that needs to stay here enjoys service like I did. I will be back. Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Multiple Issues from AC to Breakfast

By

04 abril 2021

One of the main reasons we chose HI Express was for the breakfast. Roseville's location provided hot meal options. This one did not. We received fruit and several high-carb bars, yogurt, juice for 2 in a small, cheap paper bag that tore every morning.
The AC unit was very disruptive to sleep. it cycled off (no noise) and on (very loud fan) every 5 or 10 mins ALL NIGHT LONG! Keurig coffee was not tasty, although lobby coffee was good.
Microwave was missing a leg, so it tipped when trying to open it.
Hard floors were cold and loud -- we heard people on floor above us.
Decor was almost nonexistent, but the chaise lounge and ottoman were UGLY and UNCOMFORTABLE. Bedding was all white. It was not a welcoming room.
Key cards had to be reset 3 different times.
Not a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

01 abril 2021

club

I use a power wheelchair and the room was wheelchair accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe again.

By

29 marzo 2021

There was remodeling going with construction into the late night which kept us up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated!

By

27 marzo 2021

club

Super clean newly renovated hotel stay. I can’t wait for it all to be finished. I highly recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLERK REFUSED TO GIVE ME MY POINTS

By

17 marzo 2021

WE STAYED TWO NIGHTS....NOT BAD....BUT 5HE HOTEL ONLY GAVE US ONE NIGHT POINTS BECAUSE WE STAY TWO NIGHTS IN A ROW.....WE HAD TO CALL PRIORITY CLUB TO COMPLAIN TO GET OUR POINTS FOR SECOND NIGHT AND THEY GAVE US AN EXTRA1,000 POINTS FOR OUR TROUBLES. SAN DIMAS IS OK TO STAY BUT WATCH OUT THAT THEY GIVE YOU THE POINTS.....WATCH OUT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información